number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jun 16,"Arrangement in Grey and Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660775/american-gothic-1x01-arrangement-in-grey-and-black"
2,1,2,29 Jun 16,"Jack-in-the-Pulpit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831139/american-gothic-1x02-jack-in-the-pulpit"
3,1,3,06 Jul 16,"Nighthawks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831140/american-gothic-1x03-nighthawks"
4,1,4,13 Jul 16,"Christina's World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/836043/american-gothic-1x04-christinas-world"
5,1,5,20 Jul 16,"The Artist in His Museum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/846446/american-gothic-1x05-the-artist-in-his-museum"
6,1,6,27 Jul 16,"The Chess Players","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855028/american-gothic-1x06-the-chess-players"
7,1,7,03 Aug 16,"The Gross Clinic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869811/american-gothic-1x07-the-gross-clinic"
8,1,8,10 Aug 16,"Kindred Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/872223/american-gothic-1x08-kindred-spirits"
9,1,9,17 Aug 16,"The Oxbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/874090/american-gothic-1x09-the-oxbow"
10,1,10,24 Aug 16,"The Veteran in a New Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888989/american-gothic-1x10-the-veteran-in-a-new-field"
11,1,11,31 Aug 16,"Freedom from Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892436/american-gothic-1x11-freedom-from-fear"
12,1,12,07 Sep 16,"Madame X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893581/american-gothic-1x12-madame-x"
13,1,13,07 Sep 16,"Whistler's Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893582/american-gothic-1x13-whistlers-mother"