number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 91,"Laying The Foundations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365710/the-brittas-empire-1x01-laying-the-foundations"
2,1,2,10 Jan 91,"Opening Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365711/the-brittas-empire-1x02-opening-day"
3,1,3,17 Jan 91,"Bye Bye Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365712/the-brittas-empire-1x03-bye-bye-baby"
4,1,4,24 Jan 91,"Underwater Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365713/the-brittas-empire-1x04-underwater-wedding"
5,1,5,07 Feb 91,"Stop Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365714/the-brittas-empire-1x05-stop-thief"
6,1,6,14 Feb 91,"Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365715/the-brittas-empire-1x06-assassin"
7,2,1,02 Jan 92,"Back From The Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365716/the-brittas-empire-2x01-back-from-the-dead"
8,2,2,09 Jan 92,"Temple Of The Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365717/the-brittas-empire-2x02-temple-of-the-body"
9,2,3,16 Jan 92,"An Inspector Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365718/the-brittas-empire-2x03-an-inspector-calls"
10,2,4,23 Jan 92,"Set In Concrete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365719/the-brittas-empire-2x04-set-in-concrete"
11,2,5,30 Jan 92,"Mums and Dads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365720/the-brittas-empire-2x05-mums-and-dads"
12,2,6,13 Feb 92,"Safety First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365721/the-brittas-empire-2x06-safety-first"
13,2,7,20 Feb 92,"New Generations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365722/the-brittas-empire-2x07-new-generations"
14,3,1,07 Jan 93,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365723/the-brittas-empire-3x01-the-trial"
15,3,2,14 Jan 93,"That Creeping Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365724/the-brittas-empire-3x02-that-creeping-feeling"
16,3,3,21 Jan 93,"Laura's Leaving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365725/the-brittas-empire-3x03-lauras-leaving"
17,3,4,28 Jan 93,"Two Little Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365726/the-brittas-empire-3x04-two-little-boys"
18,3,5,04 Feb 93,"Sex, Lies and Red Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365727/the-brittas-empire-3x05-sex-lies-and-red-tape"
19,3,6,11 Feb 93,"The Stuff Of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365728/the-brittas-empire-3x06-the-stuff-of-dreams"
20,4,1,10 Jan 94,"Not a Good Day ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365729/the-brittas-empire-4x01-not-a-good-day"
21,4,2,17 Jan 94,"The Christening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365730/the-brittas-empire-4x02-the-christening"
22,4,3,24 Jan 94,"Biggles Tells a Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365731/the-brittas-empire-4x03-biggles-tells-a-lie"
23,4,4,31 Jan 94,"Mr Brittas Changes Trains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365732/the-brittas-empire-4x04-mr-brittas-changes-trains"
24,4,5,07 Feb 94,"Playing With Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365733/the-brittas-empire-4x05-playing-with-fire"
25,4,6,14 Feb 94,"Shall We Dance?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365734/the-brittas-empire-4x06-shall-we-dance"
26,4,7,28 Feb 94,"The Chop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365735/the-brittas-empire-4x07-the-chop"
27,4,8,07 Mar 94,"High Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365736/the-brittas-empire-4x08-high-noon"
28,5,1,31 Oct 94,"The Old, Old Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365737/the-brittas-empire-5x01-the-old-old-story"
29,5,2,07 Nov 94,"Blind Devotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365738/the-brittas-empire-5x02-blind-devotion"
30,5,3,14 Nov 94,"Brussels Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365739/the-brittas-empire-5x03-brussels-calling"
31,5,4,21 Nov 94,"The Lies Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365740/the-brittas-empire-5x04-the-lies-have-it"
32,5,5,28 Nov 94,"The Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365741/the-brittas-empire-5x05-the-boss"
33,5,6,05 Dec 94,"Pregnant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365742/the-brittas-empire-5x06-pregnant"
34,5,7,12 Dec 94,"UXB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365743/the-brittas-empire-5x07-uxb"
35,5,8,19 Dec 94,"The Last Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365744/the-brittas-empire-5x08-the-last-day"
36,5,9,27 Dec 94,"In The Beginning ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365745/the-brittas-empire-5x09-in-the-beginning"
37,6,1,27 Feb 96,"Back With a Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365746/the-brittas-empire-6x01-back-with-a-bang"
38,6,2,12 Mar 96,"Body Language","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365747/the-brittas-empire-6x02-body-language"
39,6,3,26 Mar 96,"At The Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365748/the-brittas-empire-6x03-at-the-double"
40,6,4,02 Apr 96,"A Walk On The Wildside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365749/the-brittas-empire-6x04-a-walk-on-the-wildside"
41,6,5,09 Apr 96,"We All Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365750/the-brittas-empire-6x05-we-all-fall-down"
42,6,6,16 Apr 96,"Mr. Brittas Falls In Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365751/the-brittas-empire-6x06-mr-brittas-falls-in-love"
43,6,7,23 Apr 96,"Snap Happy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365752/the-brittas-empire-6x07-snap-happy"
44,7,1,06 Jan 97,"The Elephant's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365753/the-brittas-empire-7x01-the-elephants-child"
45,7,2,13 Jan 97,"Reviewing The Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365754/the-brittas-empire-7x02-reviewing-the-situation"
46,7,3,20 Jan 97,"http://etc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365755/the-brittas-empire-7x03-httpetc"
47,7,4,27 Jan 97,"Wake Up The Lion Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365756/the-brittas-empire-7x04-wake-up-the-lion-within"
48,7,5,03 Feb 97,"The Disappearing Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365757/the-brittas-empire-7x05-the-disappearing-act"
49,7,6,10 Feb 97,"Gavin Featherly RIP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365758/the-brittas-empire-7x06-gavin-featherly-rip"
50,7,7,17 Feb 97,"Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365759/the-brittas-empire-7x07-exposed"
51,7,8,24 Feb 97,"Curse Of The Tiger Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365760/the-brittas-empire-7x08-curse-of-the-tiger-women"