number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Mar 12,"Image is Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368300/shahs-of-sunset-1x01-image-is-everything"
2,1,2,18 Mar 12,"It's My Birthday Bitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368301/shahs-of-sunset-1x02-its-my-birthday-bitches"
3,1,3,25 Mar 12,"Champagne Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368302/shahs-of-sunset-1x03-champagne-wars"
4,1,4,01 Apr 12,"Waiting for MJ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368303/shahs-of-sunset-1x04-waiting-for-mj"
5,1,5,08 Apr 12,"The Shahs of Great Neck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368350/shahs-of-sunset-1x05-the-shahs-of-great-neck"
6,1,6,15 Apr 12,"Old Friends New Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368304/shahs-of-sunset-1x06-old-friends-new-problems"
7,2,1,02 Dec 12,"The Whisky Makes You Frisky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368305/shahs-of-sunset-2x01-the-whisky-makes-you-frisky"
8,2,2,09 Dec 12,"The Persian Nose Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368306/shahs-of-sunset-2x02-the-persian-nose-business"
9,2,3,16 Dec 12,"I Love You But I Dont Like You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368307/shahs-of-sunset-2x03-i-love-you-but-i-dont-like-you"
10,2,4,23 Dec 12,"You Shouldn't Have Worn That Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368308/shahs-of-sunset-2x04-you-shouldnt-have-worn-that-dress"
11,2,5,30 Dec 12,"Please Bring a Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368309/shahs-of-sunset-2x05-please-bring-a-man"
12,2,6,06 Jan 13,"You Took an Ambien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368310/shahs-of-sunset-2x06-you-took-an-ambien"
13,2,7,13 Jan 13,"Mo-Cedes, Mo Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368311/shahs-of-sunset-2x07-mo-cedes-mo-problems"
14,2,8,20 Jan 13,"Happy New Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368312/shahs-of-sunset-2x08-happy-new-year"
15,2,9,27 Jan 13,"Hard for Me to Say I'm Sorry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368313/shahs-of-sunset-2x09-hard-for-me-to-say-im-sorry"
16,2,10,10 Feb 13,"Persh-A-Pelooza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368314/shahs-of-sunset-2x10-persh-a-pelooza"
17,2,11,17 Feb 13,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368315/shahs-of-sunset-2x11-reunion-part-1"
18,2,12,03 Mar 13,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368316/shahs-of-sunset-2x12-reunion-part-2"
19,2,13,10 Mar 13,"Lost Footage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368317/shahs-of-sunset-2x13-lost-footage"
20,3,1,05 Nov 13,"Only Guilty Men Bring Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368318/shahs-of-sunset-3x01-only-guilty-men-bring-flowers"
21,3,2,12 Nov 13,"These People Are Not Your Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368319/shahs-of-sunset-3x02-these-people-are-not-your-friends"
22,3,3,19 Nov 13,"Bad Things Happen When I Eat Salami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368320/shahs-of-sunset-3x03-bad-things-happen-when-i-eat-salami"
23,3,4,26 Nov 13,"Sorry. Not Sorry.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368321/shahs-of-sunset-3x04-sorry-not-sorry"
24,3,5,03 Dec 13,"Fresh Off the Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368322/shahs-of-sunset-3x05-fresh-off-the-boat"
25,3,6,08 Dec 13,"Persian Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368323/shahs-of-sunset-3x06-persian-pride"
26,3,7,10 Dec 13,"The Velvet Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368324/shahs-of-sunset-3x07-the-velvet-rage"
27,3,8,17 Dec 13,"Caught in a Bad Bro-Mance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368325/shahs-of-sunset-3x08-caught-in-a-bad-bro-mance"
28,3,9,07 Jan 14,"Sometimes You Just Have to Drink It Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368326/shahs-of-sunset-3x09-sometimes-you-just-have-to-drink-it-off"
29,3,10,14 Jan 14,"The Buttery, Chocolate Croissant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368327/shahs-of-sunset-3x10-the-buttery-chocolate-croissant"
30,3,11,21 Jan 14,"In Love There Must Be Torture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368328/shahs-of-sunset-3x11-in-love-there-must-be-torture"
31,3,12,28 Jan 14,"Return to the Homeland — Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368329/shahs-of-sunset-3x12-return-to-the-homeland-part-1"
32,3,13,04 Feb 14,"Return to the Homeland — Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368330/shahs-of-sunset-3x13-return-to-the-homeland-part-2"
33,3,14,11 Feb 14,"Is This 40?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368331/shahs-of-sunset-3x14-is-this-40"
34,3,15,18 Feb 14,"Reunion - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368332/shahs-of-sunset-3x15-reunion-part-1"
35,3,16,25 Feb 14,"Reunion - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368333/shahs-of-sunset-3x16-reunion-part-2"
36,4,1,02 Mar 15,"I Am Gay Ghandi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368334/shahs-of-sunset-4x01-i-am-gay-ghandi"
37,4,2,09 Mar 15,"What Happened in Turkey?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368335/shahs-of-sunset-4x02-what-happened-in-turkey"
38,4,3,16 Mar 15,"The Devil's Staycation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368336/shahs-of-sunset-4x03-the-devils-staycation"
39,4,4,23 Mar 15,"The Secret Is Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368337/shahs-of-sunset-4x04-the-secret-is-out"
40,4,5,30 Mar 15,"It's Nuclear Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368338/shahs-of-sunset-4x05-its-nuclear-now"
41,4,6,06 Apr 15,"Will You Marry Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368339/shahs-of-sunset-4x06-will-you-marry-me"
42,4,7,13 Apr 15,"Crunch vs. Munch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368340/shahs-of-sunset-4x07-crunch-vs-munch"
43,4,8,20 Apr 15,"An Inconclusive Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368341/shahs-of-sunset-4x08-an-inconclusive-truth"
44,4,9,27 Apr 15,"Can't Fake The Funk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368342/shahs-of-sunset-4x09-cant-fake-the-funk"
45,4,10,04 May 15,"One Wedding and a Dog Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368343/shahs-of-sunset-4x10-one-wedding-and-a-dog-funeral"
46,4,11,11 May 15,"Tale of Two Parties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368344/shahs-of-sunset-4x11-tale-of-two-parties"
47,4,12,18 May 15,"Bubbles of Fertility","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368345/shahs-of-sunset-4x12-bubbles-of-fertility"
48,4,13,25 May 15,"Big Trouble in a Little Phuket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368346/shahs-of-sunset-4x13-big-trouble-in-a-little-phuket"
49,4,14,01 Jun 15,"Lions and Buddhists and Persians, Oh My!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368347/shahs-of-sunset-4x14-lions-and-buddhists-and-persians-oh-my"
50,4,15,08 Jun 15,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368348/shahs-of-sunset-4x15-reunion-part-1"
51,4,16,15 Jun 15,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368349/shahs-of-sunset-4x16-reunion-part-2"
52,5,1,10 Apr 16,"Persian of the Pacific","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/696859/shahs-of-sunset-5x01-persian-of-the-pacific"
53,5,2,17 Apr 16,"C'est La Vida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/696873/shahs-of-sunset-5x02-cest-la-vida"
54,5,3,24 Apr 16,"Oy Vey, MJ!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/696885/shahs-of-sunset-5x03-oy-vey-mj"
55,5,4,01 May 16,"Are We Out Of The Woods Yet?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/696886/shahs-of-sunset-5x04-are-we-out-of-the-woods-yet"
56,5,5,08 May 16,"Back To Nurture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750881/shahs-of-sunset-5x05-back-to-nurture"
57,5,6,15 May 16,"A Cat-astrophic Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751036/shahs-of-sunset-5x06-a-cat-astrophic-night"
58,5,7,22 May 16,"Surprise! You're Married","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751048/shahs-of-sunset-5x07-surprise-youre-married"
59,5,8,05 Jun 16,"Six Persians Walk Into A Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/751060/shahs-of-sunset-5x08-six-persians-walk-into-a-bar"
60,5,9,12 Jun 16,"Lights, Camera, Kaftans!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783890/shahs-of-sunset-5x09-lights-camera-kaftans"
61,5,10,19 Jun 16,"Belize It Or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783911/shahs-of-sunset-5x10-belize-it-or-not"
62,5,11,26 Jun 16,"Trouble In Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/783923/shahs-of-sunset-5x11-trouble-in-paradise"
63,5,12,10 Jul 16,"Is It Too Late to Say I'm Sorry?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838147/shahs-of-sunset-5x12-is-it-too-late-to-say-im-sorry"
64,5,13,17 Jul 16,"Mr. Shouhed's Wild Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838830/shahs-of-sunset-5x13-mr-shouheds-wild-ride"
65,5,14,24 Jul 16,"La Vida Loca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/875284/shahs-of-sunset-5x14-la-vida-loca"
66,5,15,31 Jul 16,"OMGG","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838831/shahs-of-sunset-5x15-omgg"
67,5,16,02 Aug 16,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880536/shahs-of-sunset-5x16-reunion-part-1"
68,5,17,03 Aug 16,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880537/shahs-of-sunset-5x17-reunion-part-2"
69,6,1,16 Jul 17,"The Miracle Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199645/shahs-of-sunset-6x01-the-miracle-baby"
70,6,2,23 Jul 17,"A Long Trip for a Short Apology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243444/shahs-of-sunset-6x02-a-long-trip-for-a-short-apology"
71,6,3,30 Jul 17,"Hava Nagila, Hava Tequila","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243445/shahs-of-sunset-6x03-hava-nagila-hava-tequila"
72,6,4,06 Aug 17,"Let My People Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249798/shahs-of-sunset-6x04-let-my-people-go"
73,6,5,13 Aug 17,"Dreidels and Betrayals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249799/shahs-of-sunset-6x05-dreidels-and-betrayals"
74,6,6,20 Aug 17,"Hooray For Holy Land!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249800/shahs-of-sunset-6x06-hooray-for-holy-land"
75,6,7,27 Aug 17,"You Got Sherv'd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249801/shahs-of-sunset-6x07-you-got-shervd"
76,6,8,10 Sep 17,"The Art Of Deflection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1283839/shahs-of-sunset-6x08-the-art-of-deflection"
77,6,9,17 Sep 17,"A Tale Of Two Turkeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290213/shahs-of-sunset-6x09-a-tale-of-two-turkeys"
78,6,10,24 Sep 17,"The Lying Game (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310568/shahs-of-sunset-6x10-the-lying-game"
79,6,11,01 Oct 17,"The Shahs Take Manhattan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310569/shahs-of-sunset-6x11-the-shahs-take-manhattan"
80,6,12,08 Oct 17,"Sex (Tips) In The City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315444/shahs-of-sunset-6x12-sex-tips-in-the-city"
81,6,13,15 Oct 17,"The Thread That Broke The Shahs' Backs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315445/shahs-of-sunset-6x13-the-thread-that-broke-the-shahs-backs"
82,6,14,22 Oct 17,"Reunion Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1334001/shahs-of-sunset-6x14-reunion-part-1"
83,6,15,29 Oct 17,"Reunion Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1338965/shahs-of-sunset-6x15-reunion-part-2"
S05,5,0,08 Apr 16,"Season 5, First Look (1) (12 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714051/shahs-of-sunset-s05-special-season-5-first-look-1"
S05,5,0,15 Apr 16,"Season 5, First Look (2) (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/714052/shahs-of-sunset-s05-special-season-5-first-look-2"
S05,5,0,19 Jun 16,"Shahs Of Sunset Social: Lights, Camera, Kaftans!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838299/shahs-of-sunset-s05-special-shahs-of-sunset-social-lights-camera-kaftans"
S05,5,0,26 Jun 16,"Shahs Of Sunset Social: Belize It Or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838300/shahs-of-sunset-s05-special-shahs-of-sunset-social-belize-it-or-not"
S05,5,0,03 Jul 16,"Shahs Of Sunset Social: Trouble In Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838301/shahs-of-sunset-s05-special-shahs-of-sunset-social-trouble-in-paradise"
S05,5,0,10 Jul 16,"Shahs Of Sunset Social: Is It Too Late to Say I'm Sorry?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/838302/shahs-of-sunset-s05-special-shahs-of-sunset-social-is-it-too-late-to-say-im-sorry"