number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Dec 15,"The Bleedin' in Sweden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434317/f-is-for-family-1x01-the-bleedin-in-sweden"
2,1,2,18 Dec 15,"Saturday Bloody Saturday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521481/f-is-for-family-1x02-saturday-bloody-saturday"
3,1,3,18 Dec 15,"The Through","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521482/f-is-for-family-1x03-the-through"
4,1,4,18 Dec 15,"'F' is for Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521483/f-is-for-family-1x04-f-is-for-halloween"
5,1,5,18 Dec 15,"Bill Murphy's Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521484/f-is-for-family-1x05-bill-murphys-day-off"
6,1,6,18 Dec 15,"O Holy Moly Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521485/f-is-for-family-1x06-o-holy-moly-night"
7,2,1,30 May 17,"Heavy Sledding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146115/f-is-for-family-2x01-heavy-sledding"
8,2,2,30 May 17,"A Girl Named Sue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198845/f-is-for-family-2x02-a-girl-named-sue"
9,2,3,30 May 17,"The Liar's Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198846/f-is-for-family-2x03-the-liars-club"
10,2,4,30 May 17,"Night Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198866/f-is-for-family-2x04-night-shift"
11,2,5,30 May 17,"Breaking Bill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198867/f-is-for-family-2x05-breaking-bill"
12,2,6,30 May 17,"This Is Not Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198868/f-is-for-family-2x06-this-is-not-good"
13,2,7,30 May 17,"Fight Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198869/f-is-for-family-2x07-fight-night"
14,2,8,30 May 17,"F Is for Fixing It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198870/f-is-for-family-2x08-f-is-for-fixing-it"
15,2,9,30 May 17,"Pray Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198871/f-is-for-family-2x09-pray-away"
16,2,10,30 May 17,"Landing the Plane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1198872/f-is-for-family-2x10-landing-the-plane"
17,3,1,30 Nov 18,"Are You Ready for the Summer? (36 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553399/f-is-for-family-3x01-are-you-ready-for-the-summer"
18,3,2,30 Nov 18,"Paul Lynde to Block (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553400/f-is-for-family-3x02-paul-lynde-to-block"
19,3,3,30 Nov 18,"The Stinger (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553401/f-is-for-family-3x03-the-stinger"
20,3,4,30 Nov 18,"Mr. Murphy's Wild Ride (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553402/f-is-for-family-3x04-mr-murphys-wild-ride"
21,3,5,30 Nov 18,"Battle of the Sexes (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553403/f-is-for-family-3x05-battle-of-the-sexes"
22,3,6,30 Nov 18,"Punch Drunk (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553404/f-is-for-family-3x06-punch-drunk"
23,3,7,30 Nov 18,"Summer Vacation (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553405/f-is-for-family-3x07-summer-vacation"
24,3,8,30 Nov 18,"It's in His Blood (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553406/f-is-for-family-3x08-its-in-his-blood"
25,3,9,30 Nov 18,"Frank the Father (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553407/f-is-for-family-3x09-frank-the-father"
26,3,10,30 Nov 18,"Bill Murphy's Night Off (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553408/f-is-for-family-3x10-bill-murphys-night-off"