number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 15,"Dragon Slayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57365/backstrom-1x01-dragon-slayer"
2,1,2,29 Jan 15,"Bella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77593/backstrom-1x02-bella"
3,1,3,05 Feb 15,"Takes One to Know One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77594/backstrom-1x03-takes-one-to-know-one"
4,1,4,12 Feb 15,"I Am a Bird Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77595/backstrom-1x04-i-am-a-bird-now"
5,1,5,19 Feb 15,"Bogeyman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77596/backstrom-1x05-bogeyman"
6,1,6,26 Feb 15,"Ancient, Chinese, Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77597/backstrom-1x06-ancient-chinese-secret"
7,1,7,05 Mar 15,"Enemy of My Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77598/backstrom-1x07-enemy-of-my-enemies"
8,1,8,26 Mar 15,"Give 'til It Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/77601/backstrom-1x08-give-til-it-hurts"
9,1,9,02 Apr 15,"Inescapable Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144369/backstrom-1x09-inescapable-truth"
10,1,10,09 Apr 15,"Love is a Rose and You Better Not Pick It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144370/backstrom-1x10-love-is-a-rose-and-you-better-not-pick-it"
11,1,11,16 Apr 15,"I Like to Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144371/backstrom-1x11-i-like-to-watch"
12,1,12,23 Apr 15,"Corkscrewed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144372/backstrom-1x12-corkscrewed"
13,1,13,30 Apr 15,"Rock Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144373/backstrom-1x13-rock-bottom"