number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Apr 07,"Mind Explosion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371025/human-giant-1x01-mind-explosion"
2,1,2,12 Apr 07,"Let's Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371026/human-giant-1x02-lets-go"
3,1,3,19 Apr 07,"Lil' 9/11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371027/human-giant-1x03-lil-911"
4,1,4,26 Apr 07,"Mosh Pit!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371028/human-giant-1x04-mosh-pit"
5,1,5,03 May 07,"Ice Cream Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371029/human-giant-1x05-ice-cream-party"
6,1,6,10 May 07,"Kneel Before Zerg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371030/human-giant-1x06-kneel-before-zerg"
7,1,7,17 May 07,"Hello, Susan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371031/human-giant-1x07-hello-susan"
8,1,8,24 May 07,"Ta Da!!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371032/human-giant-1x08-ta-da"
9,2,1,11 Mar 08,"Duffel Bag of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371033/human-giant-2x01-duffel-bag-of-death"
10,2,2,18 Mar 08,"I'm Gonna Live Forever!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371034/human-giant-2x02-im-gonna-live-forever"
11,2,3,25 Mar 08,"Respect. Honor. Discipline.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371035/human-giant-2x03-respect-honor-discipline"
12,2,4,01 Apr 08,"I Want More Corn Chowder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371036/human-giant-2x04-i-want-more-corn-chowder"
13,2,5,08 Apr 08,"Still Here, Man. Still Here.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371037/human-giant-2x05-still-here-man-still-here"
14,2,6,15 Apr 08,"She Be a Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371038/human-giant-2x06-she-be-a-witch"