number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 87,"The End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371416/second-chance-1x01-the-end"
2,1,2,03 Oct 87,"Moving In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371417/second-chance-1x02-moving-in"
3,1,3,10 Oct 87,"Plain Jane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371418/second-chance-1x03-plain-jane"
4,1,4,17 Oct 87,"Life Without Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371419/second-chance-1x04-life-without-father"
5,1,5,24 Oct 87,"Oedipus Russell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371420/second-chance-1x05-oedipus-russell"
6,1,6,07 Nov 87,"Handy Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371421/second-chance-1x06-handy-boy"
7,1,7,14 Nov 87,"To Have Loved and Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371422/second-chance-1x07-to-have-loved-and-lost"
8,1,8,21 Nov 87,"Mid-Term Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371423/second-chance-1x08-mid-term-blues"
9,1,9,28 Nov 87,"A Hunting We Will Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371424/second-chance-1x09-a-hunting-we-will-go"
10,1,10,16 Jan 88,"Hot Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372014/second-chance-1x10-hot-wheels"
11,1,11,23 Jan 88,"Viva Las Vegas: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372015/second-chance-1x11-viva-las-vegas-part-1"
12,1,12,30 Jan 88,"Viva Las Vegas: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372016/second-chance-1x12-viva-las-vegas-part-2"
13,1,13,06 Feb 88,"Changes: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372017/second-chance-1x13-changes-part-1"
14,1,14,13 Feb 88,"Changes: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372018/second-chance-1x14-changes-part-2"
15,1,15,20 Feb 88,"The Girl Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372019/second-chance-1x15-the-girl-next-door"
16,1,16,27 Feb 88,"South of the Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372020/second-chance-1x16-south-of-the-border"
17,1,17,05 Mar 88,"The Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372021/second-chance-1x17-the-gang"
18,1,18,12 Mar 88,"The Secret of Their Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372022/second-chance-1x18-the-secret-of-their-success"
19,1,19,19 Mar 88,"The Front","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372023/second-chance-1x19-the-front"
20,1,20,09 Apr 88,"Two Men and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372024/second-chance-1x20-two-men-and-a-baby"
21,1,21,07 May 88,"The Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372025/second-chance-1x21-the-triangle"