number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Oct 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371532/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Nov 03,"Stan Hooper Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371533/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x02-stan-hooper-goes-to-washington"
3,1,3,12 Nov 03,"The Hustler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371534/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x03-the-hustler"
4,1,4,26 Nov 03,"An Old Fashioned Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371535/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x04-an-old-fashioned-thanksgiving"
5,1,5,12 Dec 03,"Bye, Bye, Miss American Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371536/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x05-bye-bye-miss-american-pie"
6,1,6,12 Dec 03,"Fear Finds the Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371537/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x06-fear-finds-the-falls"
7,1,7,02 Jan 04,"Stan's Biggest Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998269/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x07-stans-biggest-fan"
8,1,8,14 Jan 04,"Good Golly, Miss Molly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998272/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x08-good-golly-miss-molly"
9,1,9,21 Jan 04,"Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998273/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x09-snow-job"
10,1,10,04 Feb 04,"The Milkman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998274/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x10-the-milkman"
11,1,11,11 Feb 04,"Dead Family Robinson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998276/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x11-dead-family-robinson"
12,1,12,18 Feb 04,"The Good Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998349/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x12-the-good-doctor"
13,1,13,25 Feb 04,"Stan's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998350/a-minute-with-stan-hooper-1x13-stans-best-friend"