number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Feb 00,"Crush Test Dummies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371540/the-weekenders-1x01-crush-test-dummies"
2,1,2,26 Feb 00,"Grow Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371541/the-weekenders-1x02-grow-up"
3,1,3,04 Mar 00,"Shoes of Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371542/the-weekenders-1x03-shoes-of-destiny"
4,1,4,04 Mar 00,"Sense and Sensitivity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371543/the-weekenders-1x04-sense-and-sensitivity"
5,1,5,11 Mar 00,"The Perfect Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371544/the-weekenders-1x05-the-perfect-weekend"
6,1,6,11 Mar 00,"Throwing Carver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371545/the-weekenders-1x06-throwing-carver"
7,1,7,18 Mar 00,"home@work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371546/the-weekenders-1x07-homework"
8,1,8,18 Mar 00,"To Be or Not to Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371547/the-weekenders-1x08-to-be-or-not-to-be"
9,1,9,25 Mar 00,"Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371548/the-weekenders-1x09-band"
10,1,10,25 Mar 00,"Sitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371549/the-weekenders-1x10-sitters"
11,1,11,01 Apr 00,"Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371550/the-weekenders-1x11-makeover"
12,1,12,01 Apr 00,"The New Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371551/the-weekenders-1x12-the-new-girl"
13,1,13,22 Apr 00,"Party Planning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371552/the-weekenders-1x13-party-planning"
14,1,14,22 Apr 00,"Pudding Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371553/the-weekenders-1x14-pudding-ball"
15,1,15,06 May 00,"Dead Ringer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371554/the-weekenders-1x15-dead-ringer"
16,1,16,06 May 00,"Carver the Terrible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371555/the-weekenders-1x16-carver-the-terrible"
17,2,1,09 Sep 00,"Radio Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371556/the-weekenders-2x01-radio-drama"
18,2,2,09 Sep 00,"The Tradition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371557/the-weekenders-2x02-the-tradition"
19,2,3,16 Sep 00,"Each To His Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371558/the-weekenders-2x03-each-to-his-own"
20,2,4,16 Sep 00,"The Invited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371559/the-weekenders-2x04-the-invited"
21,2,5,23 Sep 00,"Diary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371560/the-weekenders-2x05-diary"
22,2,6,23 Sep 00,"Real Fake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371561/the-weekenders-2x06-real-fake"
23,2,7,04 Nov 00,"Super Kids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371562/the-weekenders-2x07-super-kids"
24,2,8,04 Nov 00,"Crevasse of Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371563/the-weekenders-2x08-crevasse-of-dreams"
25,2,9,11 Nov 00,"Dixon (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371564/the-weekenders-2x09-dixon-1"
26,2,10,11 Nov 00,"Dixon (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371565/the-weekenders-2x10-dixon-2"
27,2,11,13 Jan 01,"Taking Sides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371566/the-weekenders-2x11-taking-sides"
28,2,12,13 Jan 01,"To Tish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371567/the-weekenders-2x12-to-tish"
29,2,13,27 Jan 01,"Tickets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371568/the-weekenders-2x13-tickets"
30,2,14,27 Jan 01,"Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371569/the-weekenders-2x14-vengeance"
31,2,15,03 Feb 01,"Murph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371570/the-weekenders-2x15-murph"
32,2,16,03 Feb 01,"Uncool World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371571/the-weekenders-2x16-uncool-world"
33,2,17,10 Feb 01,"My Punky Valentine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371572/the-weekenders-2x17-my-punky-valentine"
34,2,18,10 Feb 01,"Brain Envy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371573/the-weekenders-2x18-brain-envy"
35,3,1,09 Sep 01,"Crushin' Roulette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371574/the-weekenders-3x01-crushin-roulette"
36,3,2,09 Sep 01,"Lucky Shoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371575/the-weekenders-3x02-lucky-shoes"
37,3,3,16 Sep 01,"Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371576/the-weekenders-3x03-cry"
38,3,4,16 Sep 01,"The Perfect Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371577/the-weekenders-3x04-the-perfect-son"
39,3,5,23 Sep 01,"Listen Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371578/the-weekenders-3x05-listen-up"
40,3,6,23 Sep 01,"Never Say Diorama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371579/the-weekenders-3x06-never-say-diorama"
41,3,7,30 Sep 01,"Secret Admirer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371580/the-weekenders-3x07-secret-admirer"
42,3,8,30 Sep 01,"The Lone Wolves Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371581/the-weekenders-3x08-the-lone-wolves-club"
43,3,9,06 Oct 01,"The Most Dangerous Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371582/the-weekenders-3x09-the-most-dangerous-weekend"
44,3,10,06 Oct 01,"Charity Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371583/the-weekenders-3x10-charity-case"
45,3,11,13 Oct 01,"Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371584/the-weekenders-3x11-best"
46,3,12,13 Oct 01,"Broken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371585/the-weekenders-3x12-broken"
47,3,13,20 Oct 01,"Father's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371586/the-weekenders-3x13-fathers-day"
48,3,14,20 Oct 01,"Follow the Leader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371587/the-weekenders-3x14-follow-the-leader"
49,3,15,27 Oct 01,"Careers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371588/the-weekenders-3x15-careers"
50,3,16,27 Oct 01,"Tutor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371589/the-weekenders-3x16-tutor"
51,3,17,03 Nov 01,"The Tao of Bluke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371590/the-weekenders-3x17-the-tao-of-bluke"
52,3,18,03 Nov 01,"An Experimental Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371591/the-weekenders-3x18-an-experimental-weekend"
53,3,19,10 Nov 01,"Celebrity (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371592/the-weekenders-3x19-celebrity-1"
54,3,20,10 Nov 01,"Celebrity (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371593/the-weekenders-3x20-celebrity-2"
55,3,21,17 Nov 01,"Clown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371594/the-weekenders-3x21-clown"
56,3,22,17 Nov 01,"Testing Dixon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371595/the-weekenders-3x22-testing-dixon"
57,3,23,24 Nov 01,"Croquembouche","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371596/the-weekenders-3x23-croquembouche"
58,3,24,24 Nov 01,"Imperfection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371597/the-weekenders-3x24-imperfection"
59,3,25,01 Dec 01,"The Worst Holiday Ever (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371598/the-weekenders-3x25-the-worst-holiday-ever-1"
60,3,26,01 Dec 01,"The Worst Holiday Ever (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371599/the-weekenders-3x26-the-worst-holiday-ever-2"
61,4,1,07 Mar 03,"Tish's Hair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371600/the-weekenders-4x01-tishs-hair"
62,4,2,07 Mar 03,"I Want to be Alone!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371601/the-weekenders-4x02-i-want-to-be-alone"
63,4,3,07 Feb 03,"Relative Boredom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371602/the-weekenders-4x03-relative-boredom"
64,4,4,07 Feb 03,"Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371603/the-weekenders-4x04-talent-show"
65,4,5,21 Mar 03,"Nevermore (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371604/the-weekenders-4x05-nevermore-1"
66,4,6,21 Mar 03,"Nevermore (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371605/the-weekenders-4x06-nevermore-2"
67,4,7,16 Apr 03,"Baskets for Bucks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371606/the-weekenders-4x07-baskets-for-bucks"
68,4,8,16 Apr 03,"Pru","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371607/the-weekenders-4x08-pru"
69,4,9,18 Apr 03,"New Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371608/the-weekenders-4x09-new-friends"
70,4,10,18 Apr 03,"The Awful Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371609/the-weekenders-4x10-the-awful-weekend"
71,4,11,07 Nov 03,"Lor's Will","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371610/the-weekenders-4x11-lors-will"
72,4,12,07 Nov 03,"Brain Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371611/the-weekenders-4x12-brain-dead"
73,4,13,14 Nov 03,"Radio Free Carver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371612/the-weekenders-4x13-radio-free-carver"
74,4,14,14 Nov 03,"Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371613/the-weekenders-4x14-dinner-party"
75,4,15,21 Nov 03,"Laundry Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371614/the-weekenders-4x15-laundry-day"
76,4,16,21 Nov 03,"Penny McQuarrie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371615/the-weekenders-4x16-penny-mcquarrie"
77,4,17,29 Feb 04,"Tino's Dad (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371616/the-weekenders-4x17-tinos-dad-1"
78,4,18,29 Feb 04,"Tino's Dad (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/371617/the-weekenders-4x18-tinos-dad-2"