number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 69,"The Last 10 Yards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375805/medical-center-1x01-the-last-10-yards"
2,1,2,01 Oct 69,"Victim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375806/medical-center-1x02-victim"
3,1,3,08 Oct 69,"Emergency in Ward E","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375807/medical-center-1x03-emergency-in-ward-e"
4,1,4,15 Oct 69,"A Life is Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375808/medical-center-1x04-a-life-is-waiting"
5,1,5,22 Oct 69,"The Battle of Lily Wu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375809/medical-center-1x05-the-battle-of-lily-wu"
6,1,6,29 Oct 69,"The Crooked Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375810/medical-center-1x06-the-crooked-circle"
7,1,7,12 Nov 69,"Thousands and Thousands of Miles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375811/medical-center-1x07-thousands-and-thousands-of-miles"
8,1,8,19 Nov 69,"The Sharpest Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375812/medical-center-1x08-the-sharpest-edge"
9,1,9,26 Nov 69,"Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375813/medical-center-1x09-jeopardy"
10,1,10,03 Dec 69,"The Fallen Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375814/medical-center-1x10-the-fallen-image"
11,1,11,10 Dec 69,"The Loner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375815/medical-center-1x11-the-loner"
12,1,12,17 Dec 69,"24 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375816/medical-center-1x12-24-hours"
13,1,13,31 Dec 69,"The Adversaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375817/medical-center-1x13-the-adversaries"
14,1,14,07 Jan 70,"The Deceived","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375818/medical-center-1x14-the-deceived"
15,1,15,14 Jan 70,"Moment of Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375819/medical-center-1x15-moment-of-decision"
16,1,16,21 Jan 70,"Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375820/medical-center-1x16-runaway"
17,1,17,04 Feb 70,"Fright and Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375821/medical-center-1x17-fright-and-flight"
18,1,18,11 Feb 70,"A Duel with Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375822/medical-center-1x18-a-duel-with-doom"
19,1,19,25 Feb 70,"A Matter of Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375823/medical-center-1x19-a-matter-of-tomorrow"
20,1,20,04 Mar 70,"Care is No Cure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375824/medical-center-1x20-care-is-no-cure"
21,1,21,11 Mar 70,"The Professional","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375825/medical-center-1x21-the-professional"
22,1,22,18 Mar 70,"The Combatants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375826/medical-center-1x22-the-combatants"
23,1,23,25 Mar 70,"The V.D. Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375827/medical-center-1x23-the-vd-story"
24,1,24,01 Apr 70,"His Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375828/medical-center-1x24-his-brothers-keeper"
25,1,25,08 Apr 70,"The Rebel in White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375829/medical-center-1x25-the-rebel-in-white"
26,1,26,15 Apr 70,"Between Dark and Daylight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375830/medical-center-1x26-between-dark-and-daylight"
27,2,1,16 Sep 70,"Brink of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375831/medical-center-2x01-brink-of-doom"
28,2,2,23 Sep 70,"Undercurrent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375832/medical-center-2x02-undercurrent"
29,2,3,30 Sep 70,"Junkie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375833/medical-center-2x03-junkie"
30,2,4,07 Oct 70,"Assailant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375834/medical-center-2x04-assailant"
31,2,5,14 Oct 70,"The Clash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375835/medical-center-2x05-the-clash"
32,2,6,21 Oct 70,"Ghetto Clinic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375836/medical-center-2x06-ghetto-clinic"
33,2,7,28 Oct 70,"Scream of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375837/medical-center-2x07-scream-of-silence"
34,2,8,04 Nov 70,"Death Grip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375838/medical-center-2x08-death-grip"
35,2,9,11 Nov 70,"Witch Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375839/medical-center-2x09-witch-hunt"
36,2,10,18 Nov 70,"Deadly Encounter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375840/medical-center-2x10-deadly-encounter"
37,2,11,25 Nov 70,"Trial by Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375841/medical-center-2x11-trial-by-terror"
38,2,12,02 Dec 70,"Accused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375842/medical-center-2x12-accused"
39,2,13,09 Dec 70,"Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375843/medical-center-2x13-crisis"
40,2,14,16 Dec 70,"Man at Bay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375844/medical-center-2x14-man-at-bay"
41,2,15,30 Dec 70,"The Savage Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375845/medical-center-2x15-the-savage-image"
42,2,16,06 Jan 71,"Woman in Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375846/medical-center-2x16-woman-in-question"
43,2,17,13 Jan 71,"Web of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375847/medical-center-2x17-web-of-darkness"
44,2,18,27 Jan 71,"Danger Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375848/medical-center-2x18-danger-point"
45,2,19,03 Feb 71,"Secret Heritage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375849/medical-center-2x19-secret-heritage"
46,2,20,10 Feb 71,"Edge of Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375850/medical-center-2x20-edge-of-violence"
47,2,21,17 Feb 71,"Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375851/medical-center-2x21-countdown"
48,2,22,24 Feb 71,"Perfection of Vices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375852/medical-center-2x22-perfection-of-vices"
49,2,23,03 Mar 71,"The Man in Hiding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375853/medical-center-2x23-the-man-in-hiding"
50,2,24,10 Mar 71,"Crossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375854/medical-center-2x24-crossroads"
51,3,1,15 Sep 71,"Blood Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375855/medical-center-3x01-blood-line"
52,3,2,22 Sep 71,"The Corrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375856/medical-center-3x02-the-corrupted"
53,3,3,29 Sep 71,"The Imposter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375857/medical-center-3x03-the-imposter"
54,3,4,06 Oct 71,"Double Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375858/medical-center-3x04-double-jeopardy"
55,3,5,13 Oct 71,"Idolmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375859/medical-center-3x05-idolmaker"
56,3,6,20 Oct 71,"Circle of Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375860/medical-center-3x06-circle-of-power"
57,3,7,27 Oct 71,"The Shattered Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375861/medical-center-3x07-the-shattered-man"
58,3,8,03 Nov 71,"The Albatross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375862/medical-center-3x08-the-albatross"
59,3,9,10 Nov 71,"Martyr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375863/medical-center-3x09-martyr"
60,3,10,17 Nov 71,"Suspected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375864/medical-center-3x10-suspected"
61,3,11,24 Nov 71,"The Loser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375865/medical-center-3x11-the-loser"
62,3,12,01 Dec 71,"The Pawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375866/medical-center-3x12-the-pawn"
63,3,13,08 Dec 71,"Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375867/medical-center-3x13-conspiracy"
64,3,14,15 Dec 71,"The Nowhere Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375868/medical-center-3x14-the-nowhere-child"
65,3,15,29 Dec 71,"Shock! (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375869/medical-center-3x15-shock-1"
66,3,16,05 Jan 72,"Shock! (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375870/medical-center-3x16-shock-2"
67,3,17,19 Jan 72,"Fatal Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375871/medical-center-3x17-fatal-decision"
68,3,18,26 Jan 72,"Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375872/medical-center-3x18-terror"
69,3,19,02 Feb 72,"Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375873/medical-center-3x19-secret"
70,3,20,09 Feb 72,"The Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375874/medical-center-3x20-the-choice"
71,3,21,16 Feb 72,"Deadlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375875/medical-center-3x21-deadlock"
72,3,22,23 Feb 72,"Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375876/medical-center-3x22-awakening"
73,3,23,01 Mar 72,"Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375877/medical-center-3x23-confession"
74,3,24,08 Mar 72,"Conflict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375878/medical-center-3x24-conflict"
75,4,1,20 Sep 72,"Vision of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375879/medical-center-4x01-vision-of-doom"
76,4,2,27 Sep 72,"Cycle of Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375880/medical-center-4x02-cycle-of-peril"
77,4,3,04 Oct 72,"Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375881/medical-center-4x03-condemned"
78,4,4,11 Oct 72,"Wall of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375882/medical-center-4x04-wall-of-silence"
79,4,5,18 Oct 72,"The Torn Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375883/medical-center-4x05-the-torn-man"
80,4,6,25 Oct 72,"Betrayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375884/medical-center-4x06-betrayed"
81,4,7,01 Nov 72,"Doctor and Mr. Harper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375885/medical-center-4x07-doctor-and-mr-harper"
82,4,8,08 Nov 72,"The Fallen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375886/medical-center-4x08-the-fallen"
83,4,9,15 Nov 72,"Tico Taco, M.D.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375887/medical-center-4x09-tico-taco-md"
84,4,10,22 Nov 72,"The Outcast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375888/medical-center-4x10-the-outcast"
85,4,11,29 Nov 72,"No Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375889/medical-center-4x11-no-sanctuary"
86,4,12,06 Dec 72,"Gladiator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375890/medical-center-4x12-gladiator"
87,4,13,13 Dec 72,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375891/medical-center-4x13-no-way-out"
88,4,14,20 Dec 72,"A Game for One Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375892/medical-center-4x14-a-game-for-one-player"
89,4,15,03 Jan 73,"Pressure Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375893/medical-center-4x15-pressure-point"
90,4,16,10 Jan 73,"Question of Guilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375894/medical-center-4x16-question-of-guilt"
91,4,17,17 Jan 73,"Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375895/medical-center-4x17-judgement"
92,4,18,24 Jan 73,"End of the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375896/medical-center-4x18-end-of-the-line"
93,4,19,31 Jan 73,"Between Two Fires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375897/medical-center-4x19-between-two-fires"
94,4,20,07 Feb 73,"Night Cry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375898/medical-center-4x20-night-cry"
95,4,21,14 Feb 73,"No Margin for Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375899/medical-center-4x21-no-margin-for-error"
96,4,22,21 Feb 73,"Impact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375900/medical-center-4x22-impact"
97,4,23,28 Feb 73,"Fatal Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375901/medical-center-4x23-fatal-memory"
98,4,24,07 Mar 73,"Vortex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375902/medical-center-4x24-vortex"
99,5,1,10 Sep 73,"The Guilty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375903/medical-center-5x01-the-guilty"
100,5,2,17 Sep 73,"Time of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375904/medical-center-5x02-time-of-darkness"
101,5,3,24 Sep 73,"Broken Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375905/medical-center-5x03-broken-image"
102,5,4,01 Oct 73,"Impasse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375906/medical-center-5x04-impasse"
103,5,5,08 Oct 73,"Clash of Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375907/medical-center-5x05-clash-of-shadows"
104,5,6,22 Oct 73,"The Casualty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375908/medical-center-5x06-the-casualty"
105,5,7,29 Oct 73,"Stranger in Two Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375909/medical-center-5x07-stranger-in-two-worlds"
106,5,8,12 Nov 73,"Child of Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375910/medical-center-5x08-child-of-violence"
107,5,9,19 Nov 73,"Woman for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375911/medical-center-5x09-woman-for-hire"
108,5,10,26 Nov 73,"A Life at Stake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375912/medical-center-5x10-a-life-at-stake"
109,5,11,03 Dec 73,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375913/medical-center-5x11-nightmare"
110,5,12,10 Dec 73,"Deadly Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375914/medical-center-5x12-deadly-game"
111,5,13,07 Jan 74,"Web of Intrigue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375915/medical-center-5x13-web-of-intrigue"
112,5,14,14 Jan 74,"Trial by Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375916/medical-center-5x14-trial-by-knife"
113,5,15,21 Jan 74,"Choice of Evils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375917/medical-center-5x15-choice-of-evils"
114,5,16,28 Jan 74,"No Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375918/medical-center-5x16-no-escape"
115,5,17,11 Feb 74,"Dark Warning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375919/medical-center-5x17-dark-warning"
116,5,18,18 Feb 74,"Girl from Bedlam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375920/medical-center-5x18-girl-from-bedlam"
117,5,19,25 Feb 74,"Spectre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375921/medical-center-5x19-spectre"
118,5,20,04 Mar 74,"The Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375922/medical-center-5x20-the-enemies"
119,5,21,11 Mar 74,"The Conspirators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375923/medical-center-5x21-the-conspirators"
120,5,22,25 Mar 74,"The World's a Balloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375924/medical-center-5x22-the-worlds-a-balloon"
121,5,23,01 Apr 74,"Hexed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375925/medical-center-5x23-hexed"
122,5,24,15 Apr 74,"Appointment with Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375926/medical-center-5x24-appointment-with-danger"
123,6,1,09 Sep 74,"Adults Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375927/medical-center-6x01-adults-only"
124,6,2,16 Sep 74,"Demi-God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375928/medical-center-6x02-demi-god"
125,6,3,23 Sep 74,"The Faces of Peril","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375929/medical-center-6x03-the-faces-of-peril"
126,6,4,30 Sep 74,"Three-Cornered Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375930/medical-center-6x04-three-cornered-cage"
127,6,5,07 Oct 74,"The Shattered Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375931/medical-center-6x05-the-shattered-mask"
128,6,6,21 Oct 74,"May God Have Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375932/medical-center-6x06-may-god-have-mercy"
129,6,7,28 Oct 74,"The Prisoners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375933/medical-center-6x07-the-prisoners"
130,6,8,04 Nov 74,"The Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375934/medical-center-6x08-the-bribe"
131,6,9,11 Nov 74,"Tainted Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375935/medical-center-6x09-tainted-lady"
132,6,10,18 Nov 74,"Heel of the Tyrant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375936/medical-center-6x10-heel-of-the-tyrant"
133,6,11,25 Nov 74,"Three on a Tightrope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375937/medical-center-6x11-three-on-a-tightrope"
134,6,12,02 Dec 74,"Midwife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375938/medical-center-6x12-midwife"
135,6,13,09 Dec 74,"Kiss and Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375939/medical-center-6x13-kiss-and-kill"
136,6,14,16 Dec 74,"Saturday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375940/medical-center-6x14-saturdays-child"
137,6,15,30 Dec 74,"The Hostile Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375941/medical-center-6x15-the-hostile-heart"
138,6,16,06 Jan 75,"No Way Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375942/medical-center-6x16-no-way-home"
139,6,17,13 Jan 75,"Captives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375943/medical-center-6x17-captives"
140,6,18,03 Feb 75,"Crown of Thorns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375944/medical-center-6x18-crown-of-thorns"
141,6,19,10 Feb 75,"The Invisible Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375945/medical-center-6x19-the-invisible-wife"
142,6,20,24 Feb 75,"If Mine Eye Offends Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375946/medical-center-6x20-if-mine-eye-offends-me"
143,6,21,03 Mar 75,"Survivors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375947/medical-center-6x21-survivors"
144,6,22,10 Mar 75,"Aftershock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375948/medical-center-6x22-aftershock"
145,6,23,17 Mar 75,"Half a Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375949/medical-center-6x23-half-a-life"
146,6,24,24 Mar 75,"Ripoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375950/medical-center-6x24-ripoff"
147,7,1,08 Sep 75,"The Fourth Sex (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375951/medical-center-7x01-the-fourth-sex-1"
148,7,2,15 Sep 75,"The Fourth Sex (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375952/medical-center-7x02-the-fourth-sex-2"
149,7,3,22 Sep 75,"Torment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375953/medical-center-7x03-torment"
150,7,4,29 Sep 75,"No Hiding Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375954/medical-center-7x04-no-hiding-place"
151,7,5,06 Oct 75,"The Velvet Knife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375955/medical-center-7x05-the-velvet-knife"
152,7,6,13 Oct 75,"The Price of a Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375956/medical-center-7x06-the-price-of-a-child"
153,7,7,20 Oct 75,"Street Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375957/medical-center-7x07-street-girl"
154,7,8,03 Nov 75,"Too Late for Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375958/medical-center-7x08-too-late-for-tomorrow"
155,7,9,10 Nov 75,"The Last Performance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375959/medical-center-7x09-the-last-performance"
156,7,10,17 Nov 75,"Two Against Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375960/medical-center-7x10-two-against-death"
157,7,11,24 Nov 75,"One Last Rebellion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375961/medical-center-7x11-one-last-rebellion"
158,7,12,01 Dec 75,"The Eighth Deadly Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375962/medical-center-7x12-the-eighth-deadly-sin"
159,7,13,08 Dec 75,"Gift from a Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375963/medical-center-7x13-gift-from-a-killer"
160,7,14,15 Dec 75,"The High Cost of Winning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375964/medical-center-7x14-the-high-cost-of-winning"
161,7,15,29 Dec 75,"The Silent Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375965/medical-center-7x15-the-silent-witness"
162,7,16,12 Jan 76,"A Very Private War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375966/medical-center-7x16-a-very-private-war"
163,7,17,19 Jan 76,"You Can't Annul My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375967/medical-center-7x17-you-cant-annul-my-baby"
164,7,18,02 Feb 76,"Child of Conflict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375968/medical-center-7x18-child-of-conflict"
165,7,19,09 Feb 76,"The Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375969/medical-center-7x19-the-stranger"
166,7,20,16 Feb 76,"A Touch of Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375970/medical-center-7x20-a-touch-of-sight"
167,7,21,23 Feb 76,"Life, Death and Mrs. Armbruster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375971/medical-center-7x21-life-death-and-mrs-armbruster"
168,7,22,01 Mar 76,"Major Annie, M.D.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375972/medical-center-7x22-major-annie-md"
169,7,23,08 Mar 76,"The Happy State of Depression","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375973/medical-center-7x23-the-happy-state-of-depression"
170,7,24,15 Mar 76,"If Wishes Were Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/375974/medical-center-7x24-if-wishes-were-horses"