number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Aug 99,"New Squid on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376079/rocket-power-1x01-new-squid-on-the-block"
2,1,2,16 Aug 99,"Down the Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376080/rocket-power-1x02-down-the-drain"
3,1,3,18 Aug 99,"Secret Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376081/rocket-power-1x03-secret-spot"
4,1,4,18 Aug 99,"Ice Queens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376082/rocket-power-1x04-ice-queens"
5,1,5,23 Aug 99,"Otto 3000","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376083/rocket-power-1x05-otto-3000"
6,1,6,23 Aug 99,"Night Prowlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376084/rocket-power-1x06-night-prowlers"
7,1,7,25 Aug 99,"Happy Luau to You-Au","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376085/rocket-power-1x07-happy-luau-to-you-au"
8,1,8,25 Aug 99,"Rocket Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376086/rocket-power-1x08-rocket-rescue"
9,1,9,30 Aug 99,"Twister's Cuz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376087/rocket-power-1x09-twisters-cuz"
10,1,10,30 Aug 99,"Big Thursday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376088/rocket-power-1x10-big-thursday"
11,1,11,01 Sep 99,"Rocket Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376089/rocket-power-1x11-rocket-girls"
12,1,12,01 Sep 99,"Father's Day Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376090/rocket-power-1x12-fathers-day-off"
13,1,13,06 Sep 99,"PowerGirl Surfers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376091/rocket-power-1x13-powergirl-surfers"
14,1,14,06 Sep 99,"Twisted Cinema","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376092/rocket-power-1x14-twisted-cinema"
15,1,15,08 Sep 99,"Blader Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376093/rocket-power-1x15-blader-bowl"
16,1,16,08 Sep 99,"Total Luger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376094/rocket-power-1x16-total-luger"
17,1,17,13 Sep 99,"D is for Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376095/rocket-power-1x17-d-is-for-dad"
18,1,18,13 Sep 99,"Banned on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376096/rocket-power-1x18-banned-on-the-run"
19,1,19,15 Sep 99,"Super McVarial 900","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376097/rocket-power-1x19-super-mcvarial-900"
20,1,20,15 Sep 99,"Loss of Squid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376098/rocket-power-1x20-loss-of-squid"
21,1,21,22 Sep 99,"Rainy Days & Sundaes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376099/rocket-power-1x21-rainy-days-sundaes"
22,1,22,22 Sep 99,"Zine Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376100/rocket-power-1x22-zine-dreams"
23,1,23,27 Sep 99,"Hawaii Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376101/rocket-power-1x23-hawaii-blues"
24,1,24,27 Sep 99,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376102/rocket-power-1x24-lost-and-found"
25,1,25,20 Oct 99,"The Night Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376103/rocket-power-1x25-the-night-before"
26,1,26,20 Oct 99,"Violet's Violet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376104/rocket-power-1x26-violets-violet"
27,1,27,25 Oct 99,"Fall and Rise of Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376105/rocket-power-1x27-fall-and-rise-of-sam"
28,1,28,25 Oct 99,"Typhoid Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376106/rocket-power-1x28-typhoid-sam"
29,1,29,07 Mar 00,"The Wrath of Don","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376107/rocket-power-1x29-the-wrath-of-don"
30,1,30,07 Mar 00,"Safety Patrol Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376108/rocket-power-1x30-safety-patrol-sam"
31,1,31,07 Mar 00,"Reggie and a Net","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376109/rocket-power-1x31-reggie-and-a-net"
32,1,32,07 Mar 00,"Great Sandcastle Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376110/rocket-power-1x32-great-sandcastle-race"
33,1,33,14 Mar 00,"Escape from Lars Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376111/rocket-power-1x33-escape-from-lars-mountain"
34,1,34,14 Mar 00,"It Was a Dark and Stormy Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376112/rocket-power-1x34-it-was-a-dark-and-stormy-day"
35,1,35,14 Mar 00,"Aloha Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376113/rocket-power-1x35-aloha-kid"
36,1,36,14 Mar 00,"Ottomobile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376114/rocket-power-1x36-ottomobile"
37,1,37,21 Mar 00,"Big Air Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376115/rocket-power-1x37-big-air-dare"
38,1,38,21 Mar 00,"Otto's Big Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376116/rocket-power-1x38-ottos-big-break"
39,1,39,21 Mar 00,"Snow Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376117/rocket-power-1x39-snow-day"
40,1,40,21 Mar 00,"Welcome to the Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376118/rocket-power-1x40-welcome-to-the-club"
41,1,41,28 Mar 00,"All About Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376119/rocket-power-1x41-all-about-sam"
42,1,42,28 Mar 00,"Half Twister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376120/rocket-power-1x42-half-twister"
43,1,43,28 Mar 00,"Twisting Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376121/rocket-power-1x43-twisting-away"
44,1,44,28 Mar 00,"Spot Remover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376122/rocket-power-1x44-spot-remover"
45,2,1,23 Oct 00,"Rocket Repairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376123/rocket-power-2x01-rocket-repairs"
46,2,2,23 Oct 00,"Say Hello to Cement Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376124/rocket-power-2x02-say-hello-to-cement-head"
47,2,3,30 Oct 00,"Shark Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376125/rocket-power-2x03-shark-bait"
48,2,4,30 Oct 00,"A Shot in the Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376126/rocket-power-2x04-a-shot-in-the-park"
49,2,5,10 Nov 00,"Radical New Equipment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376127/rocket-power-2x05-radical-new-equipment"
50,2,6,10 Nov 00,"Tito's Lucky Shell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376128/rocket-power-2x06-titos-lucky-shell"
51,2,7,24 Nov 00,"The Longest Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376129/rocket-power-2x07-the-longest-day"
52,2,8,24 Nov 00,"Ottoman and the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376130/rocket-power-2x08-ottoman-and-the-sea"
53,2,9,05 Jan 01,"Mr. B is in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376131/rocket-power-2x09-mr-b-is-in-the-house"
54,2,10,05 Jan 01,"Earnest Otto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376132/rocket-power-2x10-earnest-otto"
55,2,11,19 Jan 01,"The Good Housekeeping Seal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376133/rocket-power-2x11-the-good-housekeeping-seal"
56,2,12,19 Jan 01,"What's That Smell?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376134/rocket-power-2x12-whats-that-smell"
57,2,13,23 Feb 01,"Legends and Their Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376135/rocket-power-2x13-legends-and-their-falls"
58,2,14,23 Feb 01,"Welcome to Ottoworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376136/rocket-power-2x14-welcome-to-ottoworld"
59,2,15,05 Mar 01,"Bruised Man's Curve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376137/rocket-power-2x15-bruised-mans-curve"
60,2,16,05 Mar 01,"Pool's Out Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376138/rocket-power-2x16-pools-out-forever"
61,2,17,06 Mar 01,"Back Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376139/rocket-power-2x17-back-bowl"
62,2,18,06 Mar 01,"Game Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376140/rocket-power-2x18-game-day"
63,2,19,07 Mar 01,"It Came from Planet Merv","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376141/rocket-power-2x19-it-came-from-planet-merv"
64,2,20,07 Mar 01,"Netherworld Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376142/rocket-power-2x20-netherworld-night"
65,2,21,08 Mar 01,"Here's the Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376143/rocket-power-2x21-heres-the-twist"
66,2,22,08 Mar 01,"Sam: King of Kickball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376144/rocket-power-2x22-sam-king-of-kickball"
67,2,23,01 Apr 01,"Tito Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376145/rocket-power-2x23-tito-time"
68,2,24,01 Apr 01,"The Return of Clio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376146/rocket-power-2x24-the-return-of-clio"
69,2,25,02 Apr 01,"That Old Skateboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376147/rocket-power-2x25-that-old-skateboard"
70,2,26,02 Apr 01,"Follow the Leader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376148/rocket-power-2x26-follow-the-leader"
71,2,27,03 Apr 01,"Channel Surfing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376149/rocket-power-2x27-channel-surfing"
72,2,28,03 Apr 01,"Outta My Pit!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376150/rocket-power-2x28-outta-my-pit"
73,2,29,04 Apr 01,"Capture the Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376151/rocket-power-2x29-capture-the-flag"
74,2,30,04 Apr 01,"The Jinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376152/rocket-power-2x30-the-jinx"
75,2,31,05 Apr 01,"Hurricane Maurice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376153/rocket-power-2x31-hurricane-maurice"
76,2,32,05 Apr 01,"Reggie's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376154/rocket-power-2x32-reggies-choice"
77,2,33,07 Apr 01,"Double-O Twistervision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376155/rocket-power-2x33-double-o-twistervision"
78,2,34,07 Apr 01,"Womp Race 2000","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376156/rocket-power-2x34-womp-race-2000"
79,3,1,10 Sep 01,"Enter the Hawk-Trix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376157/rocket-power-3x01-enter-the-hawk-trix"
80,3,2,10 Sep 01,"Street vs. Vert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376158/rocket-power-3x02-street-vs-vert"
81,3,3,18 Feb 02,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376159/rocket-power-3x03-home-sweet-home"
82,3,4,18 Feb 02,"What a Tangled Web We Ski","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376160/rocket-power-3x04-what-a-tangled-web-we-ski"
83,3,5,18 Feb 02,"Twister's Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376161/rocket-power-3x05-twisters-hat"
84,3,6,18 Feb 02,"Tito Thon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376162/rocket-power-3x06-tito-thon"
85,3,7,08 Apr 02,"The Lingos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376163/rocket-power-3x07-the-lingos"
86,3,8,08 Apr 02,"Shack Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376164/rocket-power-3x08-shack-attack"
87,3,9,09 Apr 02,"To Be, Otto Not to Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376165/rocket-power-3x09-to-be-otto-not-to-be"
88,3,10,09 Apr 02,"Reggie / Regina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376166/rocket-power-3x10-reggie-regina"
89,3,11,10 Apr 02,"Reggie's Pen is Mightier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376167/rocket-power-3x11-reggies-pen-is-mightier"
90,3,12,10 Apr 02,"Kayaks Amok","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376168/rocket-power-3x12-kayaks-amok"
91,3,13,11 Apr 02,"Tito Sitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376169/rocket-power-3x13-tito-sitting"
92,3,14,11 Apr 02,"There's Something About Breezy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376170/rocket-power-3x14-theres-something-about-breezy"
93,3,15,12 Apr 02,"Twisting Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376171/rocket-power-3x15-twisting-places"
94,3,16,12 Apr 02,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376172/rocket-power-3x16-power-play"
95,3,17,11 May 02,"Sim Sammy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376173/rocket-power-3x17-sim-sammy"
96,3,18,11 May 02,"Otto Hangs 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376174/rocket-power-3x18-otto-hangs-11"
97,3,19,01 Jun 02,"Less Than Full Otto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376175/rocket-power-3x19-less-than-full-otto"
98,3,20,01 Jun 02,"Card Sharked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376176/rocket-power-3x20-card-sharked"
99,3,21,14 Oct 02,"Major Scrummage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376177/rocket-power-3x21-major-scrummage"
100,3,22,14 Oct 02,"Snow Bounders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376178/rocket-power-3x22-snow-bounders"
101,3,23,30 Nov 02,"Beach Boyz and a Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376179/rocket-power-3x23-beach-boyz-and-a-girl"
102,3,24,30 Nov 02,"X-Treme Ideas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376180/rocket-power-3x24-x-treme-ideas"
103,3,25,29 Jan 03,"Rad Rover Come Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376181/rocket-power-3x25-rad-rover-come-over"
104,3,26,29 Jan 03,"Extreme Nerd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376182/rocket-power-3x26-extreme-nerd"
105,3,27,03 May 03,"Cinco de Twisto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376183/rocket-power-3x27-cinco-de-twisto"
106,3,28,03 May 03,"Saving Lt. Ryan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376184/rocket-power-3x28-saving-lt-ryan"
107,3,29,15 Dec 03,"A Rocket X-Mas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376185/rocket-power-3x29-a-rocket-x-mas"
108,3,30,22 Mar 04,"Loser's Weepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376186/rocket-power-3x30-losers-weepers"
109,3,31,22 Mar 04,"Reggie: The Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376187/rocket-power-3x31-reggie-the-movie"
110,3,32,23 Mar 04,"Summer Breezy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376188/rocket-power-3x32-summer-breezy"
111,3,33,23 Mar 04,"Sammy's Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376189/rocket-power-3x33-sammys-fortune"
112,3,34,24 Mar 04,"Merv Links to Otto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376190/rocket-power-3x34-merv-links-to-otto"
113,3,35,24 Mar 04,"Big Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376191/rocket-power-3x35-big-air"
114,3,36,25 Mar 04,"Missile Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376192/rocket-power-3x36-missile-crisis"
115,3,37,25 Mar 04,"Falsely Alarmed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376193/rocket-power-3x37-falsely-alarmed"
116,3,38,26 Mar 04,"Twist of Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376194/rocket-power-3x38-twist-of-fate"
117,3,39,16 Jun 04,"New Girl on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376195/rocket-power-3x39-new-girl-on-the-block"
118,3,40,16 Jun 04,"After Shocked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376196/rocket-power-3x40-after-shocked"