number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Apr 01,"Misfit Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376359/the-oblongs-1x01-misfit-love"
2,1,2,08 Apr 01,"Narcoleptic Scottie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376360/the-oblongs-1x02-narcoleptic-scottie"
3,1,3,15 Apr 01,"Milo Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376361/the-oblongs-1x03-milo-interrupted"
4,1,4,22 Apr 01,"Bucketheads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376362/the-oblongs-1x04-bucketheads"
5,1,5,29 Apr 01,"Heroine Addict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376363/the-oblongs-1x05-heroine-addict"
6,1,6,06 May 01,"The Golden Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376364/the-oblongs-1x06-the-golden-child"
7,1,7,13 May 01,"Flush, Flush, Sweet Helga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376365/the-oblongs-1x07-flush-flush-sweet-helga"
8,1,8,20 May 01,"Disfigured Debbie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376366/the-oblongs-1x08-disfigured-debbie"
9,2,1,25 Aug 02,"Pickles' Little Amazons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376367/the-oblongs-2x01-pickles-little-amazons"
10,2,2,08 Sep 02,"Get Off My Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376368/the-oblongs-2x02-get-off-my-back"
11,2,3,15 Sep 02,"Please Be Genital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376369/the-oblongs-2x03-please-be-genital"
12,2,4,06 Oct 02,"My Name is Robbie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376370/the-oblongs-2x04-my-name-is-robbie"
13,2,5,20 Oct 02,"Father of the Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376371/the-oblongs-2x05-father-of-the-bribe"