number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 05,"Mirror Neurons, Hurricanes,","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381762/nova-sciencenow-1x01-mirror-neurons-hurricanes"
2,1,2,19 Apr 05,"Little People of Flores, T. rex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381763/nova-sciencenow-1x02-little-people-of-flores-t-rex"
3,1,3,26 Jul 05,"Fuel cells, RNAi, Fastest Glacier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381764/nova-sciencenow-1x03-fuel-cells-rnai-fastest-glacier"
4,1,4,18 Oct 05,"Artificial Life, Lightning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381765/nova-sciencenow-1x04-artificial-life-lightning"
5,1,5,10 Jan 06,"10th Planet, Twin Prime Conjecture, Ivory-Billed Woodpecker, Pandemic Flu, Lab Meat?, Stem Cells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381766/nova-sciencenow-1x05-10th-planet-twin-prime-conjecture-ivory-billed-woodpecker-pandemic-flu-lab-meat-stem-cells"
6,2,1,03 Oct 06,"Asteroid, Island of Stability, Obesity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381767/nova-sciencenow-2x01-asteroid-island-of-stability-obesity"
7,2,2,21 Nov 06,"1918 Flu, Mass Extinction, Papyrus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381768/nova-sciencenow-2x02-1918-flu-mass-extinction-papyrus"
8,2,3,09 Jan 07,"Aging, Space Elevator, Maya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381769/nova-sciencenow-2x03-aging-space-elevator-maya"
9,2,4,10 Jul 07,"Sleep, CERN, Emergence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381770/nova-sciencenow-2x04-sleep-cern-emergence"
10,2,5,24 Jul 07,"T. Rex Blood?, Epigenetics, Kryptos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381771/nova-sciencenow-2x05-t-rex-blood-epigenetics-kryptos"
11,3,1,25 Jun 08,"Dark Matter, of Mice and Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381772/nova-sciencenow-3x01-dark-matter-of-mice-and-memory"
12,3,2,02 Jul 08,"Personal DNA Testing, Art Authentication, Capturing Carbon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381773/nova-sciencenow-3x02-personal-dna-testing-art-authentication-capturing-carbon"
13,3,3,09 Jul 08,"Saving Hubble, First Primates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381774/nova-sciencenow-3x03-saving-hubble-first-primates"
14,3,4,16 Jul 08,"Bird Brains, Space Storms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381775/nova-sciencenow-3x04-bird-brains-space-storms"
15,3,5,23 Jul 08,"Leeches, The Search for ET, Stem Cells Breakthrough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381776/nova-sciencenow-3x05-leeches-the-search-for-et-stem-cells-breakthrough"
16,3,6,30 Jul 08,"Phoenix Mars Lander, Brain Trauma, Mammoth Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381777/nova-sciencenow-3x06-phoenix-mars-lander-brain-trauma-mammoth-mystery"
17,4,1,30 Jun 09,"Diamond Factory, Anthrax Investigation, Auto-Tun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381778/nova-sciencenow-4x01-diamond-factory-anthrax-investigation-auto-tun"
18,4,2,07 Jul 09,"Hunt for Alien Earths, Art Authentication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381779/nova-sciencenow-4x02-hunt-for-alien-earths-art-authentication"
19,4,3,14 Jul 09,"Marathon Mouse, Dinosaur Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381780/nova-sciencenow-4x03-marathon-mouse-dinosaur-plague"
20,4,4,21 Jul 09,"Picky Eaters, Capturing Carbon, Sea Lions and Walruses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381781/nova-sciencenow-4x04-picky-eaters-capturing-carbon-sea-lions-and-walruses"
21,4,5,28 Jul 09,"Moon Smasher, Secrets in the Salt, Bird Brains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381782/nova-sciencenow-4x05-moon-smasher-secrets-in-the-salt-bird-brains"
22,4,6,18 Aug 09,"Public Genomes, Algae Fuel, Arctic Ocean Seafloor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381783/nova-sciencenow-4x06-public-genomes-algae-fuel-arctic-ocean-seafloor"
23,4,7,25 Aug 09,"Saving Hubble Update, Gangster Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381784/nova-sciencenow-4x07-saving-hubble-update-gangster-birds"
24,4,8,01 Sep 09,"Sleep, First Primates, Earthquakes in the Midwest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381785/nova-sciencenow-4x08-sleep-first-primates-earthquakes-in-the-midwest"
25,5,1,19 Jan 11,"Can We Make It to Mars?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381786/nova-sciencenow-5x01-can-we-make-it-to-mars"
26,5,2,26 Jan 11,"Can We Live Forever?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381787/nova-sciencenow-5x02-can-we-live-forever"
27,5,3,02 Feb 11,"How Does the Brain Work?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381788/nova-sciencenow-5x03-how-does-the-brain-work"
28,5,4,09 Feb 11,"How Smart Are Animals?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381789/nova-sciencenow-5x04-how-smart-are-animals"
29,5,5,16 Feb 11,"Where Did We Come From?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381790/nova-sciencenow-5x05-where-did-we-come-from"
30,5,6,23 Feb 11,"What's the Next Big Thing?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381791/nova-sciencenow-5x06-whats-the-next-big-thing"
31,6,1,10 Oct 12,"What Makes Us Human?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381792/nova-sciencenow-6x01-what-makes-us-human"
32,6,2,17 Oct 12,"Can Science Stop Crime?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381793/nova-sciencenow-6x02-can-science-stop-crime"
33,6,3,24 Oct 12,"How Smart Can We Get?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381794/nova-sciencenow-6x03-how-smart-can-we-get"
34,6,4,31 Oct 12,"Can I Eat That?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381795/nova-sciencenow-6x04-can-i-eat-that"
35,6,5,07 Nov 12,"What Are Animals Thinking?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381796/nova-sciencenow-6x05-what-are-animals-thinking"
36,6,6,14 Nov 12,"What Will the Future Be Like?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/381797/nova-sciencenow-6x06-what-will-the-future-be-like"