number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Oct 08,"Let the Games Begin / Night of the Zombie Kat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388170/kid-vs-kat-1x01-let-the-games-begin-night-of-the-zombie-kat"
2,1,2,30 Dec 08,"Trespassers Will Be Persecuted / Me-Oh-Me-Oh Meow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388171/kid-vs-kat-1x02-trespassers-will-be-persecuted-me-oh-me-oh-meow"
3,1,3,28 Feb 09,"Do Not Fort Sake Me / Cookie D'uh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388172/kid-vs-kat-1x03-do-not-fort-sake-me-cookie-duh"
4,1,4,07 Mar 09,"Nip/Duck / Search and De-Toy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388173/kid-vs-kat-1x04-nipduck-search-and-de-toy"
5,1,5,14 Mar 09,"Flu the Coop / Class Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388174/kid-vs-kat-1x05-flu-the-coop-class-act"
6,1,6,21 Mar 09,"Hypnokat / The Allergy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388175/kid-vs-kat-1x06-hypnokat-the-allergy"
7,1,7,28 Mar 09,"Just Me and Glue / You'll Be Show Sorry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388176/kid-vs-kat-1x07-just-me-and-glue-youll-be-show-sorry"
8,1,8,04 Apr 09,"How the Test Was Won / I'm Okay, You're a Kat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388177/kid-vs-kat-1x08-how-the-test-was-won-im-okay-youre-a-kat"
9,1,9,11 Apr 09,"Dial 'B' for Babysitter / The Grass is Always Meaner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388178/kid-vs-kat-1x09-dial-b-for-babysitter-the-grass-is-always-meaner"
10,1,10,18 Apr 09,"One Big Happy Family / Happy Campers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388179/kid-vs-kat-1x10-one-big-happy-family-happy-campers"
11,1,11,25 Apr 09,"U.F. Float / Play N'Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388180/kid-vs-kat-1x11-uf-float-play-nice"
12,1,12,02 May 09,"House of Scream / Planter's Warp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388181/kid-vs-kat-1x12-house-of-scream-planters-warp"
13,1,13,09 May 09,"Curse of Tutankitty's Tomb / Pet Peeved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388182/kid-vs-kat-1x13-curse-of-tutankittys-tomb-pet-peeved"
14,1,14,16 May 09,"Don't Give Me No Static / Storm Drained","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388183/kid-vs-kat-1x14-dont-give-me-no-static-storm-drained"
15,1,15,30 May 09,"Fishy Frisky Business / Teed Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388184/kid-vs-kat-1x15-fishy-frisky-business-teed-off"
16,1,16,06 Jun 09,"Something Fishy in Owl Lake / Dire Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388185/kid-vs-kat-1x16-something-fishy-in-owl-lake-dire-education"
17,1,17,13 Jun 09,"Crouching Cooper, Hidden Kat / Tom Kat Foolery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388186/kid-vs-kat-1x17-crouching-cooper-hidden-kat-tom-kat-foolery"
18,1,18,20 Jun 09,"In Dog We Trust / Catch My Drift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388187/kid-vs-kat-1x18-in-dog-we-trust-catch-my-drift"
19,1,19,27 Jun 09,"Suddenly Last Slammer / The Kitty Vanishes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388188/kid-vs-kat-1x19-suddenly-last-slammer-the-kitty-vanishes"
20,1,20,11 Jul 09,"Capture the Kat / Outer Space Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388189/kid-vs-kat-1x20-capture-the-kat-outer-space-case"
21,1,21,18 Jul 09,"Buzz Off! / Fat Kat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388190/kid-vs-kat-1x21-buzz-off-fat-kat"
22,1,22,25 Jul 09,"Kat Whisperer / Bend It Like Burtonburger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388191/kid-vs-kat-1x22-kat-whisperer-bend-it-like-burtonburger"
23,1,23,31 Jul 09,"Stall That Jazz / Under Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388192/kid-vs-kat-1x23-stall-that-jazz-under-destruction"
24,1,24,10 Oct 09,"Beware the Were-Coop / Trick or Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388193/kid-vs-kat-1x24-beware-the-were-coop-trick-or-threat"
25,1,25,17 Oct 09,"Hack Kattack / It's a Rocket, Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388194/kid-vs-kat-1x25-hack-kattack-its-a-rocket-man"
26,1,26,30 Nov 09,"Kid vs. Kat vs. Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388195/kid-vs-kat-1x26-kid-vs-kat-vs-christmas"
27,2,1,11 Sep 10,"Something About Fiona / Tickled Pink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388196/kid-vs-kat-2x01-something-about-fiona-tickled-pink"
28,2,2,18 Sep 10,"Flea Brains / Menace the Dennis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388197/kid-vs-kat-2x02-flea-brains-menace-the-dennis"
29,2,3,25 Sep 10,"Cheeks of Evil / Reap It and Weep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388198/kid-vs-kat-2x03-cheeks-of-evil-reap-it-and-weep"
30,2,4,02 Oct 10,"Blasteroid Blues / Rat-a-Phooey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388199/kid-vs-kat-2x04-blasteroid-blues-rat-a-phooey"
31,2,5,09 Oct 10,"Trash Talking / Over the Radar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388200/kid-vs-kat-2x05-trash-talking-over-the-radar"
32,2,6,16 Oct 10,"Nuff Said / Rhymes With Coop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388201/kid-vs-kat-2x06-nuff-said-rhymes-with-coop"
33,2,7,23 Oct 10,"Bringin' the Heat / The Three Aarghs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388202/kid-vs-kat-2x07-bringin-the-heat-the-three-aarghs"
34,2,8,06 Nov 10,"Kat to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388203/kid-vs-kat-2x08-kat-to-the-future"
35,2,9,13 Nov 10,"Down the Drain / 9 to 5 to Oblivion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388204/kid-vs-kat-2x09-down-the-drain-9-to-5-to-oblivion"
36,2,10,20 Nov 10,"When Bad Dogs Go Big / The Bottyguard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388205/kid-vs-kat-2x10-when-bad-dogs-go-big-the-bottyguard"
37,2,11,27 Nov 10,"Rebel with a Claw / Swap Wrecked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388206/kid-vs-kat-2x11-rebel-with-a-claw-swap-wrecked"
38,2,12,04 Dec 10,"Hit the Road / Never Cry Sheep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388207/kid-vs-kat-2x12-hit-the-road-never-cry-sheep"
39,2,13,11 Dec 10,"Kickin' Butler / You Kat See Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388208/kid-vs-kat-2x13-kickin-butler-you-kat-see-me"
40,2,14,05 Mar 11,"Board Kat / Treasure of Sierra Munson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388209/kid-vs-kat-2x14-board-kat-treasure-of-sierra-munson"
41,2,15,12 Mar 11,"Keep on Rockin' / It's in the Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388210/kid-vs-kat-2x15-keep-on-rockin-its-in-the-bag"
42,2,16,19 Mar 11,"King of the Pipsqueaks / Down the Creek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388211/kid-vs-kat-2x16-king-of-the-pipsqueaks-down-the-creek"
43,2,17,26 Mar 11,"Turn the Other Cheeks / Birthday Bashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388212/kid-vs-kat-2x17-turn-the-other-cheeks-birthday-bashed"
44,2,18,02 Apr 11,"Mind Games / Strange Kat on a Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388213/kid-vs-kat-2x18-mind-games-strange-kat-on-a-train"
45,2,19,09 Apr 11,"Fangs for the Memories / Drive-In Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388214/kid-vs-kat-2x19-fangs-for-the-memories-drive-in-me-crazy"
46,2,20,16 Apr 11,"Hair Brains / Hot Dog Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388215/kid-vs-kat-2x20-hair-brains-hot-dog-day"
47,2,21,23 Apr 11,"Amazing Feet of Strength / Me Coop, You Kat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388216/kid-vs-kat-2x21-amazing-feet-of-strength-me-coop-you-kat"
48,2,22,30 Apr 11,"You Scream, I Scream / Good Luck Harm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388217/kid-vs-kat-2x22-you-scream-i-scream-good-luck-harm"
49,2,23,07 May 11,"Bootsville's Most Wanted / Kat of Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388218/kid-vs-kat-2x23-bootsvilles-most-wanted-kat-of-diamonds"
50,2,24,14 May 11,"Coop D'Etat / The Incredible Shrinking Coop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388219/kid-vs-kat-2x24-coop-detat-the-incredible-shrinking-coop"
51,2,25,21 May 11,"Who's Haunting Who? / It's All in Your Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388220/kid-vs-kat-2x25-whos-haunting-who-its-all-in-your-head"
52,2,26,04 Jun 11,"The Kat Went Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388221/kid-vs-kat-2x26-the-kat-went-back"