number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 10,"Freefall Freeway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388503/irt-deadliest-roads-1x01-freefall-freeway"
2,1,2,10 Oct 10,"Pushed to the Ledge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388504/irt-deadliest-roads-1x02-pushed-to-the-ledge"
3,1,3,17 Oct 10,"Facing Fears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388505/irt-deadliest-roads-1x03-facing-fears"
4,1,4,24 Oct 10,"Death is a Blind Corner Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388506/irt-deadliest-roads-1x04-death-is-a-blind-corner-away"
5,1,5,31 Oct 10,"Crumbling Roads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388507/irt-deadliest-roads-1x05-crumbling-roads"
6,1,6,07 Nov 10,"Thin Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388508/irt-deadliest-roads-1x06-thin-air"
7,1,7,14 Nov 10,"Cut Off!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388509/irt-deadliest-roads-1x07-cut-off"
8,1,8,21 Nov 10,"Overloaded!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388510/irt-deadliest-roads-1x08-overloaded"
9,1,9,28 Nov 10,"Pile of Corpses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388511/irt-deadliest-roads-1x09-pile-of-corpses"
10,1,10,05 Dec 10,"Explosive Cargo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388512/irt-deadliest-roads-1x10-explosive-cargo"
11,2,1,25 Sep 11,"The Death Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388513/irt-deadliest-roads-2x01-the-death-road"
12,2,2,02 Oct 11,"Rise of the Rookies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388514/irt-deadliest-roads-2x02-rise-of-the-rookies"
13,2,3,09 Oct 11,"Lisa vs. The Devil's Bridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388515/irt-deadliest-roads-2x03-lisa-vs-the-devils-bridge"
14,2,4,16 Oct 11,"The Replacement Trucker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388516/irt-deadliest-roads-2x04-the-replacement-trucker"
15,2,5,23 Oct 11,"Death Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388517/irt-deadliest-roads-2x05-death-race"
16,2,6,30 Oct 11,"The Flattest Place on Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388518/irt-deadliest-roads-2x06-the-flattest-place-on-earth"
17,2,7,06 Nov 11,"Oxygen Required","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388519/irt-deadliest-roads-2x07-oxygen-required"
18,2,8,13 Nov 11,"Desert Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388520/irt-deadliest-roads-2x08-desert-disaster"
19,2,9,20 Nov 11,"The Hangover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388521/irt-deadliest-roads-2x09-the-hangover"
20,2,10,27 Nov 11,"Dead Man's Canyon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388522/irt-deadliest-roads-2x10-dead-mans-canyon"
21,2,11,04 Dec 11,"King of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388523/irt-deadliest-roads-2x11-king-of-the-road"
22,2,12,11 Dec 11,"Landslide!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388524/irt-deadliest-roads-2x12-landslide"
23,2,13,18 Dec 11,"Bull Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/388525/irt-deadliest-roads-2x13-bull-run"