number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58086/joey-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Sep 04,"Joey and the Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58087/joey-1x02-joey-and-the-student"
3,1,3,23 Sep 04,"Joey and the Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58088/joey-1x03-joey-and-the-party"
4,1,4,30 Sep 04,"Joey and the Book Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58089/joey-1x04-joey-and-the-book-club"
5,1,5,07 Oct 04,"Joey and the Perfect Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58090/joey-1x05-joey-and-the-perfect-storm"
6,1,6,14 Oct 04,"Joey and the Nemesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58091/joey-1x06-joey-and-the-nemesis"
7,1,7,21 Oct 04,"Joey and the Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58092/joey-1x07-joey-and-the-husband"
8,1,8,04 Nov 04,"Joey and the Dream Girl (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58093/joey-1x08-joey-and-the-dream-girl-1"
9,1,9,11 Nov 04,"Joey and the Dream Girl (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58094/joey-1x09-joey-and-the-dream-girl-2"
10,1,10,18 Nov 04,"Joey and the Big Audition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58095/joey-1x10-joey-and-the-big-audition"
11,1,11,02 Dec 04,"Joey and the Road Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58096/joey-1x11-joey-and-the-road-trip"
12,1,12,09 Dec 04,"Joey and the Plot Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58097/joey-1x12-joey-and-the-plot-twist"
13,1,13,06 Jan 05,"Joey and the Taste Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58098/joey-1x13-joey-and-the-taste-test"
14,1,14,13 Jan 05,"Joey and the Premiere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58099/joey-1x14-joey-and-the-premiere"
15,1,15,20 Jan 05,"Joey and the Assistant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58100/joey-1x15-joey-and-the-assistant"
16,1,16,03 Feb 05,"Joey and the Tonight Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58101/joey-1x16-joey-and-the-tonight-show"
17,1,17,10 Feb 05,"Joey and the Valentine's Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58102/joey-1x17-joey-and-the-valentines-date"
18,1,18,17 Feb 05,"Joey and the Wrong Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58103/joey-1x18-joey-and-the-wrong-name"
19,1,19,24 Feb 05,"Joey and the Fancy Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58104/joey-1x19-joey-and-the-fancy-sister"
20,1,20,24 Mar 05,"Joey and the Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58105/joey-1x20-joey-and-the-neighbor"
21,1,21,21 Apr 05,"Joey and the Spying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58106/joey-1x21-joey-and-the-spying"
22,1,22,05 May 05,"Joey and the Temptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58107/joey-1x22-joey-and-the-temptation"
23,1,23,12 May 05,"Joey and the Breakup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58108/joey-1x23-joey-and-the-breakup"
24,1,24,12 May 05,"Joey and the Moving In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58109/joey-1x24-joey-and-the-moving-in"
25,2,1,22 Sep 05,"Joey and the Big Break (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58110/joey-2x01-joey-and-the-big-break-1"
26,2,2,22 Sep 05,"Joey and the Big Break (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58111/joey-2x02-joey-and-the-big-break-2"
27,2,3,29 Sep 05,"Joey and the Spanking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58112/joey-2x03-joey-and-the-spanking"
28,2,4,06 Oct 05,"Joey and the Stuntman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58113/joey-2x04-joey-and-the-stuntman"
29,2,5,13 Oct 05,"Joey and the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58114/joey-2x05-joey-and-the-house"
30,2,6,20 Oct 05,"Joey and the ESL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58115/joey-2x06-joey-and-the-esl"
31,2,7,03 Nov 05,"Joey and the Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58116/joey-2x07-joey-and-the-poker"
32,2,8,10 Nov 05,"Joey and the Sex Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58117/joey-2x08-joey-and-the-sex-tape"
33,2,9,17 Nov 05,"Joey and the Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58118/joey-2x09-joey-and-the-musical"
34,2,10,24 Nov 05,"Joey and the Bachelor Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58119/joey-2x10-joey-and-the-bachelor-thanksgiving"
35,2,11,08 Dec 05,"Joey and the High School Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58120/joey-2x11-joey-and-the-high-school-friend"
36,2,12,15 Dec 05,"Joey and the Tijuana Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58121/joey-2x12-joey-and-the-tijuana-trip"
37,2,13,15 Dec 05,"Joey and the Christmas Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58122/joey-2x13-joey-and-the-christmas-party"
38,2,14,07 Mar 06,"Joey and the Snowball Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58123/joey-2x14-joey-and-the-snowball-fight"
39,2,15,18 Apr 06,"Joey and the Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58124/joey-2x15-joey-and-the-dad"
40,2,16,09 May 06,"Joey and the Denial (a.k.a. Joey and the Party for Alex)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58125/joey-2x16-joey-and-the-denial-aka-joey-and-the-party-for-alex"
41,2,17,16 May 06,"Joey and the Big Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58126/joey-2x17-joey-and-the-big-move"
42,2,18,23 May 06,"Joey and the Beard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58127/joey-2x18-joey-and-the-beard"
43,2,19,30 May 06,"Joey and the Critic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58128/joey-2x19-joey-and-the-critic"
44,2,20,06 Jun 06,"Joey and the Actor's Studio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383971/joey-2x20-joey-and-the-actors-studio"
45,2,21,28 Jun 06,"Joey and the Holding Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383972/joey-2x21-joey-and-the-holding-hands"
46,2,22,23 Aug 06,"Joey and the Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/383973/joey-2x22-joey-and-the-wedding"