number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Dec 08,"The Nigerian Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58294/leverage-1x01-the-nigerian-job"
2,1,2,09 Dec 08,"The Homecoming Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58295/leverage-1x02-the-homecoming-job"
3,1,3,16 Dec 08,"The Two-Horse Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58296/leverage-1x03-the-two-horse-job"
4,1,4,23 Dec 08,"The Miracle Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58297/leverage-1x04-the-miracle-job"
5,1,5,30 Dec 08,"The Bank Shot Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58298/leverage-1x05-the-bank-shot-job"
6,1,6,06 Jan 09,"The Stork Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58299/leverage-1x06-the-stork-job"
7,1,7,13 Jan 09,"The Wedding Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58300/leverage-1x07-the-wedding-job"
8,1,8,20 Jan 09,"The Mile High Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58301/leverage-1x08-the-mile-high-job"
9,1,9,27 Jan 09,"The Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58302/leverage-1x09-the-snow-job"
10,1,10,03 Feb 09,"The 12-Step Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58303/leverage-1x10-the-12-step-job"
11,1,11,10 Feb 09,"The Juror #6 Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58304/leverage-1x11-the-juror-6-job"
12,1,12,17 Feb 09,"The First David Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58305/leverage-1x12-the-first-david-job"
13,1,13,24 Feb 09,"The Second David Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58306/leverage-1x13-the-second-david-job"
14,2,1,15 Jul 09,"The Beantown Bailout Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58307/leverage-2x01-the-beantown-bailout-job"
15,2,2,22 Jul 09,"The Tap-Out Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58308/leverage-2x02-the-tap-out-job"
16,2,3,29 Jul 09,"The Order 23 Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58309/leverage-2x03-the-order-23-job"
17,2,4,05 Aug 09,"The Fairy Godparents Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58310/leverage-2x04-the-fairy-godparents-job"
18,2,5,12 Aug 09,"The Three Days of the Hunter Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58311/leverage-2x05-the-three-days-of-the-hunter-job"
19,2,6,19 Aug 09,"The Top Hat Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58312/leverage-2x06-the-top-hat-job"
20,2,7,26 Aug 09,"The Two Live Crew Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58313/leverage-2x07-the-two-live-crew-job"
21,2,8,02 Sep 09,"The Ice Man Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58314/leverage-2x08-the-ice-man-job"
22,2,9,09 Sep 09,"The Lost Heir Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58315/leverage-2x09-the-lost-heir-job"
23,2,10,13 Jan 10,"The Runway Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58316/leverage-2x10-the-runway-job"
24,2,11,20 Jan 10,"The Bottle Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58317/leverage-2x11-the-bottle-job"
25,2,12,27 Jan 10,"The Zanzibar Marketplace Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58318/leverage-2x12-the-zanzibar-marketplace-job"
26,2,13,03 Feb 10,"The Future Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58319/leverage-2x13-the-future-job"
27,2,14,10 Feb 10,"The Three Strikes Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58320/leverage-2x14-the-three-strikes-job"
28,2,15,17 Feb 10,"The Maltese Falcon Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58321/leverage-2x15-the-maltese-falcon-job"
29,3,1,20 Jun 10,"The Jailhouse Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58322/leverage-3x01-the-jailhouse-job"
30,3,2,20 Jun 10,"The Reunion Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58323/leverage-3x02-the-reunion-job"
31,3,3,27 Jun 10,"The Inside Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58324/leverage-3x03-the-inside-job"
32,3,4,27 Jun 10,"The Scheherazade Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58325/leverage-3x04-the-scheherazade-job"
33,3,5,11 Jul 10,"The Double-Blind Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58326/leverage-3x05-the-double-blind-job"
34,3,6,18 Jul 10,"The Studio Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58327/leverage-3x06-the-studio-job"
35,3,7,25 Jul 10,"The Gone Fishin' Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58328/leverage-3x07-the-gone-fishin-job"
36,3,8,01 Aug 10,"The Boost Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58329/leverage-3x08-the-boost-job"
37,3,9,08 Aug 10,"The Three-Card Monte Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58330/leverage-3x09-the-three-card-monte-job"
38,3,10,15 Aug 10,"The Underground Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58331/leverage-3x10-the-underground-job"
39,3,11,22 Aug 10,"The Rashomon Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58332/leverage-3x11-the-rashomon-job"
40,3,12,29 Aug 10,"The King George Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58333/leverage-3x12-the-king-george-job"
41,3,13,05 Sep 10,"The Morning After Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58334/leverage-3x13-the-morning-after-job"
42,3,14,12 Dec 10,"The Ho, Ho, Ho Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58335/leverage-3x14-the-ho-ho-ho-job"
43,3,15,19 Dec 10,"The Big Bang Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58336/leverage-3x15-the-big-bang-job"
44,3,16,19 Dec 10,"The San Lorenzo Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58337/leverage-3x16-the-san-lorenzo-job"
45,4,1,26 Jun 11,"The Long Way Down Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58338/leverage-4x01-the-long-way-down-job"
46,4,2,03 Jul 11,"The 10 Li'l Grifters Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58339/leverage-4x02-the-10-lil-grifters-job"
47,4,3,10 Jul 11,"The 15 Minutes Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58340/leverage-4x03-the-15-minutes-job"
48,4,4,17 Jul 11,"The Van Gogh Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58341/leverage-4x04-the-van-gogh-job"
49,4,5,24 Jul 11,"The Hot Potato Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58342/leverage-4x05-the-hot-potato-job"
50,4,6,31 Jul 11,"The Carnival Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58343/leverage-4x06-the-carnival-job"
51,4,7,14 Aug 11,"The Grave Danger Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58344/leverage-4x07-the-grave-danger-job"
52,4,8,14 Aug 11,"The Boiler Room Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58345/leverage-4x08-the-boiler-room-job"
53,4,9,21 Aug 11,"The Cross My Heart Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58346/leverage-4x09-the-cross-my-heart-job"
54,4,10,28 Aug 11,"The Queen's Gambit Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58347/leverage-4x10-the-queens-gambit-job"
55,4,11,27 Nov 11,"The Experimental Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58348/leverage-4x11-the-experimental-job"
56,4,12,04 Dec 11,"The Office Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58349/leverage-4x12-the-office-job"
57,4,13,11 Dec 11,"The Girls' Night Out Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58350/leverage-4x13-the-girls-night-out-job"
58,4,14,18 Dec 11,"The Boys' Night Out Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58351/leverage-4x14-the-boys-night-out-job"
59,4,15,25 Dec 11,"The Lonely Hearts Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58352/leverage-4x15-the-lonely-hearts-job"
60,4,16,01 Jan 12,"The Gold Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58353/leverage-4x16-the-gold-job"
61,4,17,08 Jan 12,"The Radio Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58354/leverage-4x17-the-radio-job"
62,4,18,15 Jan 12,"The Last Dam Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58355/leverage-4x18-the-last-dam-job"
63,5,1,15 Jul 12,"The (Very) Big Bird Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58356/leverage-5x01-the-very-big-bird-job"
64,5,2,22 Jul 12,"The Blue Line Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58357/leverage-5x02-the-blue-line-job"
65,5,3,05 Aug 12,"The First Contact Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58358/leverage-5x03-the-first-contact-job"
66,5,4,12 Aug 12,"The French Connection Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58359/leverage-5x04-the-french-connection-job"
67,5,5,19 Aug 12,"The Gimme a K Street Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58360/leverage-5x05-the-gimme-a-k-street-job"
68,5,6,26 Aug 12,"The D.B. Cooper Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58361/leverage-5x06-the-db-cooper-job"
69,5,7,02 Sep 12,"The Real Fake Car Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58362/leverage-5x07-the-real-fake-car-job"
70,5,8,09 Sep 12,"The Broken Wing Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58363/leverage-5x08-the-broken-wing-job"
71,5,9,16 Sep 12,"The Rundown Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58364/leverage-5x09-the-rundown-job"
72,5,10,16 Sep 12,"The Frame-Up Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58365/leverage-5x10-the-frame-up-job"
73,5,11,27 Nov 12,"The Low Low Price Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58366/leverage-5x11-the-low-low-price-job"
74,5,12,04 Dec 12,"The White Rabbit Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58367/leverage-5x12-the-white-rabbit-job"
75,5,13,11 Dec 12,"The Corkscrew Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58368/leverage-5x13-the-corkscrew-job"
76,5,14,18 Dec 12,"The Toy Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58369/leverage-5x14-the-toy-job"
77,5,15,25 Dec 12,"The Long Goodbye Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58370/leverage-5x15-the-long-goodbye-job"