number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010470/detroiters-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Feb 17,"Hog Riders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066310/detroiters-1x02-hog-riders"
3,1,3,21 Feb 17,"Sam the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066311/detroiters-1x03-sam-the-man"
4,1,4,28 Feb 17,"Devereux Wigs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066312/detroiters-1x04-devereux-wigs"
5,1,5,07 Mar 17,"Happy Birthday Mr. Duvet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066313/detroiters-1x05-happy-birthday-mr-duvet"
6,1,6,14 Mar 17,"3rd Floor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095187/detroiters-1x06-3rd-floor"
7,1,7,21 Mar 17,"Smilin' Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095188/detroiters-1x07-smilin-jack"
8,1,8,28 Mar 17,"Dream Cruise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095189/detroiters-1x08-dream-cruise"
9,1,9,04 Apr 17,"Husky Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1111374/detroiters-1x09-husky-boys"
10,1,10,11 Apr 17,"Quick Rick Mahorn in Dearborn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1111375/detroiters-1x10-quick-rick-mahorn-in-dearborn"
11,2,1,21 Jun 18,"April in the D","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1452315/detroiters-2x01-april-in-the-d"
12,2,2,21 Jun 18,"Jefferson Porger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472262/detroiters-2x02-jefferson-porger"
13,2,3,28 Jun 18,"Duvet Family Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478545/detroiters-2x03-duvet-family-reunion"
14,2,4,05 Jul 18,"Trevor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478546/detroiters-2x04-trevor"
15,2,5,12 Jul 18,"Farmer Zack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479993/detroiters-2x05-farmer-zack"
16,2,6,19 Jul 18,"Mort Crim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1485473/detroiters-2x06-mort-crim"
17,2,7,26 Jul 18,"Lois","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487225/detroiters-2x07-lois"
18,2,8,02 Aug 18,"Hark Motors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492144/detroiters-2x08-hark-motors"
19,2,9,09 Aug 18,"Little Caesars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495365/detroiters-2x09-little-caesars"
20,2,10,16 Aug 18,"Royals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499985/detroiters-2x10-royals"