number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Dec 08,"Gregory and Cole Ruzicka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394811/secret-millionaire-1x01-gregory-and-cole-ruzicka"
2,1,2,03 Dec 08,"Gwen and Todd Graves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394812/secret-millionaire-1x02-gwen-and-todd-graves"
3,1,3,10 Dec 08,"Watts section of Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394813/secret-millionaire-1x03-watts-section-of-los-angeles"
4,1,4,11 Dec 08,"Gurbaksh Chahal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394814/secret-millionaire-1x04-gurbaksh-chahal"
5,1,5,17 Dec 08,"Socialite Molly Shattuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394815/secret-millionaire-1x05-socialite-molly-shattuck"
6,1,6,18 Dec 08,"Greg Haerr goes to Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394816/secret-millionaire-1x06-greg-haerr-goes-to-las-vegas"
7,2,1,06 Mar 11,"Dani Johnson: Knoxville, Tenn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394817/secret-millionaire-2x01-dani-johnson-knoxville-tenn"
8,2,2,13 Mar 11,"Marc Paskin: Detroit, Mich","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394818/secret-millionaire-2x02-marc-paskin-detroit-mich"
9,2,3,20 Mar 11,"James Malinchak: Gary, Ind.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394819/secret-millionaire-2x03-james-malinchak-gary-ind"
10,2,4,27 Mar 11,"John Ferber: Skid Row, Los Angeles, Calif.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394820/secret-millionaire-2x04-john-ferber-skid-row-los-angeles-calif"
11,2,5,03 Apr 11,"Gary & Diane Heavin: Houston, Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394821/secret-millionaire-2x05-gary-diane-heavin-houston-texas"
12,2,6,10 Apr 11,"Ali Brown: Venice, Calif","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394822/secret-millionaire-2x06-ali-brown-venice-calif"
13,3,1,03 Jun 12,"Scott and Alexa Jacobs: Newark, N.J.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394823/secret-millionaire-3x01-scott-and-alexa-jacobs-newark-nj"
14,3,2,10 Jun 12,"Chuck Runyon & Dave Mortensen: Oklahoma City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394824/secret-millionaire-3x02-chuck-runyon-dave-mortensen-oklahoma-city"
15,3,3,01 Jul 12,"Steve Kaplan: Chicago","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394825/secret-millionaire-3x03-steve-kaplan-chicago"
16,3,4,08 Jul 12,"Hilary Decesare: Long Beach, Calif.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394826/secret-millionaire-3x04-hilary-decesare-long-beach-calif"
17,3,5,15 Jul 12,"Jeff Usner: San Antonio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394827/secret-millionaire-3x05-jeff-usner-san-antonio"
18,3,6,05 Aug 12,"Marcus Lemonis: Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394828/secret-millionaire-3x06-marcus-lemonis-miami"
19,3,7,12 Aug 12,"Sean Belnick: New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394829/secret-millionaire-3x07-sean-belnick-new-york"
20,4,1,04 Aug 13,"Anne Beiler: Baltimore, Md.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394830/secret-millionaire-4x01-anne-beiler-baltimore-md"
21,4,2,11 Aug 13,"Jay Deutsch: Phoenix, Ariz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394831/secret-millionaire-4x02-jay-deutsch-phoenix-ariz"
22,4,3,18 Aug 13,"Debbie Johnston: Richmond, Calif","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394832/secret-millionaire-4x03-debbie-johnston-richmond-calif"
23,4,4,25 Aug 13,"Amos Winbush: New Orleans, La.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394833/secret-millionaire-4x04-amos-winbush-new-orleans-la"
24,4,5,01 Sep 13,"Wing Lam: Mobile, Ala.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394834/secret-millionaire-4x05-wing-lam-mobile-ala"
25,4,6,08 Sep 13,"George & Kym Rapier: Oakridge, Ore.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394835/secret-millionaire-4x06-george-kym-rapier-oakridge-ore"