number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Feb 16,"It Begins (40 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566934/love-1x01-it-begins"
2,1,2,19 Feb 16,"One Long Day (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583116/love-1x02-one-long-day"
3,1,3,19 Feb 16,"Tested (37 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583117/love-1x03-tested"
4,1,4,19 Feb 16,"Party in the Hills (33 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583118/love-1x04-party-in-the-hills"
5,1,5,19 Feb 16,"The Date (36 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583119/love-1x05-the-date"
6,1,6,19 Feb 16,"Andy (36 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583120/love-1x06-andy"
7,1,7,19 Feb 16,"Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583121/love-1x07-magic"
8,1,8,19 Feb 16,"Closing Title Song (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583122/love-1x08-closing-title-song"
9,1,9,19 Feb 16,"The Table Read (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583123/love-1x09-the-table-read"
10,1,10,19 Feb 16,"The End of the Beginning (33 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583124/love-1x10-the-end-of-the-beginning"
11,2,1,10 Mar 17,"On Lockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049472/love-2x01-on-lockdown"
12,2,2,10 Mar 17,"Friends Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049473/love-2x02-friends-night-out"
13,2,3,10 Mar 17,"While You Were Sleeping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049474/love-2x03-while-you-were-sleeping"
14,2,4,10 Mar 17,"Shrooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049475/love-2x04-shrooms"
15,2,5,10 Mar 17,"A Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049476/love-2x05-a-day"
16,2,6,10 Mar 17,"Forced Hiatus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049477/love-2x06-forced-hiatus"
17,2,7,10 Mar 17,"The Work Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049478/love-2x07-the-work-party"
18,2,8,10 Mar 17,"Marty Dobbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049479/love-2x08-marty-dobbs"
19,2,9,10 Mar 17,"Housesitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049480/love-2x09-housesitting"
20,2,10,10 Mar 17,"Liberty Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049481/love-2x10-liberty-down"
21,2,11,10 Mar 17,"The Long D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049482/love-2x11-the-long-d"
22,2,12,10 Mar 17,"Back in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049483/love-2x12-back-in-town"
23,3,1,09 Mar 18,"Palm Springs Getaway (33 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1374046/love-3x01-palm-springs-getaway"
24,3,2,09 Mar 18,"Winners and Losers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422740/love-3x02-winners-and-losers"
25,3,3,09 Mar 18,"Arya and Greg (37 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422764/love-3x03-arya-and-greg"
26,3,4,09 Mar 18,"I'm Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422775/love-3x04-im-sick"
27,3,5,09 Mar 18,"Bertie's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422776/love-3x05-berties-birthday"
28,3,6,09 Mar 18,"Directing (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422784/love-3x06-directing"
29,3,7,09 Mar 18,"Sarah from College (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422785/love-3x07-sarah-from-college"
30,3,8,09 Mar 18,"Stunt Show (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422788/love-3x08-stunt-show"
31,3,9,09 Mar 18,"You're My Gran Torino (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422789/love-3x09-youre-my-gran-torino"
32,3,10,09 Mar 18,"The Cruikshanks (35 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422791/love-3x10-the-cruikshanks"
33,3,11,09 Mar 18,"Anniversary Party (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422793/love-3x11-anniversary-party"
34,3,12,09 Mar 18,"Catalina (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422794/love-3x12-catalina"