number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Apr 16,"Escape from Monster Island (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/657308/the-powerpuff-girls-1x01-escape-from-monster-island"
2,1,2,04 Apr 16,"Princess Buttercup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/657309/the-powerpuff-girls-1x02-princess-buttercup"
3,1,3,05 Apr 16,"The Stayover (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691590/the-powerpuff-girls-1x03-the-stayover"
4,1,4,06 Apr 16,"Painbow (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691591/the-powerpuff-girls-1x04-painbow"
5,1,5,07 Apr 16,"Horn, Sweet Horn (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691592/the-powerpuff-girls-1x05-horn-sweet-horn"
6,1,6,08 Apr 16,"Man Up (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691593/the-powerpuff-girls-1x06-man-up"
7,1,7,11 Apr 16,"Bye Bye, Bellum (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691594/the-powerpuff-girls-1x07-bye-bye-bellum"
8,1,8,12 Apr 16,"Little Octi Lost (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691595/the-powerpuff-girls-1x08-little-octi-lost"
9,1,9,13 Apr 16,"Strong Armed (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691596/the-powerpuff-girls-1x09-strong-armed"
10,1,10,14 Apr 16,"Power Up Puff (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691597/the-powerpuff-girls-1x10-power-up-puff"
11,1,11,15 Apr 16,"Tiara Trouble (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691598/the-powerpuff-girls-1x11-tiara-trouble"
12,1,12,21 Apr 16,"The Wrinklegruff Gals (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691600/the-powerpuff-girls-1x12-the-wrinklegruff-gals"
13,1,13,28 Apr 16,"Arachno Romance (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691601/the-powerpuff-girls-1x13-arachno-romance"
14,1,14,05 May 16,"Puffdora's Box (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/691602/the-powerpuff-girls-1x14-puffdoras-box"
15,1,15,12 May 16,"Blue Ribbon Blues (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/770609/the-powerpuff-girls-1x15-blue-ribbon-blues"
16,1,16,19 May 16,"Frenemy (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/772889/the-powerpuff-girls-1x16-frenemy"
17,1,17,26 May 16,"Once Upon a Townsville (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777840/the-powerpuff-girls-1x17-once-upon-a-townsville"
18,1,18,30 May 16,"Man Up 2: Still Man-ing (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805275/the-powerpuff-girls-1x18-man-up-2-still-man-ing"
19,1,19,09 Jun 16,"Viral Spiral (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820919/the-powerpuff-girls-1x19-viral-spiral"
20,1,20,16 Jun 16,"Bubbles of the Opera (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831263/the-powerpuff-girls-1x20-bubbles-of-the-opera"
21,1,21,23 Jun 16,"Sister Sitter (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831264/the-powerpuff-girls-1x21-sister-sitter"
22,1,22,01 Sep 16,"Odd Bubbles Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882630/the-powerpuff-girls-1x22-odd-bubbles-out"
23,1,23,08 Sep 16,"Presidential Punchout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904659/the-powerpuff-girls-1x23-presidential-punchout"
24,1,24,15 Sep 16,"Cheep Thrills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917876/the-powerpuff-girls-1x24-cheep-thrills"
25,1,25,19 Sep 16,"Fashion Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904660/the-powerpuff-girls-1x25-fashion-forward"
26,1,26,20 Sep 16,"In The Garden of Good and Eddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904661/the-powerpuff-girls-1x26-in-the-garden-of-good-and-eddie"
27,1,27,21 Sep 16,"Road Trippin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904662/the-powerpuff-girls-1x27-road-trippin"
28,1,28,22 Sep 16,"The Big Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904663/the-powerpuff-girls-1x28-the-big-sleep"
29,1,29,23 Sep 16,"The Secret Life of Blossom Powerpuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/904664/the-powerpuff-girls-1x29-the-secret-life-of-blossom-powerpuff"
30,1,30,08 Oct 16,"Halt and Catch Silico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/942511/the-powerpuff-girls-1x30-halt-and-catch-silico"
31,1,31,15 Oct 16,"Secret Swapper of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948697/the-powerpuff-girls-1x31-secret-swapper-of-doom"
32,1,32,22 Oct 16,"Rainy Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948698/the-powerpuff-girls-1x32-rainy-day"
33,1,33,27 Oct 16,"The Squashening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948699/the-powerpuff-girls-1x33-the-squashening"
34,1,34,28 Nov 16,"Electric Buttercup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961257/the-powerpuff-girls-1x34-electric-buttercup"
35,1,35,29 Nov 16,"Professor Proofed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979337/the-powerpuff-girls-1x35-professor-proofed"
36,1,36,30 Nov 16,"Poorbucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979338/the-powerpuff-girls-1x36-poorbucks"
37,1,37,01 Dec 16,"Snow Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982635/the-powerpuff-girls-1x37-snow-month"
38,1,38,02 Dec 16,"Somewhere Over the Swingset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/982636/the-powerpuff-girls-1x38-somewhere-over-the-swingset"
39,1,39,24 Dec 16,"People Pleaser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998421/the-powerpuff-girls-1x39-people-pleaser"
40,2,1,03 Mar 17,"The Last Donnycorn (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076814/the-powerpuff-girls-2x01-the-last-donnycorn"
41,2,2,10 Mar 17,"Green Wing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089606/the-powerpuff-girls-2x02-green-wing"
42,2,3,17 Mar 17,"15 Minutes of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090381/the-powerpuff-girls-2x03-15-minutes-of-fame"
43,2,4,24 Mar 17,"Splitsville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1100163/the-powerpuff-girls-2x04-splitsville"
44,2,5,31 Mar 17,"Clawdad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104815/the-powerpuff-girls-2x05-clawdad"
45,2,6,30 Apr 17,"Super Sweet 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156710/the-powerpuff-girls-2x06-super-sweet-6"
46,2,7,07 May 17,"A Star Is Blossom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156711/the-powerpuff-girls-2x07-a-star-is-blossom"
47,2,8,21 May 17,"Mini Golf Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156862/the-powerpuff-girls-2x08-mini-golf-madness"
48,2,9,28 May 17,"Summer Bummer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156863/the-powerpuff-girls-2x09-summer-bummer"
49,2,10,04 Jun 17,"The Tell Tale Schedulebot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156864/the-powerpuff-girls-2x10-the-tell-tale-schedulebot"
50,2,11,11 Jun 17,"Musclecup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201866/the-powerpuff-girls-2x11-musclecup"
51,2,12,18 Jun 17,"Take Your Kids To Dooms Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201867/the-powerpuff-girls-2x12-take-your-kids-to-dooms-day"
52,2,13,25 Jun 17,"The Bubbles-sitters Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201868/the-powerpuff-girls-2x13-the-bubbles-sitters-club"
53,2,14,02 Jul 17,"Buttercup vs. Math","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214953/the-powerpuff-girls-2x14-buttercup-vs-math"
54,2,15,09 Jul 17,"Home, Sweet Homesick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214954/the-powerpuff-girls-2x15-home-sweet-homesick"
55,2,16,16 Jul 17,"Memory Lane of Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214955/the-powerpuff-girls-2x16-memory-lane-of-pain"
56,2,17,23 Jul 17,"Spider Sense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214956/the-powerpuff-girls-2x17-spider-sense"
57,2,18,30 Jul 17,"Imagine That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233374/the-powerpuff-girls-2x18-imagine-that"
58,2,19,20 Aug 17,"Phantasm Chasm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260256/the-powerpuff-girls-2x19-phantasm-chasm"
59,2,20,27 Aug 17,"Tooth Or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260257/the-powerpuff-girls-2x20-tooth-or-consequences"
60,2,21,03 Sep 17,"Monkey Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1277371/the-powerpuff-girls-2x21-monkey-love"
61,2,22,10 Sep 17,"Bridezilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284764/the-powerpuff-girls-2x22-bridezilla"
62,2,23,17 Sep 17,"Power of Four: Find Your Bliss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289834/the-powerpuff-girls-2x23-power-of-four-find-your-bliss"
63,2,24,17 Sep 17,"Power of Four: Bliss Reminisce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318440/the-powerpuff-girls-2x24-power-of-four-bliss-reminisce"
64,2,25,17 Sep 17,"Power of Four: Blisster Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318441/the-powerpuff-girls-2x25-power-of-four-blisster-sister"
65,2,26,17 Sep 17,"Power of Four: Breaking Bliss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318442/the-powerpuff-girls-2x26-power-of-four-breaking-bliss"
66,2,27,17 Sep 17,"Power of Four: Blisstersweet Symphony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318447/the-powerpuff-girls-2x27-power-of-four-blisstersweet-symphony"
67,2,28,29 Oct 17,"Midnight At The Mayor's Mansion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319192/the-powerpuff-girls-2x28-midnight-at-the-mayors-mansion"
68,2,29,03 Dec 17,"You're A Good Man, Mojo Jojo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355628/the-powerpuff-girls-2x29-youre-a-good-man-mojo-jojo"
69,2,30,03 Dec 17,"The Trouble With Bubbles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355629/the-powerpuff-girls-2x30-the-trouble-with-bubbles"
S01,1,0,19 Jul 16,"Snow Month (11 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870080/the-powerpuff-girls-s01-special-snow-month"
S01,1,0,         ,"The Secret Swapper of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917879/the-powerpuff-girls-1x00-the-secret-swapper-of-doom"