number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 05,"The Girl Who Makes A Poor Mark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395927/australias-next-top-model-1x01-the-girl-who-makes-a-poor-mark"
2,1,2,11 Jan 05,"The Girl Who Strikes Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395928/australias-next-top-model-1x02-the-girl-who-strikes-again"
3,1,3,18 Jan 05,"The Girl Who Breaks The Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395929/australias-next-top-model-1x03-the-girl-who-breaks-the-edge"
4,1,4,25 Jan 05,"The Girl Who Loses Her Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395930/australias-next-top-model-1x04-the-girl-who-loses-her-faith"
5,1,5,01 Feb 05,"The Girl Who Has The Flaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395931/australias-next-top-model-1x05-the-girl-who-has-the-flaws"
6,1,6,08 Feb 05,"The Girl Who Breaks Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395932/australias-next-top-model-1x06-the-girl-who-breaks-down"
7,1,7,15 Feb 05,"The Girl Who Has One Look","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395933/australias-next-top-model-1x07-the-girl-who-has-one-look"
8,1,8,22 Feb 05,"The Girl Who Becomes Australia's Next Top Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395934/australias-next-top-model-1x08-the-girl-who-becomes-australias-next-top-model"
9,1,9,01 Mar 05,"Reunited and Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395935/australias-next-top-model-1x09-reunited-and-exposed"
10,2,1,04 Jan 06,"Models 24/7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395936/australias-next-top-model-2x01-models-247"
11,2,2,11 Jan 06,"The Girl That Starts A Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395937/australias-next-top-model-2x02-the-girl-that-starts-a-romance"
12,2,3,18 Jan 06,"Letting Out Emotions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395938/australias-next-top-model-2x03-letting-out-emotions"
13,2,4,25 Jan 06,"Getting Back To Basics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395939/australias-next-top-model-2x04-getting-back-to-basics"
14,2,5,01 Feb 06,"The Girl That Had Back Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395940/australias-next-top-model-2x05-the-girl-that-had-back-pains"
15,2,6,08 Feb 06,"Oh-My Cleo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395941/australias-next-top-model-2x06-oh-my-cleo"
16,2,7,15 Feb 06,"Fashion 1.1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395942/australias-next-top-model-2x07-fashion-11"
17,2,8,22 Feb 06,"The Girl Who Becomes Australia's Next Top Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395943/australias-next-top-model-2x08-the-girl-who-becomes-australias-next-top-model"
18,2,9,08 Mar 06,"Reunited and Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395944/australias-next-top-model-2x09-reunited-and-exposed"
19,3,1,27 Mar 07,"Models 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395945/australias-next-top-model-3x01-models-101"
20,3,2,07 Apr 07,"Know Your Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395946/australias-next-top-model-3x02-know-your-body"
21,3,3,10 Apr 07,"Transformation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395947/australias-next-top-model-3x03-transformation"
22,3,4,17 Apr 07,"The Model Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395948/australias-next-top-model-3x04-the-model-walk"
23,3,5,24 Apr 07,"Know Your Product","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395949/australias-next-top-model-3x05-know-your-product"
24,3,6,01 May 07,"Know Your Fashion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395950/australias-next-top-model-3x06-know-your-fashion"
25,3,7,08 May 07,"Model Behaviour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395951/australias-next-top-model-3x07-model-behaviour"
26,3,8,15 May 07,"Movement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395952/australias-next-top-model-3x08-movement"
27,3,9,22 May 07,"Acting & Presenting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395953/australias-next-top-model-3x09-acting-presenting"
28,3,10,29 May 07,"Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395954/australias-next-top-model-3x10-los-angeles"
29,3,11,05 Jun 07,"The Girl Who Becomes Australia's Next Top Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395955/australias-next-top-model-3x11-the-girl-who-becomes-australias-next-top-model"
30,4,1,22 Apr 08,"Are You Model Material?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395956/australias-next-top-model-4x01-are-you-model-material"
31,4,2,29 Apr 08,"Transformation - from Girls to Models","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395957/australias-next-top-model-4x02-transformation-from-girls-to-models"
32,4,3,08 May 08,"Fears & Fitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395958/australias-next-top-model-4x03-fears-fitness"
33,4,4,13 May 08,"Reality Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395959/australias-next-top-model-4x04-reality-bites"
34,4,5,20 May 08,"Working the Brand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395960/australias-next-top-model-4x05-working-the-brand"
35,4,6,27 May 08,"Move Your Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395961/australias-next-top-model-4x06-move-your-body"
36,4,7,03 Jun 08,"Tropical Top Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395962/australias-next-top-model-4x07-tropical-top-model"
37,4,8,10 Jun 08,"Fashion Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395963/australias-next-top-model-4x08-fashion-wars"
38,4,9,17 Jun 08,"Media Manners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395964/australias-next-top-model-4x09-media-manners"
39,4,10,24 Jun 08,"New York, New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395965/australias-next-top-model-4x10-new-york-new-york"
40,4,11,01 Jul 08,"And Australia's Next Top Model is...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395966/australias-next-top-model-4x11-and-australias-next-top-model-is"
41,5,1,28 Apr 09,"A Fashion Baptism of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395967/australias-next-top-model-5x01-a-fashion-baptism-of-fire"
42,5,2,05 May 09,"Let's Get Physical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395968/australias-next-top-model-5x02-lets-get-physical"
43,5,3,12 May 09,"Makeover Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395969/australias-next-top-model-5x03-makeover-meltdown"
44,5,4,19 May 09,"Runway Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395970/australias-next-top-model-5x04-runway-hell"
45,5,5,26 May 09,"Diamonds and the Desert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395971/australias-next-top-model-5x05-diamonds-and-the-desert"
46,5,6,02 Jun 09,"Cruising the Catwalk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395972/australias-next-top-model-5x06-cruising-the-catwalk"
47,5,7,09 Jun 09,"Media Virgins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395973/australias-next-top-model-5x07-media-virgins"
48,5,8,16 Jun 09,"Tears and Emotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395974/australias-next-top-model-5x08-tears-and-emotion"
49,5,9,23 Jun 09,"London's Calling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395975/australias-next-top-model-5x09-londons-calling"
50,5,10,30 Jun 09,"The Final Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395976/australias-next-top-model-5x10-the-final-three"
51,5,11,07 Jul 09,"Live Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395977/australias-next-top-model-5x11-live-finale"
52,6,1,20 Jul 10,"The First Step","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395978/australias-next-top-model-6x01-the-first-step"
53,6,2,27 Jul 10,"21st Century Denim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395979/australias-next-top-model-6x02-21st-century-denim"
54,6,3,03 Aug 10,"Before and After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395980/australias-next-top-model-6x03-before-and-after"
55,6,4,10 Aug 10,"Nowhere to Hide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395981/australias-next-top-model-6x04-nowhere-to-hide"
56,6,5,17 Aug 10,"Looks of the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395982/australias-next-top-model-6x05-looks-of-the-street"
57,6,6,24 Aug 10,"Magazine Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395983/australias-next-top-model-6x06-magazine-animals"
58,6,7,31 Aug 10,"Fashionably Freezing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395984/australias-next-top-model-6x07-fashionably-freezing"
59,6,8,07 Sep 10,"Now It's Serious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395985/australias-next-top-model-6x08-now-its-serious"
60,6,9,14 Sep 10,"Lost In Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395986/australias-next-top-model-6x09-lost-in-translation"
61,6,10,21 Sep 10,"The Final Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395987/australias-next-top-model-6x10-the-final-three"
62,6,11,28 Sep 10,"Live Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395988/australias-next-top-model-6x11-live-finale"
63,7,1,08 Aug 11,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395989/australias-next-top-model-7x01-episode-1"
64,7,2,15 Aug 11,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395990/australias-next-top-model-7x02-episode-2"
65,7,3,22 Aug 11,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395991/australias-next-top-model-7x03-episode-3"
66,7,4,29 Aug 11,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395992/australias-next-top-model-7x04-episode-4"
67,7,5,05 Sep 11,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395993/australias-next-top-model-7x05-episode-5"
68,7,6,12 Sep 11,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395994/australias-next-top-model-7x06-episode-6"
69,7,7,19 Sep 11,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395995/australias-next-top-model-7x07-episode-7"
70,7,8,26 Sep 11,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395996/australias-next-top-model-7x08-episode-8"
71,7,9,03 Oct 11,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395997/australias-next-top-model-7x09-episode-9"
72,7,10,10 Oct 11,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395998/australias-next-top-model-7x10-episode-10"
73,7,11,17 Oct 11,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395999/australias-next-top-model-7x11-episode-11"
74,7,12,24 Oct 11,"Episode 12","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396000/australias-next-top-model-7x12-episode-12"
75,7,13,25 Oct 11,"Episode 13","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396001/australias-next-top-model-7x13-episode-13"
76,8,1,09 Jul 13,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396002/australias-next-top-model-8x01-episode-1"
77,8,2,16 Jul 13,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396003/australias-next-top-model-8x02-episode-2"
78,8,3,23 Jul 13,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396004/australias-next-top-model-8x03-episode-3"
79,8,4,30 Jul 13,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396005/australias-next-top-model-8x04-episode-4"
80,8,5,06 Aug 13,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396006/australias-next-top-model-8x05-episode-5"
81,8,6,13 Aug 13,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396007/australias-next-top-model-8x06-episode-6"
82,8,7,20 Aug 13,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396008/australias-next-top-model-8x07-episode-7"
83,8,8,27 Aug 13,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396009/australias-next-top-model-8x08-episode-8"
84,8,9,03 Sep 13,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396010/australias-next-top-model-8x09-episode-9"
85,8,10,10 Sep 13,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396011/australias-next-top-model-8x10-episode-10"
86,8,11,17 Sep 13,"Episode 11","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396012/australias-next-top-model-8x11-episode-11"
87,8,12,24 Sep 13,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396013/australias-next-top-model-8x12-finale"
88,9,1,30 Apr 15,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396014/australias-next-top-model-9x01-episode-1"
89,9,2,07 May 15,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396015/australias-next-top-model-9x02-episode-2"
90,9,3,14 May 15,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396016/australias-next-top-model-9x03-episode-3"
91,9,4,21 May 15,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396017/australias-next-top-model-9x04-episode-4"
92,9,5,28 May 15,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396018/australias-next-top-model-9x05-episode-5"
93,9,6,04 Jun 15,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396019/australias-next-top-model-9x06-episode-6"
94,9,7,11 Jun 15,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396020/australias-next-top-model-9x07-episode-7"
95,9,8,18 Jun 15,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396021/australias-next-top-model-9x08-episode-8"
96,9,9,25 Jun 15,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396022/australias-next-top-model-9x09-episode-9"
97,9,10,02 Jul 15,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396023/australias-next-top-model-9x10-finale"
98,10,1,20 Sep 16,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/889337/australias-next-top-model-10x01-episode-1"
99,10,2,27 Sep 16,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/889338/australias-next-top-model-10x02-episode-2"
100,10,3,04 Oct 16,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/889339/australias-next-top-model-10x03-episode-3"
101,10,4,11 Oct 16,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950936/australias-next-top-model-10x04-episode-4"
102,10,5,18 Oct 16,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950937/australias-next-top-model-10x05-episode-5"
103,10,6,25 Oct 16,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958703/australias-next-top-model-10x06-episode-6"
104,10,7,01 Nov 16,"Episode 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958704/australias-next-top-model-10x07-episode-7"
105,10,8,08 Nov 16,"Episode 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/983392/australias-next-top-model-10x08-episode-8"
106,10,9,15 Nov 16,"Episode 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984226/australias-next-top-model-10x09-episode-9"
107,10,10,22 Nov 16,"Episode 10","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984421/australias-next-top-model-10x10-episode-10"