number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Nov 15,"Cookie Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396780/the-great-american-baking-show-1x01-cookie-week"
2,1,2,07 Dec 15,"Cake Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488592/the-great-american-baking-show-1x02-cake-week"
3,1,3,14 Dec 15,"Pastry Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488593/the-great-american-baking-show-1x03-pastry-week"
4,1,4,21 Dec 15,"Final Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488594/the-great-american-baking-show-1x04-final-week"
5,2,1,01 Dec 16,"Cake Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978742/the-great-american-baking-show-2x01-cake-week"
6,2,2,01 Dec 16,"Cookie Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978743/the-great-american-baking-show-2x02-cookie-week"
7,2,3,08 Dec 16,"Bread Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002093/the-great-american-baking-show-2x03-bread-week"
8,2,4,15 Dec 16,"Pies & Tarts Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002094/the-great-american-baking-show-2x04-pies-tarts-week"
9,2,5,22 Dec 16,"Chocolate Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002095/the-great-american-baking-show-2x05-chocolate-week"
10,2,6,22 Dec 16,"Custard & Meringue Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002096/the-great-american-baking-show-2x06-custard-meringue-week"
11,2,7,05 Jan 17,"Patisserie Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1007961/the-great-american-baking-show-2x07-patisserie-week"
12,2,8,12 Jan 17,"The Finals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010783/the-great-american-baking-show-2x08-the-finals"
13,3,1,07 Dec 17,"Cake Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342037/the-great-american-baking-show-3x01-cake-week"
14,3,2,07 Dec 17,"Morning Treats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370521/the-great-american-baking-show-3x02-morning-treats"
15,3,3,         ,"Desserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342867/the-great-american-baking-show-3x03-desserts"
16,3,4,         ,"Cookies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370522/the-great-american-baking-show-3x04-cookies"
17,3,5,         ,"French Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342868/the-great-american-baking-show-3x05-french-week"
18,3,6,         ,"The Finals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370523/the-great-american-baking-show-3x06-the-finals"
19,4,1,06 Dec 18,"Cake and Pastry Week (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549215/the-great-american-baking-show-4x01-cake-and-pastry-week"
20,4,2,13 Dec 18,"Cookie and Bread Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563217/the-great-american-baking-show-4x02-cookie-and-bread-week"
21,4,3,20 Dec 18,"Semi-Final and Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563218/the-great-american-baking-show-4x03-semi-final-and-final"
22,5,1,12 Dec 19,"Cake and Bread Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772346/the-great-american-baking-show-5x01-cake-and-bread-week"
23,5,2,19 Dec 19,"Spice and Dessert Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772347/the-great-american-baking-show-5x02-spice-and-dessert-week"
24,5,3,26 Dec 19,"Pastry and Cookie Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772348/the-great-american-baking-show-5x03-pastry-and-cookie-week"
25,5,4,02 Jan 20,"Semi-Final and Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772349/the-great-american-baking-show-5x04-semi-final-and-final"