number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 84,"Shadow of the Hawke: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59764/airwolf-1x01-shadow-of-the-hawke-part-1"
2,1,2,22 Jan 84,"Shadow of the Hawke: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59765/airwolf-1x02-shadow-of-the-hawke-part-2"
3,1,3,28 Jan 84,"Daddy's Gone a Hunt'n","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59766/airwolf-1x03-daddys-gone-a-huntn"
4,1,4,04 Feb 84,"Bite of the Jackal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59767/airwolf-1x04-bite-of-the-jackal"
5,1,5,11 Feb 84,"Proof Through the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59768/airwolf-1x05-proof-through-the-night"
6,1,6,18 Feb 84,"One Way Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59769/airwolf-1x06-one-way-express"
7,1,7,03 Mar 84,"Echos from the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59770/airwolf-1x07-echos-from-the-past"
8,1,8,10 Mar 84,"Fight Like a Dove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59771/airwolf-1x08-fight-like-a-dove"
9,1,9,24 Mar 84,"Mad Over Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59772/airwolf-1x09-mad-over-miami"
10,1,10,31 Mar 84,"And They are Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59773/airwolf-1x10-and-they-are-us"
11,1,11,07 Apr 84,"Mind of the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59774/airwolf-1x11-mind-of-the-machine"
12,1,12,14 Apr 84,"To Snare a Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59775/airwolf-1x12-to-snare-a-wolf"
13,2,1,22 Sep 84,"Sweet Britches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59776/airwolf-2x01-sweet-britches"
14,2,2,29 Sep 84,"Firestorm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59777/airwolf-2x02-firestorm"
15,2,3,06 Oct 84,"Moffett's Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59778/airwolf-2x03-moffetts-ghost"
16,2,4,13 Oct 84,"The Truth About Holly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59779/airwolf-2x04-the-truth-about-holly"
17,2,5,20 Oct 84,"The Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59780/airwolf-2x05-the-hunted"
18,2,6,27 Oct 84,"Sins of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59781/airwolf-2x06-sins-of-the-past"
19,2,7,03 Nov 84,"Fallen Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59782/airwolf-2x07-fallen-angel"
20,2,8,10 Nov 84,"HX 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59783/airwolf-2x08-hx-1"
21,2,9,17 Nov 84,"Flight #093 is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59784/airwolf-2x09-flight-093-is-missing"
22,2,10,24 Nov 84,"Once a Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59785/airwolf-2x10-once-a-hero"
23,2,11,08 Dec 84,"Random Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59786/airwolf-2x11-random-target"
24,2,12,05 Jan 85,"Condemned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59787/airwolf-2x12-condemned"
25,2,13,12 Jan 85,"The American Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59788/airwolf-2x13-the-american-dream"
26,2,14,26 Jan 85,"Inn at the End of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59789/airwolf-2x14-inn-at-the-end-of-the-road"
27,2,15,02 Feb 85,"Santini's Millions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59790/airwolf-2x15-santinis-millions"
28,2,16,09 Feb 85,"Prisoner of Yesterday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59791/airwolf-2x16-prisoner-of-yesterday"
29,2,17,23 Feb 85,"Natural Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59792/airwolf-2x17-natural-born"
30,2,18,02 Mar 85,"Out of the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59793/airwolf-2x18-out-of-the-sky"
31,2,19,16 Mar 85,"Dambreakers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59794/airwolf-2x19-dambreakers"
32,2,20,23 Mar 85,"Severance Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59795/airwolf-2x20-severance-pay"
33,2,21,06 Apr 85,"Eruption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59796/airwolf-2x21-eruption"
34,2,22,13 Apr 85,"Short Walk to Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59797/airwolf-2x22-short-walk-to-freedom"
35,3,1,28 Sep 85,"The Horn of Plenty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59798/airwolf-3x01-the-horn-of-plenty"
36,3,2,05 Oct 85,"Airwolf II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59799/airwolf-3x02-airwolf-ii"
37,3,3,12 Oct 85,"And a Child Shall Lead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59800/airwolf-3x03-and-a-child-shall-lead"
38,3,4,19 Oct 85,"Fortune Teller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59801/airwolf-3x04-fortune-teller"
39,3,5,26 Oct 85,"Crossover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59802/airwolf-3x05-crossover"
40,3,6,02 Nov 85,"Kingdom Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59803/airwolf-3x06-kingdom-come"
41,3,7,09 Nov 85,"Eagles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59804/airwolf-3x07-eagles"
42,3,8,16 Nov 85,"Annie Oakley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59805/airwolf-3x08-annie-oakley"
43,3,9,23 Nov 85,"Jennie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59806/airwolf-3x09-jennie"
44,3,10,30 Nov 85,"The Deadly Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59807/airwolf-3x10-the-deadly-circle"
45,3,11,14 Dec 85,"Where Have All the Children Gone?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59808/airwolf-3x11-where-have-all-the-children-gone"
46,3,12,21 Dec 85,"Half-Pint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59809/airwolf-3x12-half-pint"
47,3,13,11 Jan 86,"Wildfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59810/airwolf-3x13-wildfire"
48,3,14,18 Jan 86,"Discovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59811/airwolf-3x14-discovery"
49,3,15,25 Jan 86,"Day of Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59812/airwolf-3x15-day-of-jeopardy"
50,3,16,01 Feb 86,"Little Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59813/airwolf-3x16-little-wolf"
51,3,17,08 Feb 86,"Desperate Monday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59814/airwolf-3x17-desperate-monday"
52,3,18,15 Feb 86,"Hawke's Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59815/airwolf-3x18-hawkes-run"
53,3,19,22 Feb 86,"Break-In at Santa Paula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59816/airwolf-3x19-break-in-at-santa-paula"
54,3,20,15 Mar 86,"The Girl Who Fell from the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59817/airwolf-3x20-the-girl-who-fell-from-the-sky"
55,3,21,22 Mar 86,"Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59818/airwolf-3x21-tracks"
56,3,22,29 Mar 86,"Birds of Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59819/airwolf-3x22-birds-of-paradise"
57,4,1,23 Jan 87,"Blackjack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59820/airwolf-4x01-blackjack"
58,4,2,30 Jan 87,"Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59821/airwolf-4x02-escape"
59,4,3,06 Feb 87,"A Town for Hire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59822/airwolf-4x03-a-town-for-hire"
60,4,4,13 Feb 87,"Salvage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59823/airwolf-4x04-salvage"
61,4,5,20 Feb 87,"Windows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59824/airwolf-4x05-windows"
62,4,6,27 Feb 87,"A Piece of Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59825/airwolf-4x06-a-piece-of-cake"
63,4,7,06 Mar 87,"Deathtrain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59826/airwolf-4x07-deathtrain"
64,4,8,13 Mar 87,"Code of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59827/airwolf-4x08-code-of-silence"
65,4,9,20 Mar 87,"Stavograd: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59828/airwolf-4x09-stavograd-part-1"
66,4,10,27 Mar 87,"Stavograd: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59829/airwolf-4x10-stavograd-part-2"
67,4,11,03 Apr 87,"Mime Troupe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59830/airwolf-4x11-mime-troupe"
68,4,12,10 Apr 87,"X-Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59831/airwolf-4x12-x-virus"
69,4,13,24 Apr 87,"Rogue Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59832/airwolf-4x13-rogue-warrior"
70,4,14,01 May 87,"Ground Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59833/airwolf-4x14-ground-zero"
71,4,15,08 May 87,"Flowers of the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59834/airwolf-4x15-flowers-of-the-mountain"
72,4,16,15 May 87,"The Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59835/airwolf-4x16-the-key"
73,4,17,22 May 87,"On the Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59836/airwolf-4x17-on-the-double"
74,4,18,29 May 87,"Storm Warning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59837/airwolf-4x18-storm-warning"
75,4,19,03 Jul 87,"The Golden One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59838/airwolf-4x19-the-golden-one"
76,4,20,10 Jul 87,"The Puppet Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59839/airwolf-4x20-the-puppet-master"
77,4,21,17 Jul 87,"Malduke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59840/airwolf-4x21-malduke"
78,4,22,24 Jul 87,"Poppy Chain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59841/airwolf-4x22-poppy-chain"
79,4,23,31 Jul 87,"Flying Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59842/airwolf-4x23-flying-home"
80,4,24,07 Aug 87,"Welcome to Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/59843/airwolf-4x24-welcome-to-paradise"