number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jan 16,"The Happiest Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/398817/kocktails-with-khloe-1x01-the-happiest-hour"
2,1,2,27 Jan 16,"Bottoms Up!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509883/kocktails-with-khloe-1x02-bottoms-up"
3,1,3,03 Feb 16,"Cheers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509884/kocktails-with-khloe-1x03-cheers"
4,1,4,10 Feb 16,"Raise Your Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509885/kocktails-with-khloe-1x04-raise-your-glass"
5,1,5,17 Feb 16,"The Twerktini","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509886/kocktails-with-khloe-1x05-the-twerktini"
6,1,6,24 Feb 16,"The Deep Dish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509887/kocktails-with-khloe-1x06-the-deep-dish"
7,1,7,02 Mar 16,"Drunk In Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509888/kocktails-with-khloe-1x07-drunk-in-love"
8,1,8,09 Mar 16,"Eat, Drink, Pray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509889/kocktails-with-khloe-1x08-eat-drink-pray"
9,1,9,16 Mar 16,"The Next Door Neighbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644146/kocktails-with-khloe-1x09-the-next-door-neighbor"
10,1,10,23 Mar 16,"Cocktails For Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664796/kocktails-with-khloe-1x10-cocktails-for-six"
11,1,11,30 Mar 16,"Khloé Kardashian Bares All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664797/kocktails-with-khloe-1x11-khloe-kardashian-bares-all"
12,1,12,06 Apr 16,"Khlo Kardashian Spills The Tea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/710748/kocktails-with-khloe-1x12-khlo-kardashian-spills-the-tea"
13,1,13,13 Apr 16,"Khloé Kardashian Spills the O.J.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/710749/kocktails-with-khloe-1x13-khloe-kardashian-spills-the-oj"
14,1,14,20 Apr 16,"Kimye and Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/710752/kocktails-with-khloe-1x14-kimye-and-legends"
S01,1,0,27 Jan 16,"The Happiest Hour: An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/586817/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-the-happiest-hour-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,10 Feb 16,"Cheers: An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610163/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-cheers-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,17 Feb 16,"Raise Your Glass: An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610165/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-raise-your-glass-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,03 Feb 16,"Bottoms Up! An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610172/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-bottoms-up-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,26 Feb 16,"The Twerktini: An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610176/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-the-twerktini-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,11 Mar 16,"Drunk in Love: An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650201/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-drunk-in-love-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,16 Mar 16,"Eat, Drink, Pray: An Extra Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650202/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-eat-drink-pray-an-extra-shot"
S01,1,0,23 Mar 16,"The Deep Dish: An Extra Shot (54 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/710759/kocktails-with-khloe-s01-special-the-deep-dish-an-extra-shot"