number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 98,"Christopher Williams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400695/cold-squad-1x01-christopher-williams"
2,1,2,30 Jan 98,"Janine Elston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400696/cold-squad-1x02-janine-elston"
3,1,3,06 Feb 98,"Tess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400697/cold-squad-1x03-tess"
4,1,4,13 Feb 98,"Jane Klosky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400698/cold-squad-1x04-jane-klosky"
5,1,5,20 Feb 98,"Taggert Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400699/cold-squad-1x05-taggert-family"
6,1,6,27 Feb 98,"Salty Cheever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400700/cold-squad-1x06-salty-cheever"
7,1,7,06 Mar 98,"Rita Brice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400701/cold-squad-1x07-rita-brice"
8,1,8,13 Mar 98,"Bob and Mary Lee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400702/cold-squad-1x08-bob-and-mary-lee"
9,1,9,20 Mar 98,"Michelle Dorn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400703/cold-squad-1x09-michelle-dorn"
10,1,10,27 Mar 98,"Stephanie Jordan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400704/cold-squad-1x10-stephanie-jordan"
11,1,11,03 Apr 98,"Amanda Millerd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400705/cold-squad-1x11-amanda-millerd"
12,2,1,25 Sep 98,"Jane Doe (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400706/cold-squad-2x01-jane-doe-1"
13,2,2,02 Oct 98,"Jane Doe (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400707/cold-squad-2x02-jane-doe-2"
14,2,3,09 Oct 98,"Stanley Caron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400708/cold-squad-2x03-stanley-caron"
15,2,4,16 Oct 98,"Merv Doucette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400709/cold-squad-2x04-merv-doucette"
16,2,5,23 Oct 98,"Marcey Bennett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400710/cold-squad-2x05-marcey-bennett"
17,2,6,30 Oct 98,"Chantal LaMorande","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400711/cold-squad-2x06-chantal-lamorande"
18,2,7,13 Nov 98,"Willy Santayana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400712/cold-squad-2x07-willy-santayana"
19,2,8,20 Nov 98,"Dwayne Douglas Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400713/cold-squad-2x08-dwayne-douglas-smith"
20,2,9,04 Dec 98,"Edmund Kritch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400714/cold-squad-2x09-edmund-kritch"
21,2,10,08 Jan 99,"Marilyn Larson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400715/cold-squad-2x10-marilyn-larson"
22,2,11,15 Jan 99,"The Kowalchuk Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400716/cold-squad-2x11-the-kowalchuk-boy"
23,2,12,22 Jan 99,"Douglas Somerset","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400717/cold-squad-2x12-douglas-somerset"
24,2,13,05 Feb 99,"Bobby Johnson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400718/cold-squad-2x13-bobby-johnson"
25,2,14,12 Feb 99,"Gavin MacInnis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400719/cold-squad-2x14-gavin-macinnis"
26,2,15,19 Feb 99,"Nancy Seniuk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400720/cold-squad-2x15-nancy-seniuk"
27,3,1,22 Oct 99,"Deadly Games (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400721/cold-squad-3x01-deadly-games-1"
28,3,2,29 Oct 99,"Deadly Games (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400722/cold-squad-3x02-deadly-games-2"
29,3,3,05 Nov 99,"First Deadly Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400723/cold-squad-3x03-first-deadly-sin"
30,3,4,12 Nov 99,"The Naked and the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400724/cold-squad-3x04-the-naked-and-the-dead"
31,3,5,19 Nov 99,"Deadbeat Walking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400725/cold-squad-3x05-deadbeat-walking"
32,3,6,26 Nov 99,"Death, Lies and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400726/cold-squad-3x06-death-lies-and-videotape"
33,3,7,03 Dec 99,"Death, a Love Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400727/cold-squad-3x07-death-a-love-story"
34,3,8,10 Dec 99,"Pretty Fly for a Dead Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400728/cold-squad-3x08-pretty-fly-for-a-dead-guy"
35,3,9,17 Dec 99,"Dead End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400729/cold-squad-3x09-dead-end"
36,3,10,08 Jan 00,"Life after Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400730/cold-squad-3x10-life-after-death"
37,3,11,15 Jan 00,"The Good, the Bad and the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400731/cold-squad-3x11-the-good-the-bad-and-the-dead"
38,3,12,22 Jan 00,"Death by Intent (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400732/cold-squad-3x12-death-by-intent-1"
39,3,13,29 Jan 00,"Death by Intent (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400733/cold-squad-3x13-death-by-intent-2"
40,4,1,06 Oct 00,"A Good Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400734/cold-squad-4x01-a-good-death"
41,4,2,13 Oct 00,"Common Knowledge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400735/cold-squad-4x02-common-knowledge"
42,4,3,20 Oct 00,"Murder Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400736/cold-squad-4x03-murder-farm"
43,4,4,27 Oct 00,"24/7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400737/cold-squad-4x04-247"
44,4,5,10 Nov 00,"Loyalties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400738/cold-squad-4x05-loyalties"
45,4,6,17 Nov 00,"Slave to the Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400739/cold-squad-4x06-slave-to-the-job"
46,4,7,01 Dec 00,"Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400740/cold-squad-4x07-trust"
47,4,8,08 Dec 00,"Court Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400741/cold-squad-4x08-court-appeal"
48,4,9,09 Dec 00,"Root Cause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400742/cold-squad-4x09-root-cause"
49,4,10,03 Feb 01,"My So Called Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400743/cold-squad-4x10-my-so-called-death"
50,4,11,10 Feb 01,"Loose Ends (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400744/cold-squad-4x11-loose-ends-1"
51,4,12,17 Feb 01,"Loose Ends (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400745/cold-squad-4x12-loose-ends-2"
52,4,13,24 Feb 01,"Dead Soldiers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400746/cold-squad-4x13-dead-soldiers"
53,4,14,03 Mar 01,"Checkmate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400747/cold-squad-4x14-checkmate"
54,4,15,10 Mar 01,"The Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400748/cold-squad-4x15-the-box"
55,4,16,17 Mar 01,"Predators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400749/cold-squad-4x16-predators"
56,4,17,31 Mar 01,"The Unsinkable Iwa Gudang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400750/cold-squad-4x17-the-unsinkable-iwa-gudang"
57,4,18,07 Apr 01,"Vancouver Confidential","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400751/cold-squad-4x18-vancouver-confidential"
58,4,19,14 Apr 01,"Habeas Corpus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400752/cold-squad-4x19-habeas-corpus"
59,4,20,21 Apr 01,"Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400753/cold-squad-4x20-faith"
60,5,1,29 Sep 01,"Personal Politics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400754/cold-squad-5x01-personal-politics"
61,5,2,06 Oct 01,"Family Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400755/cold-squad-5x02-family-ties"
62,5,3,13 Oct 01,"Picasso's Mistake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400756/cold-squad-5x03-picassos-mistake"
63,5,4,20 Oct 01,"Clean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400757/cold-squad-5x04-clean"
64,5,5,27 Oct 01,"All in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400758/cold-squad-5x05-all-in-the-family"
65,5,6,03 Nov 01,"The One That Got Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400759/cold-squad-5x06-the-one-that-got-away"
66,5,7,10 Nov 01,"The Nanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400760/cold-squad-5x07-the-nanny"
67,5,8,08 Dec 01,"The Needle and the Debutante","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400761/cold-squad-5x08-the-needle-and-the-debutante"
68,5,9,15 Dec 01,"Bottom Feeders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400762/cold-squad-5x09-bottom-feeders"
69,5,10,02 Feb 02,"The Shed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400763/cold-squad-5x10-the-shed"
70,5,11,09 Feb 02,"Dead Letters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400764/cold-squad-5x11-dead-letters"
71,5,12,23 Feb 02,"Enough's Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400765/cold-squad-5x12-enoughs-enough"
72,5,13,02 Mar 02,"Ambleton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400766/cold-squad-5x13-ambleton"
73,6,1,21 Sep 02,"Career Opportunists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400767/cold-squad-6x01-career-opportunists"
74,6,2,28 Sep 02,"Horton Killed a Wu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400768/cold-squad-6x02-horton-killed-a-wu"
75,6,3,05 Oct 02,"Happily Ever After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400769/cold-squad-6x03-happily-ever-after"
76,6,4,12 Oct 02,"Live Fast Die Young","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400770/cold-squad-6x04-live-fast-die-young"
77,6,5,19 Oct 02,"Unfaithful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400771/cold-squad-6x05-unfaithful"
78,6,6,26 Oct 02,"Flamers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400772/cold-squad-6x06-flamers"
79,6,7,16 Nov 02,"Back in the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400773/cold-squad-6x07-back-in-the-day"
80,6,8,23 Nov 02,"Survivor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400774/cold-squad-6x08-survivor"
81,6,9,30 Nov 02,"Kill Me Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400775/cold-squad-6x09-kill-me-twice"
82,6,10,18 Jan 02,"Bob & Carol & Len & Ali","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400776/cold-squad-6x10-bob-carol-len-ali"
83,6,11,25 Jan 02,"Killing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400777/cold-squad-6x11-killing-time"
84,6,12,08 Feb 03,"True Believers (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400778/cold-squad-6x12-true-believers-1"
85,6,13,15 Feb 03,"True Believers (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400779/cold-squad-6x13-true-believers-2"
86,7,1,04 Sep 04,"No Life Like It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400780/cold-squad-7x01-no-life-like-it"
87,7,2,11 Sep 04,"Voices Over Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400781/cold-squad-7x02-voices-over-water"
88,7,3,18 Sep 04,"Teen Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400782/cold-squad-7x03-teen-angel"
89,7,4,09 Oct 04,"Cock of the Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400783/cold-squad-7x04-cock-of-the-walk"
90,7,5,16 Oct 04,"Deadbeat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400784/cold-squad-7x05-deadbeat"
91,7,6,04 Dec 04,"Righteous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400785/cold-squad-7x06-righteous"
92,7,7,11 Dec 04,"Girlfriend in a Closet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400786/cold-squad-7x07-girlfriend-in-a-closet"
93,7,8,08 Jan 05,"Mr. Bad Example","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400787/cold-squad-7x08-mr-bad-example"
94,7,9,15 Jan 05,"Learning Curve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400788/cold-squad-7x09-learning-curve"
95,7,10,19 Feb 05,"Borders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400789/cold-squad-7x10-borders"
96,7,11,02 Apr 05,"C'mon I Tip Waitresses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400790/cold-squad-7x11-cmon-i-tip-waitresses"
97,7,12,28 May 05,"The Filth (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400791/cold-squad-7x12-the-filth-1"
98,7,13,04 Jun 05,"And the Fury (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/856214/cold-squad-7x13-and-the-fury-2"