number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 16,"A Time to Heal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579769/greenleaf-1x01-a-time-to-heal"
2,1,2,22 Jun 16,"The Baptism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579770/greenleaf-1x02-the-baptism"
3,1,3,22 Jun 16,"We Shall See Him as He Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/791997/greenleaf-1x03-we-shall-see-him-as-he-is"
4,1,4,29 Jun 16,"Behind Closed Doors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845407/greenleaf-1x04-behind-closed-doors"
5,1,5,06 Jul 16,"Meaningful Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845408/greenleaf-1x05-meaningful-survival"
6,1,6,13 Jul 16,"Good Morning, Calvary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845409/greenleaf-1x06-good-morning-calvary"
7,1,7,20 Jul 16,"One Train May Hide Another","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845410/greenleaf-1x07-one-train-may-hide-another"
8,1,8,27 Jul 16,"The Whole Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845411/greenleaf-1x08-the-whole-book"
9,1,9,03 Aug 16,"The Broken Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845412/greenleaf-1x09-the-broken-road"
10,1,10,10 Aug 16,"March to the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845413/greenleaf-1x10-march-to-the-sea"
11,1,11,17 Aug 16,"Men Like Trees Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879973/greenleaf-1x11-men-like-trees-walking"
12,1,12,24 Aug 16,"Veni, Vidi, Vici","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879974/greenleaf-1x12-veni-vidi-vici"
13,1,13,31 Aug 16,"What Are You Doing Here?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879975/greenleaf-1x13-what-are-you-doing-here"
14,2,1,15 Mar 17,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047423/greenleaf-2x01-a-house-divided"
15,2,2,22 Mar 17,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092319/greenleaf-2x02-strange-bedfellows"
16,2,3,29 Mar 17,"A Mother's Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092320/greenleaf-2x03-a-mothers-love"
17,2,4,05 Apr 17,"Revival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104651/greenleaf-2x04-revival"
18,2,5,12 Apr 17,"Point of No Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104652/greenleaf-2x05-point-of-no-return"
19,2,6,19 Apr 17,"The Royal Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104653/greenleaf-2x06-the-royal-family"
20,2,7,26 Apr 17,"Born to Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104654/greenleaf-2x07-born-to-trouble"
21,2,8,03 May 17,"And the Sparks Fly Upward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157927/greenleaf-2x08-and-the-sparks-fly-upward"
22,2,9,15 Aug 17,"The Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250481/greenleaf-2x09-the-bear"
23,2,10,16 Aug 17,"Call Not Complete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268148/greenleaf-2x10-call-not-complete"
24,2,11,23 Aug 17,"Changing Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268149/greenleaf-2x11-changing-season"
25,2,12,30 Aug 17,"House Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268150/greenleaf-2x12-house-rules"
26,2,13,06 Sep 17,"Silence and Loneliness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275842/greenleaf-2x13-silence-and-loneliness"
27,2,14,13 Sep 17,"The Father's Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275843/greenleaf-2x14-the-fathers-will"
28,2,15,20 Sep 17,"Two By Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275844/greenleaf-2x15-two-by-two"
29,2,16,27 Sep 17,"The Pearl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275845/greenleaf-2x16-the-pearl"
S02,2,0,15 Feb 17,"Meet the Greenleaf Family (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071471/greenleaf-s02-special-meet-the-greenleaf-family"