number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 16,"A Time to Heal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579769/greenleaf-1x01-a-time-to-heal"
2,1,2,22 Jun 16,"The Baptism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579770/greenleaf-1x02-the-baptism"
3,1,3,22 Jun 16,"We Shall See Him as He Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/791997/greenleaf-1x03-we-shall-see-him-as-he-is"
4,1,4,29 Jun 16,"Behind Closed Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845407/greenleaf-1x04-behind-closed-doors"
5,1,5,06 Jul 16,"Meaningful Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845408/greenleaf-1x05-meaningful-survival"
6,1,6,13 Jul 16,"Good Morning, Calvary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845409/greenleaf-1x06-good-morning-calvary"
7,1,7,20 Jul 16,"One Train May Hide Another","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845410/greenleaf-1x07-one-train-may-hide-another"
8,1,8,27 Jul 16,"The Whole Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845411/greenleaf-1x08-the-whole-book"
9,1,9,03 Aug 16,"The Broken Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845412/greenleaf-1x09-the-broken-road"
10,1,10,10 Aug 16,"March to the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845413/greenleaf-1x10-march-to-the-sea"
11,1,11,17 Aug 16,"Men Like Trees Walking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879973/greenleaf-1x11-men-like-trees-walking"
12,1,12,24 Aug 16,"Veni, Vidi, Vici","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879974/greenleaf-1x12-veni-vidi-vici"
13,1,13,31 Aug 16,"What Are You Doing Here?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879975/greenleaf-1x13-what-are-you-doing-here"
14,2,1,15 Mar 17,"A House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047423/greenleaf-2x01-a-house-divided"
15,2,2,22 Mar 17,"Strange Bedfellows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092319/greenleaf-2x02-strange-bedfellows"
16,2,3,29 Mar 17,"A Mother's Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1092320/greenleaf-2x03-a-mothers-love"
17,2,4,05 Apr 17,"Revival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104651/greenleaf-2x04-revival"
18,2,5,12 Apr 17,"Point of No Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104652/greenleaf-2x05-point-of-no-return"
19,2,6,19 Apr 17,"The Royal Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104653/greenleaf-2x06-the-royal-family"
20,2,7,26 Apr 17,"Born to Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104654/greenleaf-2x07-born-to-trouble"
21,2,8,03 May 17,"And the Sparks Fly Upward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157927/greenleaf-2x08-and-the-sparks-fly-upward"
22,2,9,15 Aug 17,"The Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250481/greenleaf-2x09-the-bear"
23,2,10,16 Aug 17,"Call Not Complete","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268148/greenleaf-2x10-call-not-complete"
24,2,11,23 Aug 17,"Changing Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268149/greenleaf-2x11-changing-season"
25,2,12,30 Aug 17,"House Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268150/greenleaf-2x12-house-rules"
26,2,13,06 Sep 17,"Silence and Loneliness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275842/greenleaf-2x13-silence-and-loneliness"
27,2,14,13 Sep 17,"The Father's Will","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275843/greenleaf-2x14-the-fathers-will"
28,2,15,20 Sep 17,"Two By Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275844/greenleaf-2x15-two-by-two"
29,2,16,27 Sep 17,"The Pearl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275845/greenleaf-2x16-the-pearl"
30,3,1,28 Aug 18,"Strange Currents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472775/greenleaf-3x01-strange-currents"
31,3,2,29 Aug 18,"The Space Between","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476606/greenleaf-3x02-the-space-between"
32,3,3,05 Sep 18,"Chain of Command","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515990/greenleaf-3x03-chain-of-command"
33,3,4,12 Sep 18,"The Underdog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515991/greenleaf-3x04-the-underdog"
34,3,5,19 Sep 18,"Closing Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515992/greenleaf-3x05-closing-doors"
35,3,6,03 Oct 18,"She Changes Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1526708/greenleaf-3x06-she-changes-everything"
36,3,7,10 Oct 18,"That Was Then","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533602/greenleaf-3x07-that-was-then"
37,3,8,17 Oct 18,"Dea Abscondita","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533603/greenleaf-3x08-dea-abscondita"
38,3,9,24 Oct 18,"Runaway Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539276/greenleaf-3x09-runaway-train"
39,3,10,31 Oct 18,"The Promised Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543173/greenleaf-3x10-the-promised-land"
40,3,11,07 Nov 18,"The End Is Near","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545445/greenleaf-3x11-the-end-is-near"
41,3,12,14 Nov 18,"Day of Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549891/greenleaf-3x12-day-of-reckoning"
42,3,13,21 Nov 18,"The New Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549923/greenleaf-3x13-the-new-life"
S02,2,0,15 Feb 17,"Meet the Greenleaf Family (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071471/greenleaf-s02-special-meet-the-greenleaf-family"
S03,3,0,21 Aug 18,"Season 3: All Access (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519792/greenleaf-s03-special-season-3-all-access"