number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Feb 14,"Thug Loaf (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400918/breadwinners-1x01-thug-loaf"
2,1,2,17 Feb 14,"Mine All Mine (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400919/breadwinners-1x02-mine-all-mine"
3,1,3,22 Feb 14,"Stank Breath (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400920/breadwinners-1x03-stank-breath"
4,1,4,22 Feb 14,"Frog Day Afternoon (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400921/breadwinners-1x04-frog-day-afternoon"
5,1,5,01 Mar 14,"Employee of the Month (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400922/breadwinners-1x05-employee-of-the-month"
6,1,6,01 Mar 14,"Brocrastination (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400923/breadwinners-1x06-brocrastination"
7,1,7,08 Mar 14,"Rocket Trouble (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400924/breadwinners-1x07-rocket-trouble"
8,1,8,08 Mar 14,"The Brave and the Mold (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400925/breadwinners-1x08-the-brave-and-the-mold"
9,1,9,15 Mar 14,"Lost at Pond (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400926/breadwinners-1x09-lost-at-pond"
10,1,10,15 Mar 14,"From Bad to Nurse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400927/breadwinners-1x10-from-bad-to-nurse"
11,1,11,22 Mar 14,"Love Loaf (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400928/breadwinners-1x11-love-loaf"
12,1,12,22 Mar 14,"Beach Day of Horror (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400929/breadwinners-1x12-beach-day-of-horror"
13,1,13,31 May 14,"Quazy for Vanessa (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400930/breadwinners-1x13-quazy-for-vanessa"
14,1,14,31 May 14,"Tunnel of Fear (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400931/breadwinners-1x14-tunnel-of-fear"
15,1,15,07 Jun 14,"Driver's Breaducation (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400932/breadwinners-1x15-drivers-breaducation"
16,1,16,07 Jun 14,"Food Fight Club (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400933/breadwinners-1x16-food-fight-club"
17,1,17,14 Jun 14,"Diner Ducks (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400934/breadwinners-1x17-diner-ducks"
18,1,18,14 Jun 14,"Switcheroo (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400935/breadwinners-1x18-switcheroo"
19,1,19,20 Sep 14,"Introducktions (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400936/breadwinners-1x19-introducktions"
20,1,20,20 Sep 14,"Fowl Feud (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400937/breadwinners-1x20-fowl-feud"
21,1,21,27 Sep 14,"Insane in the Crane Game (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400938/breadwinners-1x21-insane-in-the-crane-game"
22,1,22,27 Sep 14,"Buhdeuce Goes Berserks (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400939/breadwinners-1x22-buhdeuce-goes-berserks"
23,1,23,04 Oct 14,"Lil Loafie (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400940/breadwinners-1x23-lil-loafie"
24,1,24,04 Oct 14,"Oonski the Grateful (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400941/breadwinners-1x24-oonski-the-grateful"
25,1,25,11 Oct 14,"TNT-Midi (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400942/breadwinners-1x25-tnt-midi"
26,1,26,11 Oct 14,"Poltergoose (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400943/breadwinners-1x26-poltergoose"
27,1,27,18 Oct 14,"Night of the Living Bread (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400944/breadwinners-1x27-night-of-the-living-bread"
28,1,28,01 Nov 14,"Pizzawinners (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400945/breadwinners-1x28-pizzawinners"
29,1,29,01 Nov 14,"Yeasterday (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400946/breadwinners-1x29-yeasterday"
30,1,30,15 Nov 14,"Space Ducks (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400947/breadwinners-1x30-space-ducks"
31,1,31,15 Nov 14,"Kettastrophe (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400948/breadwinners-1x31-kettastrophe"
32,1,32,22 Nov 14,"Pondgea's Got Talent (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400949/breadwinners-1x32-pondgeas-got-talent"
33,1,33,22 Nov 14,"Raging Mole (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400950/breadwinners-1x33-raging-mole"
34,2,1,05 Apr 15,"Adventures in Big Baby Bun Sitting (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400951/breadwinners-2x01-adventures-in-big-baby-bun-sitting"
35,2,2,05 Apr 15,"Crumbskull (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400952/breadwinners-2x02-crumbskull"
36,2,3,12 Apr 15,"Robot Arms (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400953/breadwinners-2x03-robot-arms"
37,2,4,12 Apr 15,"PB&J (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400954/breadwinners-2x04-pbj"
38,2,5,19 Apr 15,"Big Screen Buhdeuce (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400955/breadwinners-2x05-big-screen-buhdeuce"
39,2,6,19 Apr 15,"Weekend at Furfle's (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400956/breadwinners-2x06-weekend-at-furfles"
40,2,7,26 Apr 15,"Birds of a Feather (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400957/breadwinners-2x07-birds-of-a-feather"
41,2,8,10 May 15,"Chest Hair Club (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400958/breadwinners-2x08-chest-hair-club"
42,2,9,10 May 15,"Bros Night Out (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400959/breadwinners-2x09-bros-night-out"
43,2,10,17 May 15,"Bad to the Duck Bone (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400960/breadwinners-2x10-bad-to-the-duck-bone"
44,2,11,17 May 15,"Rodeo Ducks (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400961/breadwinners-2x11-rodeo-ducks"
45,2,12,24 May 15,"Viking Ducks (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400962/breadwinners-2x12-viking-ducks"
46,2,13,24 May 15,"Birthday Bread (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400963/breadwinners-2x13-birthday-bread"
47,2,14,25 Oct 15,"Wolf Head Bread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400964/breadwinners-2x14-wolf-head-bread"
48,2,15,25 Oct 15,"Rock N' Roar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400965/breadwinners-2x15-rock-n-roar"
49,2,16,01 Nov 15,"Movie Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400966/breadwinners-2x16-movie-ducks"
50,2,17,01 Nov 15,"Don't Feed the Duckosaurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400967/breadwinners-2x17-dont-feed-the-duckosaurs"
51,2,18,08 Nov 15,"Wrath of the Pizza Lord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438636/breadwinners-2x18-wrath-of-the-pizza-lord"
52,2,19,08 Nov 15,"Shrunken Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438637/breadwinners-2x19-shrunken-ducks"
53,2,20,15 Nov 15,"Trash Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438638/breadwinners-2x20-trash-bandit"
54,2,21,15 Nov 15,"Eat at Pumpers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438639/breadwinners-2x21-eat-at-pumpers"
55,2,22,11 Dec 15,"A Crustmas Story (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/483158/breadwinners-2x22-a-crustmas-story"
56,3,1,18 Apr 16,"Bye Bye Booty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729578/breadwinners-3x01-bye-bye-booty"
57,3,2,25 Apr 16,"Flock Collecting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729579/breadwinners-3x02-flock-collecting"
58,3,3,02 May 16,"Bread Foot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/767806/breadwinners-3x03-bread-foot"
59,3,4,02 May 16,"My Fair Frog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/767808/breadwinners-3x04-my-fair-frog"
60,3,5,09 May 16,"Roboloafie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/767811/breadwinners-3x05-roboloafie"
61,3,6,20 May 16,"Bad Zituation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/767812/breadwinners-3x06-bad-zituation"
62,3,7,23 May 16,"Sneeze The Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/775714/breadwinners-3x07-sneeze-the-day"
63,3,8,27 May 16,"Tooth Fairy Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/805228/breadwinners-3x08-tooth-fairy-ducks"
64,3,9,06 Jun 16,"Graining Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813853/breadwinners-3x09-graining-day"
65,3,10,13 Jun 16,"Budouble Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813854/breadwinners-3x10-budouble-trouble"
66,3,11,20 Jun 16,"Rambamwho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813855/breadwinners-3x11-rambamwho"
67,3,12,27 Jun 16,"The Princess Frog Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813856/breadwinners-3x12-the-princess-frog-bride"
68,3,13,04 Jul 16,"Substitute Breadwinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855096/breadwinners-3x13-substitute-breadwinner"
69,3,14,11 Jul 16,"Super Duck vs. Muscle Bread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855097/breadwinners-3x14-super-duck-vs-muscle-bread"
70,3,15,18 Jul 16,"Breadator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855098/breadwinners-3x15-breadator"
71,3,16,25 Jul 16,"Tooth Fairy Ducks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/855099/breadwinners-3x16-tooth-fairy-ducks"
72,3,17,01 Aug 16,"My Fair Frog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884018/breadwinners-3x17-my-fair-frog"
73,3,18,01 Aug 16,"Bad Zituation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884019/breadwinners-3x18-bad-zituation"
74,3,19,08 Aug 16,"Taloney Baloney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884020/breadwinners-3x19-taloney-baloney"
75,3,20,08 Aug 16,"Quack to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884021/breadwinners-3x20-quack-to-the-future"
76,3,21,15 Aug 16,"Unlucky Duckies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884022/breadwinners-3x21-unlucky-duckies"
77,3,22,15 Aug 16,"Nightmare on Swamp Pad Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884023/breadwinners-3x22-nightmare-on-swamp-pad-lane"
78,3,23,22 Aug 16,"Great White Shark Bread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/884024/breadwinners-3x23-great-white-shark-bread"
79,3,24,22 Aug 16,"Freaky Finger Bread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/889483/breadwinners-3x24-freaky-finger-bread"