number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 98,"Outlaw World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401125/outlaw-star-1x01-outlaw-world"
2,1,2,15 Jan 98,"Star of Desire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401126/outlaw-star-1x02-star-of-desire"
3,1,3,22 Jan 98,"Into Burning Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401127/outlaw-star-1x03-into-burning-space"
4,1,4,29 Jan 98,"When the Hot Ice Melts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401128/outlaw-star-1x04-when-the-hot-ice-melts"
5,1,5,05 Feb 98,"The Beast Girl Ready to Pounce!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401129/outlaw-star-1x05-the-beast-girl-ready-to-pounce"
6,1,6,12 Feb 98,"The Beautiful Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401130/outlaw-star-1x06-the-beautiful-assassin"
7,1,7,19 Feb 98,"Creeping Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401131/outlaw-star-1x07-creeping-evil"
8,1,8,26 Feb 98,"Forced Departure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401132/outlaw-star-1x08-forced-departure"
9,1,9,05 Mar 98,"A Journey of Adventure! Huh?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401133/outlaw-star-1x09-a-journey-of-adventure-huh"
10,1,10,12 Mar 98,"Gathering for the Space Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401134/outlaw-star-1x10-gathering-for-the-space-race"
11,1,11,19 Mar 98,"Adrift in Subspace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401135/outlaw-star-1x11-adrift-in-subspace"
12,1,12,26 Mar 98,"Mortal Combat with the El Dorado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401136/outlaw-star-1x12-mortal-combat-with-the-el-dorado"
13,1,13,02 Apr 98,"Advance Guard from an Alien World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401137/outlaw-star-1x13-advance-guard-from-an-alien-world"
14,1,14,09 Apr 98,"Final Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401138/outlaw-star-1x14-final-countdown"
15,1,15,16 Apr 98,"The Seven Emerge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401139/outlaw-star-1x15-the-seven-emerge"
16,1,16,18 Dec 98,"Demon of the Water Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401140/outlaw-star-1x16-demon-of-the-water-planet"
17,1,17,23 Apr 98,"Between Life and Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401141/outlaw-star-1x17-between-life-and-machine"
18,1,18,30 Apr 98,"The Strongest Woman in the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401143/outlaw-star-1x18-the-strongest-woman-in-the-universe"
19,1,19,07 May 98,"Law and Lawlessness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401144/outlaw-star-1x19-law-and-lawlessness"
20,1,20,14 May 98,"Cats and Girls and Spaceships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401145/outlaw-star-1x20-cats-and-girls-and-spaceships"
21,1,21,21 May 98,"Grave of the Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401146/outlaw-star-1x21-grave-of-the-dragon"
22,1,22,28 May 98,"Gravity Jailbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401147/outlaw-star-1x22-gravity-jailbreak"
23,1,23,04 Jun 98,"Hot Springs Planet Tenrei","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401148/outlaw-star-1x23-hot-springs-planet-tenrei"
24,1,24,11 Jun 98,"Cutting the Galactic Leyline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401149/outlaw-star-1x24-cutting-the-galactic-leyline"
25,1,25,18 Jun 98,"Maze of Despair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401150/outlaw-star-1x25-maze-of-despair"
26,1,26,25 Jun 98,"Return To Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401151/outlaw-star-1x26-return-to-space"