number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 91,"Tasha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401749/land-of-the-lost-1x01-tasha"
2,1,2,14 Sep 91,"Something's Watching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401750/land-of-the-lost-1x02-somethings-watching"
3,1,3,21 Sep 91,"Shung the Terrible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401751/land-of-the-lost-1x03-shung-the-terrible"
4,1,4,28 Sep 91,"Jungle Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401752/land-of-the-lost-1x04-jungle-girl"
5,1,5,05 Oct 91,"The Crystal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401753/land-of-the-lost-1x05-the-crystal"
6,1,6,12 Oct 91,"Wild Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401754/land-of-the-lost-1x06-wild-thing"
7,1,7,19 Oct 91,"Day for Knight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401755/land-of-the-lost-1x07-day-for-knight"
8,1,8,26 Oct 91,"Kevin vs. the Volcano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401756/land-of-the-lost-1x08-kevin-vs-the-volcano"
9,1,9,02 Nov 91,"Mind Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401757/land-of-the-lost-1x09-mind-games"
10,1,10,09 Nov 91,"Flight to Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401758/land-of-the-lost-1x10-flight-to-freedom"
11,1,11,16 Nov 91,"Heat Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401759/land-of-the-lost-1x11-heat-wave"
12,1,12,23 Nov 91,"The Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401760/land-of-the-lost-1x12-the-thief"
13,1,13,07 Dec 91,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401761/land-of-the-lost-1x13-power-play"
14,2,1,12 Sep 92,"The Sorceress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401762/land-of-the-lost-2x01-the-sorceress"
15,2,2,19 Sep 92,"Dreammaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401763/land-of-the-lost-2x02-dreammaker"
16,2,3,26 Sep 92,"Opah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401764/land-of-the-lost-2x03-opah"
17,2,4,03 Oct 92,"The Gladiators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401765/land-of-the-lost-2x04-the-gladiators"
18,2,5,10 Oct 92,"Life's a Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401766/land-of-the-lost-2x05-lifes-a-beach"
19,2,6,17 Oct 92,"Future Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401767/land-of-the-lost-2x06-future-boy"
20,2,7,24 Oct 92,"Siren's Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401768/land-of-the-lost-2x07-sirens-song"
21,2,8,31 Oct 92,"In Dinos We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401769/land-of-the-lost-2x08-in-dinos-we-trust"
22,2,9,07 Nov 92,"Annie in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401770/land-of-the-lost-2x09-annie-in-charge"
23,2,10,14 Nov 92,"Make My Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401771/land-of-the-lost-2x10-make-my-day"
24,2,11,21 Nov 92,"Cheers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401772/land-of-the-lost-2x11-cheers"
25,2,12,28 Nov 92,"Sorceress's Apprentice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401773/land-of-the-lost-2x12-sorceresss-apprentice"
26,2,13,05 Dec 92,"Misery Loves Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401774/land-of-the-lost-2x13-misery-loves-company"