number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189/homeland-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Oct 11,"Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/190/homeland-1x02-grace"
3,1,3,16 Oct 11,"Clean Skin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/191/homeland-1x03-clean-skin"
4,1,4,23 Oct 11,"Semper I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/192/homeland-1x04-semper-i"
5,1,5,30 Oct 11,"Blind Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/193/homeland-1x05-blind-spot"
6,1,6,06 Nov 11,"The Good Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/194/homeland-1x06-the-good-soldier"
7,1,7,13 Nov 11,"The Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/195/homeland-1x07-the-weekend"
8,1,8,20 Nov 11,"Achilles Heel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/196/homeland-1x08-achilles-heel"
9,1,9,27 Nov 11,"Crossfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/197/homeland-1x09-crossfire"
10,1,10,04 Dec 11,"Representative Brody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/198/homeland-1x10-representative-brody"
11,1,11,11 Dec 11,"The Vest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/199/homeland-1x11-the-vest"
12,1,12,18 Dec 11,"Marine One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200/homeland-1x12-marine-one"
13,2,1,30 Sep 12,"The Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201/homeland-2x01-the-smile"
14,2,2,07 Oct 12,"Beirut is Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202/homeland-2x02-beirut-is-back"
15,2,3,14 Oct 12,"State of Independence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203/homeland-2x03-state-of-independence"
16,2,4,21 Oct 12,"New Car Smell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204/homeland-2x04-new-car-smell"
17,2,5,28 Oct 12,"Q&A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205/homeland-2x05-qa"
18,2,6,04 Nov 12,"A Gettysburg Address","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206/homeland-2x06-a-gettysburg-address"
19,2,7,11 Nov 12,"The Clearing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207/homeland-2x07-the-clearing"
20,2,8,18 Nov 12,"I'll Fly Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208/homeland-2x08-ill-fly-away"
21,2,9,25 Nov 12,"Two Hats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209/homeland-2x09-two-hats"
22,2,10,02 Dec 12,"Broken Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210/homeland-2x10-broken-hearts"
23,2,11,09 Dec 12,"In Memoriam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211/homeland-2x11-in-memoriam"
24,2,12,16 Dec 12,"The Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212/homeland-2x12-the-choice"
25,3,1,29 Sep 13,"Tin Man is Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213/homeland-3x01-tin-man-is-down"
26,3,2,06 Oct 13,"Uh... Oh... Ah...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/214/homeland-3x02-uh-oh-ah"
27,3,3,13 Oct 13,"Tower of David","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/215/homeland-3x03-tower-of-david"
28,3,4,20 Oct 13,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/216/homeland-3x04-game-on"
29,3,5,27 Oct 13,"The Yoga Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/217/homeland-3x05-the-yoga-play"
30,3,6,03 Nov 13,"Still Positive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/218/homeland-3x06-still-positive"
31,3,7,10 Nov 13,"Gerontion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/219/homeland-3x07-gerontion"
32,3,8,17 Nov 13,"A Red Wheelbarrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220/homeland-3x08-a-red-wheelbarrow"
33,3,9,24 Nov 13,"One Last Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/221/homeland-3x09-one-last-thing"
34,3,10,01 Dec 13,"Good Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/222/homeland-3x10-good-night"
35,3,11,08 Dec 13,"Big Man in Tehran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/223/homeland-3x11-big-man-in-tehran"
36,3,12,15 Dec 13,"The Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/224/homeland-3x12-the-star"
37,4,1,05 Oct 14,"The Drone Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/225/homeland-4x01-the-drone-queen"
38,4,2,05 Oct 14,"Trylon and Perisphere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226/homeland-4x02-trylon-and-perisphere"
39,4,3,12 Oct 14,"Shalwar Kameez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227/homeland-4x03-shalwar-kameez"
40,4,4,19 Oct 14,"Iron in the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228/homeland-4x04-iron-in-the-fire"
41,4,5,26 Oct 14,"About a Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/229/homeland-4x05-about-a-boy"
42,4,6,02 Nov 14,"From A to B and Back Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/230/homeland-4x06-from-a-to-b-and-back-again"
43,4,7,09 Nov 14,"Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14043/homeland-4x07-redux"
44,4,8,16 Nov 14,"Halfway to a Donut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14044/homeland-4x08-halfway-to-a-donut"
45,4,9,23 Nov 14,"There's Something Else Going On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14045/homeland-4x09-theres-something-else-going-on"
46,4,10,07 Dec 14,"13 Hours in Islamabad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14046/homeland-4x10-13-hours-in-islamabad"
47,4,11,14 Dec 14,"Krieg Nicht Lieb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14047/homeland-4x11-krieg-nicht-lieb"
48,4,12,21 Dec 14,"Long Time Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14048/homeland-4x12-long-time-coming"
49,5,1,04 Oct 15,"Separation Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202563/homeland-5x01-separation-anxiety"
50,5,2,11 Oct 15,"The Tradition of Hospitality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202564/homeland-5x02-the-tradition-of-hospitality"
51,5,3,18 Oct 15,"Super Powers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202565/homeland-5x03-super-powers"
52,5,4,25 Oct 15,"Why is This Night Different?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203897/homeland-5x04-why-is-this-night-different"
53,5,5,01 Nov 15,"Better Call Saul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203898/homeland-5x05-better-call-saul"
54,5,6,08 Nov 15,"Parabiosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203899/homeland-5x06-parabiosis"
55,5,7,15 Nov 15,"Oriole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203900/homeland-5x07-oriole"
56,5,8,22 Nov 15,"All About Allison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203901/homeland-5x08-all-about-allison"
57,5,9,29 Nov 15,"The Litvinov Ruse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/316119/homeland-5x09-the-litvinov-ruse"
58,5,10,06 Dec 15,"New Normal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203903/homeland-5x10-new-normal"
59,5,11,13 Dec 15,"Our Man in Damascus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455542/homeland-5x11-our-man-in-damascus"
60,5,12,20 Dec 15,"A False Glimmer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203905/homeland-5x12-a-false-glimmer"
61,6,1,15 Jan 17,"Fair Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893163/homeland-6x01-fair-game"
62,6,2,22 Jan 17,"The Man in the Basement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945990/homeland-6x02-the-man-in-the-basement"
63,6,3,29 Jan 17,"The Covenant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945991/homeland-6x03-the-covenant"
64,6,4,12 Feb 17,"A Flash of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945992/homeland-6x04-a-flash-of-light"
65,6,5,19 Feb 17,"Casus Belli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945993/homeland-6x05-casus-belli"
66,6,6,26 Feb 17,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945994/homeland-6x06-the-return"
67,6,7,05 Mar 17,"Imminent Risk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945995/homeland-6x07-imminent-risk"
68,6,8,12 Mar 17,"Alt.Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945996/homeland-6x08-alttruth"
69,6,9,19 Mar 17,"Sock Puppets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945997/homeland-6x09-sock-puppets"
70,6,10,26 Mar 17,"The Flag House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945998/homeland-6x10-the-flag-house"
71,6,11,02 Apr 17,"R Is for Romeo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066378/homeland-6x11-r-is-for-romeo"
72,6,12,09 Apr 17,"America First","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066379/homeland-6x12-america-first"
S04,4,0,01 Sep 14,"Debrief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231/homeland-s04-special-debrief"