number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jun 06,"Assignment: Bodybuilders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403129/dog-bites-man-1x01-assignment-bodybuilders"
2,1,2,14 Jun 06,"Assignment: Undercover Homosexual","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403130/dog-bites-man-1x02-assignment-undercover-homosexual"
3,1,3,21 Jun 06,"Assignment: Spring Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403131/dog-bites-man-1x03-assignment-spring-break"
4,1,4,28 Jun 06,"Assignment: Republican Leadership Conference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403132/dog-bites-man-1x04-assignment-republican-leadership-conference"
5,1,5,12 Jul 06,"Assignment: Team Building","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403133/dog-bites-man-1x05-assignment-team-building"
6,1,6,19 Jul 06,"Assignment: Brighton. Florida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403134/dog-bites-man-1x06-assignment-brighton-florida"
7,1,7,26 Jul 06,"Assignment: Christian Convention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403135/dog-bites-man-1x07-assignment-christian-convention"
8,1,8,02 Aug 06,"Assignment: Gas Prices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403136/dog-bites-man-1x08-assignment-gas-prices"
9,1,9,09 Aug 06,"Assignment: Daytime Talk Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/403137/dog-bites-man-1x09-assignment-daytime-talk-pilot"