number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Mar 16,"Come Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637758/school-of-rock-1x01-come-together"
2,1,2,19 Mar 16,"Cover Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637759/school-of-rock-1x02-cover-me"
3,1,3,26 Mar 16,"Video Killed the Speed Debate Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637760/school-of-rock-1x03-video-killed-the-speed-debate-star"
4,1,4,02 Apr 16,"The Story of Us (But More About Me)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651528/school-of-rock-1x04-the-story-of-us-but-more-about-me"
5,1,5,09 Apr 16,"We're Not Gonna Take It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687767/school-of-rock-1x05-were-not-gonna-take-it"
6,1,6,16 Apr 16,"A Band with No Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687768/school-of-rock-1x06-a-band-with-no-name"
7,1,7,23 Apr 16,"We Can Be Heroes, Sort Of","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687769/school-of-rock-1x07-we-can-be-heroes-sort-of"
8,1,8,30 Apr 16,"Should I Stay or Should I Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687770/school-of-rock-1x08-should-i-stay-or-should-i-go"
9,1,9,07 May 16,"Money (That's What I Want)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738609/school-of-rock-1x09-money-thats-what-i-want"
10,1,10,04 Jun 16,"Freddy Fights for His Right to Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813846/school-of-rock-1x10-freddy-fights-for-his-right-to-party"
11,1,11,11 Jun 16,"(Really Really) Old Time Rock and Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813847/school-of-rock-1x11-really-really-old-time-rock-and-roll"
12,1,12,18 Jun 16,"We Are the Champions ... Maybe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822393/school-of-rock-1x12-we-are-the-champions-maybe"
13,2,1,17 Sep 16,"Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905540/school-of-rock-2x01-changes"
14,2,2,24 Sep 16,"Wouldn't It Be Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905541/school-of-rock-2x02-wouldnt-it-be-nice"
15,2,3,01 Oct 16,"With or Without You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834171/school-of-rock-2x03-with-or-without-you"
16,2,4,08 Oct 16,"Brilliant Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899591/school-of-rock-2x04-brilliant-disguise"
17,2,5,15 Oct 16,"I Put a Spell on You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844503/school-of-rock-2x05-i-put-a-spell-on-you"
18,2,6,22 Oct 16,"Welcome to My Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868957/school-of-rock-2x06-welcome-to-my-nightmare"
19,2,7,05 Nov 16,"Truckin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834175/school-of-rock-2x07-truckin"
20,2,8,12 Nov 16,"Voices Carry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899593/school-of-rock-2x08-voices-carry"
21,2,9,19 Nov 16,"Is She Really Going Out with Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899592/school-of-rock-2x09-is-she-really-going-out-with-him"
22,2,10,07 Jan 17,"Total Eclipse of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/834173/school-of-rock-2x10-total-eclipse-of-the-heart"
23,2,11,14 Jan 17,"Takin' Care of Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899594/school-of-rock-2x11-takin-care-of-business"
24,2,12,21 Jan 17,"Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888762/school-of-rock-2x12-dont-let-me-be-misunderstood"
25,2,13,28 Jan 17,"Don't Stop Believin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899595/school-of-rock-2x13-dont-stop-believin"
26,3,1,08 Jul 17,"Hold on Loosely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221306/school-of-rock-3x01-hold-on-loosely"
27,3,2,15 Jul 17,"Do You Want to Know a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221307/school-of-rock-3x02-do-you-want-to-know-a-secret"
28,3,3,22 Jul 17,"True Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221308/school-of-rock-3x03-true-colors"
29,3,4,29 Jul 17,"Leader of the Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1221309/school-of-rock-3x04-leader-of-the-band"
30,3,5,05 Aug 17,"The Other Side of Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253625/school-of-rock-3x05-the-other-side-of-summer"
31,3,6,12 Aug 17,"Minimum Wage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262125/school-of-rock-3x06-minimum-wage"
32,3,7,18 Nov 17,"Heroes & Villains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312304/school-of-rock-3x07-heroes-villains"
33,3,8,03 Dec 17,"Jingle Bell Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350522/school-of-rock-3x08-jingle-bell-rock"
34,3,9,         ,"Would I Lie to You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319560/school-of-rock-3x09-would-i-lie-to-you"
35,3,10,         ,"A Matter of Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319561/school-of-rock-3x10-a-matter-of-trust"
36,3,11,         ,"Love is a Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342643/school-of-rock-3x11-love-is-a-battlefield"
37,3,12,         ,"Kool Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319565/school-of-rock-3x12-kool-thing"