number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Mar 81,"For Love or Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404842/sorry-1x01-for-love-or-mummy"
2,1,2,19 Mar 81,"Buttons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404843/sorry-1x02-buttons"
3,1,3,26 Mar 81,"The Godfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404844/sorry-1x03-the-godfather"
4,1,4,02 Apr 81,"Bachelor Seeks Anywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404845/sorry-1x04-bachelor-seeks-anywhere"
5,1,5,09 Apr 81,"Does Your Mother Know You're Out?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404846/sorry-1x05-does-your-mother-know-youre-out"
6,1,6,16 Apr 81,"Curse of the Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404847/sorry-1x06-curse-of-the-mummy"
7,2,1,22 Apr 82,"Cromer or Bust!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404848/sorry-2x01-cromer-or-bust"
8,2,2,29 Apr 82,"Perchance to Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404849/sorry-2x02-perchance-to-dream"
9,2,3,06 May 82,"Sons and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404850/sorry-2x03-sons-and-lovers"
10,2,4,13 May 82,"Great Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404851/sorry-2x04-great-expectations"
11,2,5,20 May 82,"The Next Best Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404852/sorry-2x05-the-next-best-man"
12,2,6,27 May 82,"Could Do Better","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404853/sorry-2x06-could-do-better"
13,3,1,28 Oct 82,"The Rabbit and the Pussycat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404854/sorry-3x01-the-rabbit-and-the-pussycat"
14,3,2,04 Nov 82,"You're Going Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404855/sorry-3x02-youre-going-nowhere"
15,3,3,11 Nov 82,"Bottom of the Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404856/sorry-3x03-bottom-of-the-class"
16,3,4,18 Nov 82,"Spellbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404857/sorry-3x04-spellbound"
17,3,5,25 Nov 82,"It Never Rained in Those Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404858/sorry-3x05-it-never-rained-in-those-days"
18,3,6,02 Dec 82,"The Big Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404859/sorry-3x06-the-big-sleep"
19,4,1,28 Apr 85,"My Huckleberry Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404860/sorry-4x01-my-huckleberry-friend"
20,4,2,05 May 85,"Move Over, Mrs. Lumsden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404861/sorry-4x02-move-over-mrs-lumsden"
21,4,3,12 May 85,"One of Our Naughty Bits is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404862/sorry-4x03-one-of-our-naughty-bits-is-missing"
22,4,4,19 May 85,"Confessions of a Jobbing Gardener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404863/sorry-4x04-confessions-of-a-jobbing-gardener"
23,4,5,26 May 85,"A Little Something Set Aside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404864/sorry-4x05-a-little-something-set-aside"
24,4,6,02 Jun 85,"Collapse of a Small Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404865/sorry-4x06-collapse-of-a-small-party"
25,5,1,10 May 86,"The Primal Scene, So to Speak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404866/sorry-5x01-the-primal-scene-so-to-speak"
26,5,2,17 May 86,"Every Clown Wants to Play Hamlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404867/sorry-5x02-every-clown-wants-to-play-hamlet"
27,5,3,24 May 86,"Bells for Uncle Barstable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404868/sorry-5x03-bells-for-uncle-barstable"
28,5,4,07 Jun 86,"Natural Wastage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404869/sorry-5x04-natural-wastage"
29,5,5,14 Jun 86,"My Family and Other Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404870/sorry-5x05-my-family-and-other-monsters"
30,5,6,21 Jun 86,"It's a Wonderful Life Basically","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404871/sorry-5x06-its-a-wonderful-life-basically"
31,6,1,01 Jun 87,"A Chief Inspector Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404872/sorry-6x01-a-chief-inspector-calls"
32,6,2,08 Jun 87,"Dream Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404873/sorry-6x02-dream-time"
33,6,3,15 Jun 87,"Amaze Your Friends!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404874/sorry-6x03-amaze-your-friends"
34,6,4,22 Jun 87,"Gone But Not Forgotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404875/sorry-6x04-gone-but-not-forgotten"
35,6,5,29 Jun 87,"Little Foxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404876/sorry-6x05-little-foxes"
36,6,6,06 Jul 87,"Do You Take This Man - and His Mother?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404877/sorry-6x06-do-you-take-this-man-and-his-mother"
37,7,1,05 Sep 88,"Mothers and Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404878/sorry-7x01-mothers-and-brothers"
38,7,2,12 Sep 88,"Every Day in Every Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404879/sorry-7x02-every-day-in-every-way"
39,7,3,19 Sep 88,"A Fool and His Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404880/sorry-7x03-a-fool-and-his-money"
40,7,4,26 Sep 88,"Flying Lessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404881/sorry-7x04-flying-lessions"
41,7,5,03 Oct 88,"Winter's Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404882/sorry-7x05-winters-tales"
42,7,6,10 Oct 88,"Up, Up and Away?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404883/sorry-7x06-up-up-and-away"