number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 04,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405085/jack-bobby-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,19 Sep 04,"Better Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405086/jack-bobby-1x02-better-days"
3,1,3,26 Sep 04,"The Kindness of Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405087/jack-bobby-1x03-the-kindness-of-strangers"
4,1,4,03 Oct 04,"A Man of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405088/jack-bobby-1x04-a-man-of-faith"
5,1,5,10 Oct 04,"The First Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405089/jack-bobby-1x05-the-first-lady"
6,1,6,17 Oct 04,"An Innocent Man (a.k.a You're No Jack McCallister)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405090/jack-bobby-1x06-an-innocent-man-aka-youre-no-jack-mccallister"
7,1,7,27 Oct 04,"Valentino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405091/jack-bobby-1x07-valentino"
8,1,8,03 Nov 04,"Election Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405092/jack-bobby-1x08-election-night"
9,1,9,10 Nov 04,"Chess Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405093/jack-bobby-1x09-chess-lessons"
10,1,10,17 Nov 04,"Lost Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405094/jack-bobby-1x10-lost-boys"
11,1,11,01 Dec 04,"Today I am a Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405095/jack-bobby-1x11-today-i-am-a-man"
12,1,12,26 Jan 05,"Running Scared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405096/jack-bobby-1x12-running-scared"
13,1,13,02 Feb 05,"A New Frontier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405097/jack-bobby-1x13-a-new-frontier"
14,1,14,09 Feb 05,"Into the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405098/jack-bobby-1x14-into-the-woods"
15,1,15,16 Feb 05,"Time Out of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405099/jack-bobby-1x15-time-out-of-life"
16,1,16,23 Feb 05,"And Justice for All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405100/jack-bobby-1x16-and-justice-for-all"
17,1,17,02 Mar 05,"Querida Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405101/jack-bobby-1x17-querida-grace"
18,1,18,13 Apr 05,"Friends with Benefits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405102/jack-bobby-1x18-friends-with-benefits"
19,1,19,20 Apr 05,"A Child of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405103/jack-bobby-1x19-a-child-of-god"
20,1,20,27 Apr 05,"Under the Influence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405104/jack-bobby-1x20-under-the-influence"
21,1,21,04 May 05,"Stand By Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405105/jack-bobby-1x21-stand-by-me"
22,1,22,11 May 05,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405106/jack-bobby-1x22-legacy"