number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 82,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405567/silver-spoons-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 82,"Boys Will Be Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405568/silver-spoons-1x02-boys-will-be-boys"
3,1,3,09 Oct 82,"Grandfather Stratton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405569/silver-spoons-1x03-grandfather-stratton"
4,1,4,16 Oct 82,"Me & Mr. T","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405570/silver-spoons-1x04-me-mr-t"
5,1,5,23 Oct 82,"Takin' a Chance on Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405571/silver-spoons-1x05-takin-a-chance-on-love"
6,1,6,30 Oct 82,"Evelyn Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405572/silver-spoons-1x06-evelyn-returns"
7,1,7,06 Nov 82,"The Great Computer Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405573/silver-spoons-1x07-the-great-computer-caper"
8,1,8,13 Nov 82,"I'm Just Wild About Harry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405574/silver-spoons-1x08-im-just-wild-about-harry"
9,1,9,20 Nov 82,"Honor Thy Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405575/silver-spoons-1x09-honor-thy-father"
10,1,10,27 Nov 82,"Father Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405576/silver-spoons-1x10-father-nature"
11,1,11,04 Dec 82,"A Little Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405577/silver-spoons-1x11-a-little-magic"
12,1,12,11 Dec 82,"Falling in Love Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405578/silver-spoons-1x12-falling-in-love-again"
13,1,13,18 Dec 82,"The Best Christmas Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405579/silver-spoons-1x13-the-best-christmas-ever"
14,1,14,08 Jan 83,"The Most Beautiful Girl in the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405580/silver-spoons-1x14-the-most-beautiful-girl-in-the-world"
15,1,15,15 Jan 83,"Twelve Angry Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405581/silver-spoons-1x15-twelve-angry-kids"
16,1,16,22 Jan 83,"The Toy Wonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405582/silver-spoons-1x16-the-toy-wonder"
17,1,17,05 Feb 83,"Popcorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405583/silver-spoons-1x17-popcorn"
18,1,18,12 Feb 83,"Junior Businessman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405584/silver-spoons-1x18-junior-businessman"
19,1,19,19 Feb 83,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405585/silver-spoons-1x19-threes-a-crowd"
20,1,20,26 Feb 83,"The Empire Strikes Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405586/silver-spoons-1x20-the-empire-strikes-out"
21,1,21,05 Mar 83,"Won't You Go Home, Bob Danish?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405587/silver-spoons-1x21-wont-you-go-home-bob-danish"
22,1,22,30 Apr 83,"The ''X'' Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405588/silver-spoons-1x22-the-x-team"
23,2,1,15 Oct 83,"Passports to Pleasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405589/silver-spoons-2x01-passports-to-pleasure"
24,2,2,22 Oct 83,"Attack of the Giant Frog People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405590/silver-spoons-2x02-attack-of-the-giant-frog-people"
25,2,3,29 Oct 83,"A Fair to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405591/silver-spoons-2x03-a-fair-to-remember"
26,2,4,12 Nov 83,"Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405592/silver-spoons-2x04-hospital"
27,2,5,19 Nov 83,"Mr. President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405593/silver-spoons-2x05-mr-president"
28,2,6,26 Nov 83,"Driver Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405594/silver-spoons-2x06-driver-ed"
29,2,7,03 Dec 83,"Menudo Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405595/silver-spoons-2x07-menudo-madness"
30,2,8,10 Dec 83,"Happy Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405596/silver-spoons-2x08-happy-birthday"
31,2,9,17 Dec 83,"Sounds of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405597/silver-spoons-2x09-sounds-of-silence"
32,2,10,07 Jan 84,"Rick the Greek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405598/silver-spoons-2x10-rick-the-greek"
33,2,11,14 Jan 84,"Uneasy Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405599/silver-spoons-2x11-uneasy-rider"
34,2,12,21 Jan 84,"The World's Greatest Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405600/silver-spoons-2x12-the-worlds-greatest-father"
35,2,13,28 Jan 84,"I Want to Be Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405601/silver-spoons-2x13-i-want-to-be-alone"
36,2,14,04 Feb 84,"Mr. Cool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405602/silver-spoons-2x14-mr-cool"
37,2,15,11 Feb 84,"St. Louis Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405603/silver-spoons-2x15-st-louis-blues"
38,2,16,18 Feb 84,"A Hunting We Will Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405604/silver-spoons-2x16-a-hunting-we-will-go"
39,2,17,03 Mar 84,"Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405605/silver-spoons-2x17-changes"
40,2,18,10 Mar 84,"A Summer's Romance (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405606/silver-spoons-2x18-a-summers-romance-1"
41,2,19,17 Mar 84,"A Summer's Romance (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405607/silver-spoons-2x19-a-summers-romance-2"
42,2,20,24 Mar 84,"Spare the Rod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405608/silver-spoons-2x20-spare-the-rod"
43,2,21,31 Mar 84,"Blazing Hotel Rooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405609/silver-spoons-2x21-blazing-hotel-rooms"
44,2,22,07 Apr 84,"Hi, Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405610/silver-spoons-2x22-hi-mom"
45,3,1,16 Sep 84,"Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405611/silver-spoons-3x01-best-friends"
46,3,2,23 Sep 84,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405612/silver-spoons-3x02-survival-of-the-fittest"
47,3,3,30 Sep 84,"Growing Pains (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405613/silver-spoons-3x03-growing-pains-1"
48,3,4,07 Oct 84,"Growing Pains (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405614/silver-spoons-3x04-growing-pains-2"
49,3,5,28 Oct 84,"A Dark and Stormy Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405615/silver-spoons-3x05-a-dark-and-stormy-night"
50,3,6,04 Nov 84,"I Won't Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405616/silver-spoons-3x06-i-wont-dance"
51,3,7,11 Nov 84,"Voyage of the Darned (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405617/silver-spoons-3x07-voyage-of-the-darned-1"
52,3,8,18 Nov 84,"Voyage of the Darned (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405618/silver-spoons-3x08-voyage-of-the-darned-2"
53,3,9,25 Nov 84,"The Call of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405619/silver-spoons-3x09-the-call-of-the-wild"
54,3,10,09 Dec 84,"Beauties and the Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405620/silver-spoons-3x10-beauties-and-the-beasts"
55,3,11,16 Dec 84,"Twas the Night Before Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405621/silver-spoons-3x11-twas-the-night-before-christmas"
56,3,12,30 Dec 84,"Lulu's Back in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405622/silver-spoons-3x12-lulus-back-in-town"
57,3,13,06 Jan 85,"The Trouble with Grandfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405623/silver-spoons-3x13-the-trouble-with-grandfather"
58,3,14,13 Jan 85,"Special Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405624/silver-spoons-3x14-special-friend"
59,3,15,27 Jan 85,"What's Cookin'?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405625/silver-spoons-3x15-whats-cookin"
60,3,16,03 Feb 85,"Marry Me, Marry Me (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405626/silver-spoons-3x16-marry-me-marry-me-1"
61,3,17,10 Feb 85,"Marry Me, Marry Me (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405627/silver-spoons-3x17-marry-me-marry-me-2"
62,3,18,03 Feb 85,"Rick and the Legend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405628/silver-spoons-3x18-rick-and-the-legend"
63,3,19,24 Feb 85,"Trouble with Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405629/silver-spoons-3x19-trouble-with-words"
64,3,20,03 Mar 85,"Hot Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405630/silver-spoons-3x20-hot-shot"
65,3,21,10 Feb 85,"Return of the Paisley Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405631/silver-spoons-3x21-return-of-the-paisley-conspiracy"
66,3,22,10 Mar 85,"All the Principal's Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405632/silver-spoons-3x22-all-the-principals-men"
67,3,23,24 Mar 85,"The Secret Life of Ricky Stratton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405633/silver-spoons-3x23-the-secret-life-of-ricky-stratton"
68,3,24,07 Apr 85,"The Babysitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405634/silver-spoons-3x24-the-babysitters"
69,4,1,15 Sep 85,"Head Over Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405635/silver-spoons-4x01-head-over-heels"
70,4,2,22 Sep 85,"Mrs. Stratton Builds Her Dreamhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405636/silver-spoons-4x02-mrs-stratton-builds-her-dreamhouse"
71,4,3,06 Oct 85,"Poor Evelyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405637/silver-spoons-4x03-poor-evelyn"
72,4,4,13 Oct 85,"Promises, Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405638/silver-spoons-4x04-promises-promises"
73,4,5,27 Oct 85,"The Great Baseball Card Scheme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405639/silver-spoons-4x05-the-great-baseball-card-scheme"
74,4,6,03 Nov 85,"The Trouble with Harry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405640/silver-spoons-4x06-the-trouble-with-harry"
75,4,7,10 Nov 85,"One Strike and You're Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405641/silver-spoons-4x07-one-strike-and-youre-out"
76,4,8,17 Nov 85,"Race with Eagles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405642/silver-spoons-4x08-race-with-eagles"
77,4,9,24 Nov 85,"Magnificent Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405643/silver-spoons-4x09-magnificent-obsession"
78,4,10,01 Dec 85,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405644/silver-spoons-4x10-judgment-day"
79,4,11,08 Dec 85,"The Barbarians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405645/silver-spoons-4x11-the-barbarians"
80,4,12,15 Dec 85,"Three Musketeers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405646/silver-spoons-4x12-three-musketeers"
81,4,13,21 Dec 85,"Second Class Parent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405647/silver-spoons-4x13-second-class-parent"
82,4,14,05 Jan 86,"The Lady Is a Tramp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405648/silver-spoons-4x14-the-lady-is-a-tramp"
83,4,15,12 Jan 86,"Stratton and Stratton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405649/silver-spoons-4x15-stratton-and-stratton"
84,4,16,19 Jan 86,"Daddy Rick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405650/silver-spoons-4x16-daddy-rick"
85,4,17,02 Feb 86,"One for the Road (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405651/silver-spoons-4x17-one-for-the-road-1"
86,4,18,09 Feb 86,"One for the Road (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405652/silver-spoons-4x18-one-for-the-road-2"
87,4,19,16 Feb 86,"Movie Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405653/silver-spoons-4x19-movie-madness"
88,4,20,23 Feb 86,"Rick Sings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405654/silver-spoons-4x20-rick-sings"
89,4,21,02 Mar 86,"The Way We Weren't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405655/silver-spoons-4x21-the-way-we-werent"
90,4,22,16 Mar 86,"A Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405656/silver-spoons-4x22-a-family-affair"
91,4,23,04 May 86,"Rick at 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405657/silver-spoons-4x23-rick-at-16"
92,4,24,11 May 86,"Second Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405658/silver-spoons-4x24-second-best"
93,5,1,15 Sep 86,"Who's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405659/silver-spoons-5x01-whos-the-boss"
94,5,2,22 Sep 86,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405660/silver-spoons-5x02-lost-and-found"
95,5,3,29 Sep 86,"The Live-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405661/silver-spoons-5x03-the-live-in"
96,5,4,06 Oct 86,"Rick Sells His Sole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405662/silver-spoons-5x04-rick-sells-his-sole"
97,5,5,13 Oct 86,"The Beach House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405663/silver-spoons-5x05-the-beach-house"
98,5,6,20 Oct 86,"Rick Moves Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405664/silver-spoons-5x06-rick-moves-out"
99,5,7,27 Oct 86,"Man to Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405665/silver-spoons-5x07-man-to-man"
100,5,8,03 Nov 86,"Hey, Mrs. Robinson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405666/silver-spoons-5x08-hey-mrs-robinson"
101,5,9,10 Nov 86,"Rick's Learning Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405667/silver-spoons-5x09-ricks-learning-problem"
102,5,10,17 Nov 86,"The Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405668/silver-spoons-5x10-the-triangle"
103,5,11,24 Nov 86,"Kate Lassos a Longhorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405669/silver-spoons-5x11-kate-lassos-a-longhorn"
104,5,12,26 Jan 87,"Get the Hook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405670/silver-spoons-5x12-get-the-hook"
105,5,13,02 Feb 87,"Rumors are Flying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405671/silver-spoons-5x13-rumors-are-flying"
106,5,14,09 Feb 87,"The House Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405672/silver-spoons-5x14-the-house-guest"
107,5,15,16 Feb 87,"Band on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405673/silver-spoons-5x15-band-on-the-run"
108,5,16,23 Feb 87,"Author, Author","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405674/silver-spoons-5x16-author-author"
109,5,17,25 Feb 87,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405675/silver-spoons-5x17-mothers-day"
110,5,18,16 Feb 87,"Fallen Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405676/silver-spoons-5x18-fallen-idol"
111,5,19,17 Feb 87,"Baby Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405677/silver-spoons-5x19-baby-blues"
112,5,20,26 Feb 87,"Thoroughly Modern Mildred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405678/silver-spoons-5x20-thoroughly-modern-mildred"
113,5,21,27 Feb 87,"Mon Amour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405679/silver-spoons-5x21-mon-amour"
114,5,22,02 Mar 87,"Educating Rick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405680/silver-spoons-5x22-educating-rick"
115,5,23,03 Mar 87,"Edward's Big Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405681/silver-spoons-5x23-edwards-big-adventure"
116,5,24,04 Mar 87,"Let It Snow, Let It Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405682/silver-spoons-5x24-let-it-snow-let-it-snow"