number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 70,"Firefly, Light My Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407463/the-bugaloos-1x01-firefly-light-my-fire"
2,1,2,19 Sep 70,"Our Home is Our Hassle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407464/the-bugaloos-1x02-our-home-is-our-hassle"
3,1,3,26 Sep 70,"The Great Voice of Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407465/the-bugaloos-1x03-the-great-voice-of-robbery"
4,1,4,03 Oct 70,"Courage Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407466/the-bugaloos-1x04-courage-come-home"
5,1,5,10 Oct 70,"If I Had the Wings of a Bugaloo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407467/the-bugaloos-1x05-if-i-had-the-wings-of-a-bugaloo"
6,1,6,17 Oct 70,"Now You See 'em, Now You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407468/the-bugaloos-1x06-now-you-see-em-now-you-dont"
7,1,7,24 Oct 70,"Today I Am a Firefly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407469/the-bugaloos-1x07-today-i-am-a-firefly"
8,1,8,31 Oct 70,"Benita's Double Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407470/the-bugaloos-1x08-benitas-double-trouble"
9,1,9,07 Nov 70,"Help Wanted - Firefly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407471/the-bugaloos-1x09-help-wanted-firefly"
10,1,10,14 Nov 70,"Circus Time at Benita's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407472/the-bugaloos-1x10-circus-time-at-benitas"
11,1,11,21 Nov 70,"The Uptown 500","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407473/the-bugaloos-1x11-the-uptown-500"
12,1,12,28 Nov 70,"The Love Bugaloos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407474/the-bugaloos-1x12-the-love-bugaloos"
13,1,13,05 Dec 70,"Lady, You Don't Look 80","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407475/the-bugaloos-1x13-lady-you-dont-look-80"
14,1,14,12 Dec 70,"On a Clear Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407476/the-bugaloos-1x14-on-a-clear-day"
15,1,15,19 Dec 70,"The Bugaloos Bugaboo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407477/the-bugaloos-1x15-the-bugaloos-bugaboo"
16,1,16,26 Dec 70,"Benita the Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407478/the-bugaloos-1x16-benita-the-beautiful"
17,1,17,02 Jan 71,"The Good Old Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407479/the-bugaloos-1x17-the-good-old-days"