number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 01,"Introduction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408020/the-blue-planet-1x01-introduction"
2,1,2,19 Sep 01,"The Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408021/the-blue-planet-1x02-the-deep"
3,1,3,26 Sep 01,"Open Ocean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408022/the-blue-planet-1x03-open-ocean"
4,1,4,03 Oct 01,"Frozen Seas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408023/the-blue-planet-1x04-frozen-seas"
5,1,5,10 Oct 01,"Seasonal Seas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408024/the-blue-planet-1x05-seasonal-seas"
6,1,6,17 Oct 01,"Coral Seas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408025/the-blue-planet-1x06-coral-seas"
7,1,7,24 Oct 01,"Tidal Seas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408026/the-blue-planet-1x07-tidal-seas"
8,1,8,31 Oct 01,"Coasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408027/the-blue-planet-1x08-coasts"