number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 84,"Highway to Heaven (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408390/highway-to-heaven-1x01-highway-to-heaven-1"
2,1,2,20 Sep 84,"Highway to Heaven (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408391/highway-to-heaven-1x02-highway-to-heaven-2"
3,1,3,26 Sep 84,"To Touch the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408392/highway-to-heaven-1x03-to-touch-the-moon"
4,1,4,03 Oct 84,"The Return of the Masked Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408393/highway-to-heaven-1x04-the-return-of-the-masked-rider"
5,1,5,17 Oct 84,"Song of the Wild West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408394/highway-to-heaven-1x05-song-of-the-wild-west"
6,1,6,24 Oct 84,"One Fresh Batch of Lemonade (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408395/highway-to-heaven-1x06-one-fresh-batch-of-lemonade-1"
7,1,7,31 Oct 84,"One Fresh Batch of Lemonade (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408396/highway-to-heaven-1x07-one-fresh-batch-of-lemonade-2"
8,1,8,07 Nov 84,"A Divine Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408397/highway-to-heaven-1x08-a-divine-madness"
9,1,9,14 Nov 84,"Catch a Falling Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408398/highway-to-heaven-1x09-catch-a-falling-star"
10,1,10,21 Nov 84,"Help Wanted: Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408399/highway-to-heaven-1x10-help-wanted-angel"
11,1,11,28 Nov 84,"Dust Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408400/highway-to-heaven-1x11-dust-child"
12,1,12,12 Dec 84,"Hotel of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408401/highway-to-heaven-1x12-hotel-of-dreams"
13,1,13,19 Dec 84,"Another Song for Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408402/highway-to-heaven-1x13-another-song-for-christmas"
14,1,14,09 Jan 85,"Plane Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408403/highway-to-heaven-1x14-plane-death"
15,1,15,09 Jan 85,"One Winged Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408404/highway-to-heaven-1x15-one-winged-angels"
16,1,16,16 Jan 85,"Going Home, Going Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408405/highway-to-heaven-1x16-going-home-going-home"
17,1,17,23 Jan 85,"As Difficult as ABC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408406/highway-to-heaven-1x17-as-difficult-as-abc"
18,1,18,30 Jan 85,"A Child of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408407/highway-to-heaven-1x18-a-child-of-god"
19,1,19,06 Feb 85,"A Match Made in Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408408/highway-to-heaven-1x19-a-match-made-in-heaven"
20,1,20,27 Feb 85,"The Banker and the Bum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408409/highway-to-heaven-1x20-the-banker-and-the-bum"
21,1,21,27 Feb 85,"The Brightest Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408410/highway-to-heaven-1x21-the-brightest-star"
22,1,22,06 Mar 85,"An Investment in Caring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408411/highway-to-heaven-1x22-an-investment-in-caring"
23,1,23,13 Mar 85,"The Right Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408412/highway-to-heaven-1x23-the-right-thing"
24,1,24,27 Mar 85,"Thoroughbreds (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408413/highway-to-heaven-1x24-thoroughbreds-1"
25,1,25,01 Aug 85,"Thoroughbreds (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408414/highway-to-heaven-1x25-thoroughbreds-2"
26,2,1,18 Sep 85,"A Song for Jason (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408415/highway-to-heaven-2x01-a-song-for-jason-1"
27,2,2,25 Sep 85,"A Song for Jason (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408416/highway-to-heaven-2x02-a-song-for-jason-2"
28,2,3,02 Oct 85,"Bless the Boys in Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408417/highway-to-heaven-2x03-bless-the-boys-in-blue"
29,2,4,23 Oct 85,"Cindy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408418/highway-to-heaven-2x04-cindy"
30,2,5,30 Oct 85,"The Devil and Jonathan Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408419/highway-to-heaven-2x05-the-devil-and-jonathan-smith"
31,2,6,06 Nov 85,"Birds of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408420/highway-to-heaven-2x06-birds-of-a-feather"
32,2,7,13 Nov 85,"Popcorn, Peanuts and CrackerJacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408421/highway-to-heaven-2x07-popcorn-peanuts-and-crackerjacks"
33,2,8,20 Nov 85,"The Smile in the Third Row","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408422/highway-to-heaven-2x08-the-smile-in-the-third-row"
34,2,9,27 Nov 85,"The Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408423/highway-to-heaven-2x09-the-secret"
35,2,10,04 Dec 85,"The Monster (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408424/highway-to-heaven-2x10-the-monster-1"
36,2,11,11 Dec 85,"The Monster (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408425/highway-to-heaven-2x11-the-monster-2"
37,2,12,18 Dec 85,"The Good Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408426/highway-to-heaven-2x12-the-good-doctor"
38,2,13,08 Jan 86,"Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408427/highway-to-heaven-2x13-alone"
39,2,14,15 Jan 86,"Close Encounters of the Heavenly Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408428/highway-to-heaven-2x14-close-encounters-of-the-heavenly-kind"
40,2,15,29 Jan 86,"Change of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408429/highway-to-heaven-2x15-change-of-life"
41,2,16,05 Feb 86,"Keep Smiling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408430/highway-to-heaven-2x16-keep-smiling"
42,2,17,12 Feb 86,"The Last Assignment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408431/highway-to-heaven-2x17-the-last-assignment"
43,2,18,19 Feb 86,"To Bind the Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408432/highway-to-heaven-2x18-to-bind-the-wounds"
44,2,19,26 Feb 86,"Heaven on Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408433/highway-to-heaven-2x19-heaven-on-earth"
45,2,20,05 Mar 86,"Summit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408434/highway-to-heaven-2x20-summit"
46,2,21,12 Mar 86,"The Torch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408435/highway-to-heaven-2x21-the-torch"
47,2,22,02 Apr 86,"Sail Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408436/highway-to-heaven-2x22-sail-away"
48,2,23,30 Apr 86,"Children's Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408437/highway-to-heaven-2x23-childrens-children"
49,2,24,07 May 86,"Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408438/highway-to-heaven-2x24-friends"
50,3,1,24 Sep 86,"A Special Love (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408439/highway-to-heaven-3x01-a-special-love-1"
51,3,2,01 Oct 86,"A Special Love (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408440/highway-to-heaven-3x02-a-special-love-2"
52,3,3,08 Oct 86,"For the Love of Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408441/highway-to-heaven-3x03-for-the-love-of-larry"
53,3,4,15 Oct 86,"Another Kind of War, Another Kind of Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408442/highway-to-heaven-3x04-another-kind-of-war-another-kind-of-peace"
54,3,5,29 Oct 86,"That's Our Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408443/highway-to-heaven-3x05-thats-our-dad"
55,3,6,05 Nov 86,"Love at Second Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408444/highway-to-heaven-3x06-love-at-second-sight"
56,3,7,12 Nov 86,"Love and Marriage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408445/highway-to-heaven-3x07-love-and-marriage-1"
57,3,8,12 Nov 86,"Love and Marriage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408446/highway-to-heaven-3x08-love-and-marriage-2"
58,3,9,19 Nov 86,"Code Name: FREAK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408447/highway-to-heaven-3x09-code-name-freak"
59,3,10,26 Nov 86,"Man to Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408448/highway-to-heaven-3x10-man-to-man"
60,3,11,03 Dec 86,"Jonathan Smith Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408449/highway-to-heaven-3x11-jonathan-smith-goes-to-washington"
61,3,12,10 Dec 86,"Oh Lucky Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408450/highway-to-heaven-3x12-oh-lucky-man"
62,3,13,17 Dec 86,"Basinger's New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408451/highway-to-heaven-3x13-basingers-new-york"
63,3,14,07 Jan 87,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408452/highway-to-heaven-3x14-all-that-glitters"
64,3,15,14 Jan 87,"Wally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408453/highway-to-heaven-3x15-wally"
65,3,16,21 Jan 87,"A Song of Songs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408454/highway-to-heaven-3x16-a-song-of-songs"
66,3,17,28 Jan 87,"A Night to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408455/highway-to-heaven-3x17-a-night-to-remember"
67,3,18,04 Feb 87,"A Mother and a Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408456/highway-to-heaven-3x18-a-mother-and-a-daughter"
68,3,19,11 Feb 87,"Normal People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408457/highway-to-heaven-3x19-normal-people"
69,3,20,18 Feb 87,"The Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408458/highway-to-heaven-3x20-the-hero"
70,3,21,25 Feb 87,"Parents' Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408459/highway-to-heaven-3x21-parents-day"
71,3,22,04 Mar 87,"A Father's Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408460/highway-to-heaven-3x22-a-fathers-faith"
72,3,23,18 Mar 87,"Heavy Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408461/highway-to-heaven-3x23-heavy-date"
73,3,24,01 Apr 87,"Ghost Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408462/highway-to-heaven-3x24-ghost-rider"
74,3,25,06 May 87,"The Gift of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408463/highway-to-heaven-3x25-the-gift-of-life"
75,4,1,16 Sep 87,"Man's Best Friend (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408464/highway-to-heaven-4x01-mans-best-friend-1"
76,4,2,23 Sep 87,"Man's Best Friend (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408465/highway-to-heaven-4x02-mans-best-friend-2"
77,4,3,30 Sep 87,"Fight for Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408466/highway-to-heaven-4x03-fight-for-your-life"
78,4,4,21 Oct 87,"The People Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408467/highway-to-heaven-4x04-the-people-next-door"
79,4,5,28 Oct 87,"I Was a Middle Aged Werewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408468/highway-to-heaven-4x05-i-was-a-middle-aged-werewolf"
80,4,6,04 Nov 87,"Playing For Keeps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408469/highway-to-heaven-4x06-playing-for-keeps"
81,4,7,11 Nov 87,"Amazing Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408470/highway-to-heaven-4x07-amazing-man"
82,4,8,18 Nov 87,"All the Colors of the Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408471/highway-to-heaven-4x08-all-the-colors-of-the-heart"
83,4,9,25 Nov 87,"Why Punish the Children?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408472/highway-to-heaven-4x09-why-punish-the-children"
84,4,10,02 Dec 87,"A Dream of Wild Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408473/highway-to-heaven-4x10-a-dream-of-wild-horses"
85,4,11,09 Dec 87,"In With the 'In' Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408474/highway-to-heaven-4x11-in-with-the-in-crowd"
86,4,12,23 Dec 87,"With Love, the Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408475/highway-to-heaven-4x12-with-love-the-claus"
87,4,13,06 Jan 88,"A Mother's Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408476/highway-to-heaven-4x13-a-mothers-love"
88,4,14,13 Jan 88,"Country Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408477/highway-to-heaven-4x14-country-doctor"
89,4,15,20 Jan 88,"Time in a Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408478/highway-to-heaven-4x15-time-in-a-bottle"
90,4,16,03 Feb 88,"Back to Oakland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408479/highway-to-heaven-4x16-back-to-oakland"
91,4,17,10 Feb 88,"We Have Forever (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408480/highway-to-heaven-4x17-we-have-forever-1"
92,4,18,17 Feb 88,"We Have Forever (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408481/highway-to-heaven-4x18-we-have-forever-2"
93,4,19,24 Feb 88,"The Correspondent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408482/highway-to-heaven-4x19-the-correspondent"
94,4,20,02 Mar 88,"Aloha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408483/highway-to-heaven-4x20-aloha"
95,4,21,16 Mar 88,"A Dolphin Song For Lee (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408484/highway-to-heaven-4x21-a-dolphin-song-for-lee-1"
96,4,22,23 Mar 88,"A Dolphin Song For Lee (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408485/highway-to-heaven-4x22-a-dolphin-song-for-lee-2"
97,4,23,30 Mar 88,"Heaven Nose, Mister Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408486/highway-to-heaven-4x23-heaven-nose-mister-smith"
98,4,24,27 Apr 88,"The Whole Nine Yards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408487/highway-to-heaven-4x24-the-whole-nine-yards"
99,5,1,12 Oct 88,"Whose Trash Is It Anyway?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408488/highway-to-heaven-5x01-whose-trash-is-it-anyway"
100,5,2,07 Dec 88,"Hello and Farewell (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408489/highway-to-heaven-5x02-hello-and-farewell-1"
101,5,3,07 Dec 88,"Hello and Farewell (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408490/highway-to-heaven-5x03-hello-and-farewell-2"
102,5,4,21 Mar 89,"The Silent Bell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408491/highway-to-heaven-5x04-the-silent-bell"
103,5,5,02 Jun 89,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408492/highway-to-heaven-5x05-the-reunion"
104,5,6,09 Jun 89,"The Source","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408493/highway-to-heaven-5x06-the-source"
105,5,7,16 Jun 89,"The Squeaky Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408494/highway-to-heaven-5x07-the-squeaky-wheel"
106,5,8,23 Jun 89,"Goodbye, Mr. Zelinka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408495/highway-to-heaven-5x08-goodbye-mr-zelinka"
107,5,9,30 Jun 89,"Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408496/highway-to-heaven-5x09-choices"
108,5,10,14 Jul 89,"Summer Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408497/highway-to-heaven-5x10-summer-camp"
109,5,11,21 Jul 89,"The Inner Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408498/highway-to-heaven-5x11-the-inner-limits"
110,5,12,28 Jul 89,"It's a Dog's Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408499/highway-to-heaven-5x12-its-a-dogs-life"
111,5,13,04 Aug 89,"Merry Christmas from Grandpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408500/highway-to-heaven-5x13-merry-christmas-from-grandpa"