number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 11,"No Turning Off (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410250/long-island-medium-1x01-no-turning-off"
2,1,2,25 Sep 11,"Driving Me Nuts (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410251/long-island-medium-1x02-driving-me-nuts"
3,1,3,02 Oct 11,"Spirit Release (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410252/long-island-medium-1x03-spirit-release"
4,1,4,02 Oct 11,"This Isn't Working (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410253/long-island-medium-1x04-this-isnt-working"
5,1,5,09 Oct 11,"Theresa's Upgrade (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410254/long-island-medium-1x05-theresas-upgrade"
6,1,6,16 Oct 11,"Reconnecting (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410255/long-island-medium-1x06-reconnecting"
7,1,7,23 Oct 11,"Blessing & A Curse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410256/long-island-medium-1x07-blessing-a-curse"
8,1,8,30 Oct 11,"Theresa Explains It All (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410257/long-island-medium-1x08-theresa-explains-it-all"
9,1,9,06 Nov 11,"Sailing with Spirits (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410258/long-island-medium-1x09-sailing-with-spirits"
10,2,1,25 Mar 12,"Meeting the Parents (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410259/long-island-medium-2x01-meeting-the-parents"
11,2,2,25 Mar 12,"Drumming and Healing (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410260/long-island-medium-2x02-drumming-and-healing"
12,2,3,01 Apr 12,"Losing It (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410261/long-island-medium-2x03-losing-it"
13,2,4,01 Apr 12,"Poor Petey (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410262/long-island-medium-2x04-poor-petey"
14,2,5,08 Apr 12,"Christmas Spirit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410263/long-island-medium-2x05-christmas-spirit"
15,2,6,08 Apr 12,"Spirit Al Dente (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410264/long-island-medium-2x06-spirit-al-dente"
16,2,7,15 Apr 12,"Car Crazy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410265/long-island-medium-2x07-car-crazy"
17,2,8,15 Apr 12,"Just Like Me (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410266/long-island-medium-2x08-just-like-me"
18,2,9,22 Apr 12,"Wheelin' & Dealin' (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410267/long-island-medium-2x09-wheelin-dealin"
19,2,10,22 Apr 12,"Long Island Romance (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410268/long-island-medium-2x10-long-island-romance"
20,2,11,29 Apr 12,"Bellies & Babies (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410269/long-island-medium-2x11-bellies-babies"
21,2,12,29 Apr 12,"Apply Yourself (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410270/long-island-medium-2x12-apply-yourself"
22,2,13,06 May 12,"Uneasy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410271/long-island-medium-2x13-uneasy"
23,2,14,06 May 12,"Spirit and the City (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410272/long-island-medium-2x14-spirit-and-the-city"
24,3,1,09 Sep 12,"Homecoming (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410273/long-island-medium-3x01-homecoming"
25,3,2,09 Sep 12,"A Medium Surprise (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410274/long-island-medium-3x02-a-medium-surprise"
26,3,3,16 Sep 12,"Help Me (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410275/long-island-medium-3x03-help-me"
27,3,4,16 Sep 12,"The Princess and Her Prom (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410276/long-island-medium-3x04-the-princess-and-her-prom"
28,3,5,23 Sep 12,"The Flying Larrys (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410277/long-island-medium-3x05-the-flying-larrys"
29,3,6,23 Sep 12,"My Keys Now (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410278/long-island-medium-3x06-my-keys-now"
30,3,7,30 Sep 12,"Beach Bonding (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410279/long-island-medium-3x07-beach-bonding"
31,3,8,30 Sep 12,"The Graduate (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410280/long-island-medium-3x08-the-graduate"
32,3,9,14 Oct 12,"The Family Photo (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410281/long-island-medium-3x09-the-family-photo"
33,3,10,14 Oct 12,"Joe Skeptic (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410282/long-island-medium-3x10-joe-skeptic"
34,3,11,21 Oct 12,"FAQ (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410283/long-island-medium-3x11-faq"
35,3,12,21 Oct 12,"Never Before Seen (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410284/long-island-medium-3x12-never-before-seen"
36,3,13,28 Oct 12,"Theresa and the Tent (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410285/long-island-medium-3x13-theresa-and-the-tent"
37,3,14,28 Oct 12,"Like Father, Not Like Daughter (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410286/long-island-medium-3x14-like-father-not-like-daughter"
38,3,15,04 Nov 12,"Halloween Spirit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410287/long-island-medium-3x15-halloween-spirit"
39,3,16,04 Nov 12,"Hello College (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410288/long-island-medium-3x16-hello-college"
40,4,1,12 May 13,"Missing My Princess (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410289/long-island-medium-4x01-missing-my-princess"
41,4,2,12 May 13,"Theresa In Training (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410290/long-island-medium-4x02-theresa-in-training"
42,4,3,19 May 13,"The Royal Flush (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410291/long-island-medium-4x03-the-royal-flush"
43,4,4,19 May 13,"Sandy Spirit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410292/long-island-medium-4x04-sandy-spirit"
44,4,5,26 May 13,"The Gambler (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410293/long-island-medium-4x05-the-gambler"
45,4,6,26 May 13,"Why Me (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410294/long-island-medium-4x06-why-me"
46,4,7,02 Jun 13,"Louie's Lost (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410295/long-island-medium-4x07-louies-lost"
47,4,8,02 Jun 13,"The Medium Matchmaker (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410296/long-island-medium-4x08-the-medium-matchmaker"
48,4,9,09 Jun 13,"Girls Night in (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410297/long-island-medium-4x09-girls-night-in"
49,4,10,09 Jun 13,"Spirits on the Slopes (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410298/long-island-medium-4x10-spirits-on-the-slopes"
50,4,11,16 Jun 13,"Bouffants and Bingo (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410299/long-island-medium-4x11-bouffants-and-bingo"
51,4,12,16 Jun 13,"The Pincushion (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410300/long-island-medium-4x12-the-pincushion"
52,4,13,23 Jun 13,"Once Upon A Dream (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410301/long-island-medium-4x13-once-upon-a-dream"
53,4,14,23 Jun 13,"The Patient (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410302/long-island-medium-4x14-the-patient"
54,4,15,30 Jun 13,"Unseen (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410303/long-island-medium-4x15-unseen"
55,4,16,07 Jul 13,"On the Road - Chicago (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410304/long-island-medium-4x16-on-the-road-chicago"
56,4,17,14 Jul 13,"Behind the Read II (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410305/long-island-medium-4x17-behind-the-read-ii"
57,4,18,06 Oct 13,"On the Road: Philadelphia (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410306/long-island-medium-4x18-on-the-road-philadelphia"
58,4,19,13 Oct 13,"Construction Zone (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410307/long-island-medium-4x19-construction-zone"
59,4,20,13 Oct 13,"Shoo Shoo Spirit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410308/long-island-medium-4x20-shoo-shoo-spirit"
60,4,21,20 Oct 13,"Spirit Left Behind (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410309/long-island-medium-4x21-spirit-left-behind"
61,4,22,20 Oct 13,"Gluten Free V (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410310/long-island-medium-4x22-gluten-free-v"
62,4,23,27 Oct 13,"Mommas Boy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410311/long-island-medium-4x23-mommas-boy"
63,4,24,27 Oct 13,"Diving Right In (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410312/long-island-medium-4x24-diving-right-in"
64,4,25,03 Nov 13,"When There's a Will... (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410313/long-island-medium-4x25-when-theres-a-will"
65,4,26,03 Nov 13,"Just Me and V in the Carskills (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410314/long-island-medium-4x26-just-me-and-v-in-the-carskills"
66,4,27,10 Nov 13,"Bunny Love (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410315/long-island-medium-4x27-bunny-love"
67,4,28,10 Nov 13,"Ready to Leave (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410316/long-island-medium-4x28-ready-to-leave"
68,4,29,17 Nov 13,"Revisited (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410317/long-island-medium-4x29-revisited"
69,4,30,24 Nov 13,"Back to Normal (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410318/long-island-medium-4x30-back-to-normal"
70,4,31,01 Dec 13,"On the Road: Niagara (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410319/long-island-medium-4x31-on-the-road-niagara"
71,4,32,08 Dec 13,"Behind the Read 3 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410320/long-island-medium-4x32-behind-the-read-3"
72,4,33,15 Dec 13,"Christmas At The Caputos (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410321/long-island-medium-4x33-christmas-at-the-caputos"
73,4,34,22 Dec 13,"Unseen 2 FINALE (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410322/long-island-medium-4x34-unseen-2-finale"
74,5,1,16 Mar 14,"This Nest Ain't Empty Yet (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410323/long-island-medium-5x01-this-nest-aint-empty-yet"
75,5,2,16 Mar 14,"A Change Is A-Comin (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410324/long-island-medium-5x02-a-change-is-a-comin"
76,5,3,23 Mar 14,"Surprise Visit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410325/long-island-medium-5x03-surprise-visit"
77,5,4,23 Mar 14,"The Juice is Loose (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410326/long-island-medium-5x04-the-juice-is-loose"
78,5,5,30 Mar 14,"Back to School (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410327/long-island-medium-5x05-back-to-school"
79,5,6,30 Mar 14,"Medium Love (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410328/long-island-medium-5x06-medium-love"
80,5,7,06 Apr 14,"Theresa Visits Jail (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410329/long-island-medium-5x07-theresa-visits-jail"
81,5,8,06 Apr 14,"Chinese New Year (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410330/long-island-medium-5x08-chinese-new-year"
82,5,9,13 Apr 14,"It Ain't Easy Being Me (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410331/long-island-medium-5x09-it-aint-easy-being-me"
83,5,10,13 Apr 14,"Out of the Attic (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410332/long-island-medium-5x10-out-of-the-attic"
84,5,11,20 Apr 14,"A Potrait (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410333/long-island-medium-5x11-a-potrait"
85,5,12,20 Apr 14,"Sage is the Rage (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410334/long-island-medium-5x12-sage-is-the-rage"
86,5,13,27 Apr 14,"Ashes to Art (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410335/long-island-medium-5x13-ashes-to-art"
87,5,14,27 Apr 14,"Prayers for Petey (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410336/long-island-medium-5x14-prayers-for-petey"
88,5,15,05 May 14,"The Show Must Go On (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410337/long-island-medium-5x15-the-show-must-go-on"
89,5,16,11 May 14,"Behind the Read 4 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410338/long-island-medium-5x16-behind-the-read-4"
90,6,1,03 Aug 14,"On The Road: Las Vegas Part 1 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410339/long-island-medium-6x01-on-the-road-las-vegas-part-1"
91,6,2,10 Aug 14,"On The Road: Las Vegas Part II (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410340/long-island-medium-6x02-on-the-road-las-vegas-part-ii"
92,6,3,17 Aug 14,"In The Out Door (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410341/long-island-medium-6x03-in-the-out-door"
93,6,4,17 Aug 14,"Helmet Head (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410342/long-island-medium-6x04-helmet-head"
94,6,5,24 Aug 14,"Put a Ring on It (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410343/long-island-medium-6x05-put-a-ring-on-it"
95,6,6,24 Aug 14,"New Dog, Old Tricks (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410344/long-island-medium-6x06-new-dog-old-tricks"
96,6,7,31 Aug 14,"Ugly Truckling (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410345/long-island-medium-6x07-ugly-truckling"
97,6,8,07 Sep 14,"Caputo Luau (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410346/long-island-medium-6x08-caputo-luau"
98,6,9,07 Sep 14,"Horsing Around (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410347/long-island-medium-6x09-horsing-around"
99,6,10,14 Sep 14,"Put up Your Dukes (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410348/long-island-medium-6x10-put-up-your-dukes"
100,6,11,14 Sep 14,"Family Fundraiser (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410349/long-island-medium-6x11-family-fundraiser"
101,6,12,21 Sep 14,"Neven Before Seen (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410350/long-island-medium-6x12-neven-before-seen"
102,6,13,28 Sep 14,"Gone Fishing (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410351/long-island-medium-6x13-gone-fishing"
103,6,14,05 Oct 14,"Behind the Read V (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410352/long-island-medium-6x14-behind-the-read-v"
104,6,15,12 Oct 14,"On the Road: DC (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410353/long-island-medium-6x15-on-the-road-dc"
105,7,1,08 Mar 15,"25 and counting (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410354/long-island-medium-7x01-25-and-counting"
106,7,2,15 Mar 15,"Dog eat dog summer (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410355/long-island-medium-7x02-dog-eat-dog-summer"
107,7,3,15 Mar 15,"Back to My Roots (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410356/long-island-medium-7x03-back-to-my-roots"
108,7,4,22 Mar 15,"Don't Give Up Your Day Job (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410357/long-island-medium-7x04-dont-give-up-your-day-job"
109,7,5,22 Mar 15,"Getting the Band Back Together (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410358/long-island-medium-7x05-getting-the-band-back-together"
110,7,6,29 Mar 15,"On the Road: Texas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410359/long-island-medium-7x06-on-the-road-texas"
111,7,7,05 Apr 15,"Coach Theresa (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410360/long-island-medium-7x07-coach-theresa"
112,7,8,05 Apr 15,"Spirit Roll (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410361/long-island-medium-7x08-spirit-roll"
113,7,9,12 Apr 15,"Return to Jail (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410362/long-island-medium-7x09-return-to-jail"
114,7,10,12 Apr 15,"Roller Rink Romance (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410363/long-island-medium-7x10-roller-rink-romance"
115,7,11,19 Apr 15,"When a Bedroom Door Closes, a Closet Door Opens (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410364/long-island-medium-7x11-when-a-bedroom-door-closes-a-closet-door-opens"
116,7,12,19 Apr 15,"Behind the Scenes of Knock and Shock (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410365/long-island-medium-7x12-behind-the-scenes-of-knock-and-shock"
117,7,13,26 Apr 15,"Never Before Seen (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410366/long-island-medium-7x13-never-before-seen"
118,7,14,03 May 15,"Theresa Loves Moms (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/410367/long-island-medium-7x14-theresa-loves-moms"
119,8,1,03 Jan 16,"Celebrity Spirit (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504724/long-island-medium-8x01-celebrity-spirit"
120,8,2,10 Jan 16,"Spirit in Paradise: Snowbirds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558302/long-island-medium-8x02-spirit-in-paradise-snowbirds"
121,8,3,17 Jan 16,"Spirit in Paradise: The Son Also Visits (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574422/long-island-medium-8x03-spirit-in-paradise-the-son-also-visits"
122,8,4,17 Jan 16,"Spirit in Paradise: The Decision (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565759/long-island-medium-8x04-spirit-in-paradise-the-decision"
123,8,5,24 Jan 16,"Line of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/573805/long-island-medium-8x05-line-of-duty"
124,8,6,31 Jan 16,"I Don't Believe (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574423/long-island-medium-8x06-i-dont-believe"
125,8,7,31 Jan 16,"Haunted Houses (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574424/long-island-medium-8x07-haunted-houses"
126,8,8,14 Feb 16,"Wisdom Teeth (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574425/long-island-medium-8x08-wisdom-teeth"
127,8,9,14 Feb 16,"Remembering Petey (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574426/long-island-medium-8x09-remembering-petey"
128,8,10,21 Feb 16,"Theresa Reads Kids (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574427/long-island-medium-8x10-theresa-reads-kids"
129,8,11,21 Feb 16,"Parental Blessing (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574428/long-island-medium-8x11-parental-blessing"
130,8,12,06 Mar 16,"Live From Hollywood (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634461/long-island-medium-8x12-live-from-hollywood"
131,8,13,13 Mar 16,"Surprise in Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639877/long-island-medium-8x13-surprise-in-disguise"
132,8,14,13 Mar 16,"Before the Wedding (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671720/long-island-medium-8x14-before-the-wedding"
133,8,15,20 Mar 16,"Before the Baby (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662601/long-island-medium-8x15-before-the-baby"
134,8,16,20 Mar 16,"Block Party! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/662602/long-island-medium-8x16-block-party"
135,8,17,27 Mar 16,"Healing the Anger (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/671719/long-island-medium-8x17-healing-the-anger"
136,9,1,19 Feb 17,"Star Studded Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072882/long-island-medium-9x01-star-studded-spirit"
137,9,2,26 Feb 17,"I Now Pronounce You... (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072920/long-island-medium-9x02-i-now-pronounce-you"
138,9,3,05 Mar 17,"There's A Lump (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1079691/long-island-medium-9x03-theres-a-lump"
139,9,4,12 Mar 17,"The Biopsy Is Back (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083755/long-island-medium-9x04-the-biopsy-is-back"
140,9,5,19 Mar 17,"An MRI for Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083756/long-island-medium-9x05-an-mri-for-larry"
141,9,6,26 Mar 17,"Beauty School Drop-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1083754/long-island-medium-9x06-beauty-school-drop-in"
142,9,7,02 Apr 17,"Victoria's Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095123/long-island-medium-9x07-victorias-test"
143,9,8,09 Apr 17,"Is the Gift Real?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095124/long-island-medium-9x08-is-the-gift-real"
144,9,9,16 Apr 17,"Panic Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095125/long-island-medium-9x09-panic-attack"
145,9,10,23 Apr 17,"The Spirits of Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095126/long-island-medium-9x10-the-spirits-of-hollywood"
146,10,1,06 Nov 17,"Reading the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348194/long-island-medium-10x01-reading-the-stars"
147,10,2,13 Nov 17,"50 is the New 35","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348250/long-island-medium-10x02-50-is-the-new-35"
148,10,3,20 Nov 17,"Freezing Theresa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352298/long-island-medium-10x03-freezing-theresa"
149,10,4,27 Nov 17,"Theresa Crashes Victoria's Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351030/long-island-medium-10x04-theresa-crashes-victorias-date"
150,10,5,04 Dec 17,"Southern Fried Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351031/long-island-medium-10x05-southern-fried-spirit"
S07,7,0,01 Dec 15,"Caputo Christmas (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504723/long-island-medium-s07-special-caputo-christmas"
S08,8,0,14 Feb 16,"Channeling Love (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616233/long-island-medium-s08-special-channeling-love"
S08,8,0,13 Mar 16,"Before the Wedding; Before the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639881/long-island-medium-s08-special-before-the-wedding-before-the-baby"
S09,9,0,19 Feb 17,"Countdown to the New Season (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072919/long-island-medium-s09-special-countdown-to-the-new-season"