number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Mar 17,"Tape 1, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049069/13-reasons-why-1x01-tape-1-side-a"
2,1,2,31 Mar 17,"Tape 1, Side B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049070/13-reasons-why-1x02-tape-1-side-b"
3,1,3,31 Mar 17,"Tape 2, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049071/13-reasons-why-1x03-tape-2-side-a"
4,1,4,31 Mar 17,"Tape 2, Side B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049072/13-reasons-why-1x04-tape-2-side-b"
5,1,5,31 Mar 17,"Tape 3, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049073/13-reasons-why-1x05-tape-3-side-a"
6,1,6,31 Mar 17,"Tape 3, Side B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049074/13-reasons-why-1x06-tape-3-side-b"
7,1,7,31 Mar 17,"Tape 4, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049075/13-reasons-why-1x07-tape-4-side-a"
8,1,8,31 Mar 17,"Tape 4, Side B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049076/13-reasons-why-1x08-tape-4-side-b"
9,1,9,31 Mar 17,"Tape 5, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049077/13-reasons-why-1x09-tape-5-side-a"
10,1,10,31 Mar 17,"Tape 5, Side B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049078/13-reasons-why-1x10-tape-5-side-b"
11,1,11,31 Mar 17,"Tape 6, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049079/13-reasons-why-1x11-tape-6-side-a"
12,1,12,31 Mar 17,"Tape 6, Side B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049080/13-reasons-why-1x12-tape-6-side-b"
13,1,13,31 Mar 17,"Tape 7, Side A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049081/13-reasons-why-1x13-tape-7-side-a"
14,2,1,18 May 18,"The First Polaroid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461509/13-reasons-why-2x01-the-first-polaroid"
15,2,2,18 May 18,"Two Girls Kissing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461510/13-reasons-why-2x02-two-girls-kissing"
16,2,3,18 May 18,"The Drunk Slut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461511/13-reasons-why-2x03-the-drunk-slut"
17,2,4,18 May 18,"The Second Polaroid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461512/13-reasons-why-2x04-the-second-polaroid"
18,2,5,18 May 18,"The Chalk Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461513/13-reasons-why-2x05-the-chalk-machine"
19,2,6,18 May 18,"The Smile at the End of the Dock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461514/13-reasons-why-2x06-the-smile-at-the-end-of-the-dock"
20,2,7,18 May 18,"The Third Polaroid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461515/13-reasons-why-2x07-the-third-polaroid"
21,2,8,18 May 18,"The Little Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461516/13-reasons-why-2x08-the-little-girl"
22,2,9,18 May 18,"The Missing Page","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461517/13-reasons-why-2x09-the-missing-page"
23,2,10,18 May 18,"Smile, Bitches!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461518/13-reasons-why-2x10-smile-bitches"
24,2,11,18 May 18,"Bryce and Chloe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461519/13-reasons-why-2x11-bryce-and-chloe"
25,2,12,18 May 18,"The Box of Polaroids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461520/13-reasons-why-2x12-the-box-of-polaroids"
26,2,13,18 May 18,"Bye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461521/13-reasons-why-2x13-bye"
27,3,1,23 Aug 19,"Yeah. I'm the New Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690193/13-reasons-why-3x01-yeah-im-the-new-girl"
28,3,2,23 Aug 19,"If You're Breathing, You're a Liar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690867/13-reasons-why-3x02-if-youre-breathing-youre-a-liar"
29,3,3,23 Aug 19,"The Good Person Is Indistinguishable from the Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690868/13-reasons-why-3x03-the-good-person-is-indistinguishable-from-the-bad"
30,3,4,23 Aug 19,"Angry, Young and Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690869/13-reasons-why-3x04-angry-young-and-man"
31,3,5,23 Aug 19,"Nobody's Clean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690870/13-reasons-why-3x05-nobodys-clean"
32,3,6,23 Aug 19,"You Can Tell the Heart of a Man by How He Grieves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690871/13-reasons-why-3x06-you-can-tell-the-heart-of-a-man-by-how-he-grieves"
33,3,7,23 Aug 19,"There Are a Number of Problems with Clay Jensen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690872/13-reasons-why-3x07-there-are-a-number-of-problems-with-clay-jensen"
34,3,8,23 Aug 19,"In High School, Even on a Good Day, It's Hard to Tell Who's on Your Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690873/13-reasons-why-3x08-in-high-school-even-on-a-good-day-its-hard-to-tell-whos-on-your-side"
35,3,9,23 Aug 19,"Always Waiting for the Next Bad News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690874/13-reasons-why-3x09-always-waiting-for-the-next-bad-news"
36,3,10,23 Aug 19,"The World Closing In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690875/13-reasons-why-3x10-the-world-closing-in"
37,3,11,23 Aug 19,"There Are a Few Things I Haven't Told You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690876/13-reasons-why-3x11-there-are-a-few-things-i-havent-told-you"
38,3,12,23 Aug 19,"And Then the Hurricane Hit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690877/13-reasons-why-3x12-and-then-the-hurricane-hit"
39,3,13,23 Aug 19,"Let the Dead Bury the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690878/13-reasons-why-3x13-let-the-dead-bury-the-dead"
40,4,1,05 Jun 20,"Winter Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863130/13-reasons-why-4x01-winter-break"
41,4,2,05 Jun 20,"College Tour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878763/13-reasons-why-4x02-college-tour"
42,4,3,05 Jun 20,"Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878764/13-reasons-why-4x03-valentines-day"
43,4,4,05 Jun 20,"Senior Camping Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878765/13-reasons-why-4x04-senior-camping-trip"
44,4,5,05 Jun 20,"House Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878766/13-reasons-why-4x05-house-party"
45,4,6,05 Jun 20,"Thursday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878767/13-reasons-why-4x06-thursday"
46,4,7,05 Jun 20,"College Interview","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878768/13-reasons-why-4x07-college-interview"
47,4,8,05 Jun 20,"Acceptance/Rejection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878769/13-reasons-why-4x08-acceptancerejection"
48,4,9,05 Jun 20,"Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878770/13-reasons-why-4x09-prom"
49,4,10,05 Jun 20,"Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878771/13-reasons-why-4x10-graduation"