number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 14,"Wheel and Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63839/pawnography-1x01-wheel-and-deal"
2,1,2,10 Jul 14,"Bring the Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63840/pawnography-1x02-bring-the-heat"
3,1,3,17 Jul 14,"Money Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63841/pawnography-1x03-money-train"
4,1,4,17 Jul 14,"Saddle Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63842/pawnography-1x04-saddle-battle"
5,1,5,24 Jul 14,"Knuckle Busters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63843/pawnography-1x05-knuckle-busters"
6,1,6,24 Jul 14,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63844/pawnography-1x06-the-gambler"
7,1,7,31 Jul 14,"World Cup Mettle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63845/pawnography-1x07-world-cup-mettle"
8,1,8,31 Jul 14,"The Sweetness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63846/pawnography-1x08-the-sweetness"
9,1,9,07 Aug 14,"Playing for Jeeps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63847/pawnography-1x09-playing-for-jeeps"
10,1,10,07 Aug 14,"Choose Your Weapon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63848/pawnography-1x10-choose-your-weapon"
11,2,1,06 Nov 14,"Mantle Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63849/pawnography-2x01-mantle-money"
12,2,2,06 Nov 14,"Watch Closely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63850/pawnography-2x02-watch-closely"
13,2,3,13 Nov 14,"Banana Montana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63851/pawnography-2x03-banana-montana"
14,2,4,13 Nov 14,"Duke It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63852/pawnography-2x04-duke-it-out"
15,2,5,20 Nov 14,"The Triumph","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63853/pawnography-2x05-the-triumph"
16,2,6,20 Nov 14,"Smoking Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63854/pawnography-2x06-smoking-gun"
17,2,7,04 Dec 14,"Stuck in a Rupp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63855/pawnography-2x07-stuck-in-a-rupp"
18,2,8,04 Dec 14,"Silver Spoons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63856/pawnography-2x08-silver-spoons"
19,2,9,11 Dec 14,"Bank Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63857/pawnography-2x09-bank-shot"
20,2,10,11 Dec 14,"Pulling Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63858/pawnography-2x10-pulling-strings"
21,2,11,18 Dec 14,"Jimi That!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63859/pawnography-2x11-jimi-that"
22,2,12,18 Dec 14,"Chicken Hawk Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/63860/pawnography-2x12-chicken-hawk-down"
23,2,13,08 Jan 15,"Weight in Silver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108549/pawnography-2x13-weight-in-silver"
24,2,14,08 Jan 15,"Ridin' Like Robin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108550/pawnography-2x14-ridin-like-robin"
25,2,15,15 Jan 15,"Zombie Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108551/pawnography-2x15-zombie-defense"
26,2,16,15 Jan 15,"Motivader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108552/pawnography-2x16-motivader"
27,2,17,22 Jan 15,"Whizzing By","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118473/pawnography-2x17-whizzing-by"
28,2,18,22 Jan 15,"Flintlock and Loaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118474/pawnography-2x18-flintlock-and-loaded"
29,2,19,29 Jan 15,"Perfect Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118475/pawnography-2x19-perfect-game"
30,2,20,29 Jan 15,"Fit for the King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118476/pawnography-2x20-fit-for-the-king"