number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Apr 78,"60 Seconds of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411711/america-2night-1x01-60-seconds-of-fame"
2,1,2,11 Apr 78,"Help Every Little Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411712/america-2night-1x02-help-every-little-person"
3,1,3,12 Apr 78,"George Gobel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411713/america-2night-1x03-george-gobel"
4,1,4,13 Apr 78,"Celebrity Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411714/america-2night-1x04-celebrity-night"
5,1,5,14 Apr 78,"Phyllis Diller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411715/america-2night-1x05-phyllis-diller"
6,1,6,17 Apr 78,"Rita Moreno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411716/america-2night-1x06-rita-moreno"
7,1,7,18 Apr 78,"A Date with a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411717/america-2night-1x07-a-date-with-a-star"
8,1,8,19 Apr 78,"Jason Shine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411718/america-2night-1x08-jason-shine"
9,1,9,20 Apr 78,"The Pine Family Singers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411719/america-2night-1x09-the-pine-family-singers"
10,1,10,21 Apr 78,"Vincent Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411720/america-2night-1x10-vincent-price"
11,1,11,24 Apr 78,"Anne Murray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411721/america-2night-1x11-anne-murray"
12,1,12,25 Apr 78,"Lose Weight Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411722/america-2night-1x12-lose-weight-fast"
13,1,13,26 Apr 78,"Vicki Carr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411723/america-2night-1x13-vicki-carr"
14,1,14,27 Apr 78,"Pharaoh Fawcett and the Sphinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411724/america-2night-1x14-pharaoh-fawcett-and-the-sphinx"
15,1,15,28 Apr 78,"Norman Fell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411725/america-2night-1x15-norman-fell"
16,1,16,01 May 78,"The Condensed Bible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411726/america-2night-1x16-the-condensed-bible"
17,1,17,02 May 78,"Cindy Williams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411727/america-2night-1x17-cindy-williams"
18,1,18,03 May 78,"The Singing Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411728/america-2night-1x18-the-singing-dentist"
19,1,19,04 May 78,"New Talent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411729/america-2night-1x19-new-talent"
20,1,20,05 May 78,"Abe Vigoda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411730/america-2night-1x20-abe-vigoda"
21,1,21,08 May 78,"Mr. City of Merchandise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411731/america-2night-1x21-mr-city-of-merchandise"
22,1,22,09 May 78,"Urban Poverty Consultant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411732/america-2night-1x22-urban-poverty-consultant"
23,1,23,10 May 78,"Fighting Fright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411733/america-2night-1x23-fighting-fright"
24,1,24,11 May 78,"The Benefits of Sugar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411734/america-2night-1x24-the-benefits-of-sugar"
25,1,25,12 May 78,"Gaylord and Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411735/america-2night-1x25-gaylord-and-holiday"
26,1,26,15 May 78,"Russia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411736/america-2night-1x26-russia"
27,1,27,16 May 78,"Tony Rolletti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411737/america-2night-1x27-tony-rolletti"
28,1,28,17 May 78,"Mission Army Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411738/america-2night-1x28-mission-army-band"
29,1,29,18 May 78,"Roger Miller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411739/america-2night-1x29-roger-miller"
30,1,30,19 May 78,"Susan Cloud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411740/america-2night-1x30-susan-cloud"
31,1,31,22 May 78,"Carol Burnett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411741/america-2night-1x31-carol-burnett"
32,1,32,23 May 78,"Legalizing Prostitution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411742/america-2night-1x32-legalizing-prostitution"
33,1,33,24 May 78,"Ernest Twilley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411743/america-2night-1x33-ernest-twilley"
34,1,34,25 May 78,"Rolletti-Sherwood Wedding (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411744/america-2night-1x34-rolletti-sherwood-wedding-1"
35,1,35,26 May 78,"Roletti-Sherwood Wedding (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411745/america-2night-1x35-roletti-sherwood-wedding-2"
36,1,36,29 May 78,"McLean Stevenson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411746/america-2night-1x36-mclean-stevenson"
37,1,37,30 May 78,"Jean's House of Cakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411747/america-2night-1x37-jeans-house-of-cakes"
38,1,38,31 May 78,"The New PTA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411748/america-2night-1x38-the-new-pta"
39,1,39,01 Jun 78,"The El Tijo Ballet Co.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411749/america-2night-1x39-the-el-tijo-ballet-co"
40,1,40,02 Jun 78,"UBS Liftetime Achievement Award","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411750/america-2night-1x40-ubs-liftetime-achievement-award"
41,1,41,05 Jun 78,"I Am Democracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411751/america-2night-1x41-i-am-democracy"
42,1,42,06 Jun 78,"Fernwood Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411752/america-2night-1x42-fernwood-reunion"
43,1,43,07 Jun 78,"Surfin' to Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411753/america-2night-1x43-surfin-to-heaven"
44,1,44,08 Jun 78,"Ted Jennings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411754/america-2night-1x44-ted-jennings"
45,1,45,09 Jun 78,"Melissa Manchester","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411755/america-2night-1x45-melissa-manchester"
46,1,46,12 Jun 78,"Carl Reiner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411756/america-2night-1x46-carl-reiner"
47,1,47,13 Jun 78,"Daredevil Virgil Simms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411757/america-2night-1x47-daredevil-virgil-simms"
48,1,48,14 Jun 78,"Punk Monks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411758/america-2night-1x48-punk-monks"
49,1,49,15 Jun 78,"Barth's Memoirs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411759/america-2night-1x49-barths-memoirs"
50,1,50,15 Jun 78,"Rolletti-Sherwood Divorce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411760/america-2night-1x50-rolletti-sherwood-divorce"
51,1,51,20 Jun 78,"Falafel on a Stick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411761/america-2night-1x51-falafel-on-a-stick"
52,1,52,20 Jun 78,"Punk Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411762/america-2night-1x52-punk-country"
53,1,53,21 Jun 78,"Olfactory Distosis Telethon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411763/america-2night-1x53-olfactory-distosis-telethon"
54,1,54,22 Jun 78,"Oral Smoke Alarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411764/america-2night-1x54-oral-smoke-alarm"
55,1,55,23 Jun 78,"Hostage Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411765/america-2night-1x55-hostage-crisis"
56,1,56,26 Jun 78,"Monty Hale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411766/america-2night-1x56-monty-hale"
57,1,57,27 Jun 78,"Big Turkey and Super Quack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411767/america-2night-1x57-big-turkey-and-super-quack"
58,1,58,28 Jun 78,"Steve Garvey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411768/america-2night-1x58-steve-garvey"
59,1,59,29 Jun 78,"Karen Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411769/america-2night-1x59-karen-black"
60,1,60,30 Jun 78,"The UBS Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411770/america-2night-1x60-the-ubs-story"
61,1,61,03 Jul 78,"UBS Awards Ceremony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411771/america-2night-1x61-ubs-awards-ceremony"
62,1,62,04 Jul 78,"Connie Stevens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411772/america-2night-1x62-connie-stevens"
63,1,63,05 Jul 78,"Taters the Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411773/america-2night-1x63-taters-the-clown"
64,1,64,06 Jul 78,"Man of the Year Award","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411774/america-2night-1x64-man-of-the-year-award"
65,1,65,07 Jul 78,"Martin Mull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411775/america-2night-1x65-martin-mull"