number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 85,"Vicki's Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413600/small-wonder-1x01-vickis-homecoming"
2,1,2,14 Sep 85,"The Neighbors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413601/small-wonder-1x02-the-neighbors"
3,1,3,21 Sep 85,"The Sitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413602/small-wonder-1x03-the-sitter"
4,1,4,28 Sep 85,"The Suitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413603/small-wonder-1x04-the-suitor"
5,1,5,05 Oct 85,"Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413604/small-wonder-1x05-sibling-rivalry"
6,1,6,12 Oct 85,"Spielberg Jr.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413605/small-wonder-1x06-spielberg-jr"
7,1,7,19 Oct 85,"The Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413606/small-wonder-1x07-the-lie"
8,1,8,26 Oct 85,"The Bully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413607/small-wonder-1x08-the-bully"
9,1,9,02 Nov 85,"Slightly Dishonorable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413608/small-wonder-1x09-slightly-dishonorable"
10,1,10,09 Nov 85,"The Adoption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413609/small-wonder-1x10-the-adoption"
11,1,11,16 Nov 85,"Child Genius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413610/small-wonder-1x11-child-genius"
12,1,12,23 Nov 85,"Ted's New Boss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413611/small-wonder-1x12-teds-new-boss"
13,1,13,30 Nov 85,"Brainwashed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413612/small-wonder-1x13-brainwashed"
14,1,14,04 Jan 86,"The Burrito Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413613/small-wonder-1x14-the-burrito-story"
15,1,15,11 Jan 86,"The Camping Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413614/small-wonder-1x15-the-camping-trip"
16,1,16,18 Jan 86,"Love Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413615/small-wonder-1x16-love-story"
17,1,17,25 Jan 86,"Substitute Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413616/small-wonder-1x17-substitute-father"
18,1,18,08 Feb 86,"The Robot Nappers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413617/small-wonder-1x18-the-robot-nappers"
19,1,19,15 Feb 86,"The Company Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413618/small-wonder-1x19-the-company-takeover"
20,1,20,22 Feb 86,"Good Ol' Lou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413619/small-wonder-1x20-good-ol-lou"
21,1,21,01 Mar 86,"Like Father, Like Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413620/small-wonder-1x21-like-father-like-son"
22,1,22,03 May 86,"Vaudeville Vicki","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413621/small-wonder-1x22-vaudeville-vicki"
23,1,23,10 May 86,"The Real Facts of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413622/small-wonder-1x23-the-real-facts-of-life"
24,1,24,17 May 86,"The Grandparents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413623/small-wonder-1x24-the-grandparents"
25,2,1,13 Sep 86,"Chewed Out (Smoker's Delight)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534998/small-wonder-2x01-chewed-out-smokers-delight"
26,2,2,20 Sep 86,"Money, Money, Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534999/small-wonder-2x02-money-money-money"
27,2,3,27 Sep 86,"My Mother the Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535000/small-wonder-2x03-my-mother-the-teacher"
28,2,4,04 Oct 86,"Here Comes the Judge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535001/small-wonder-2x04-here-comes-the-judge"
29,2,5,11 Oct 86,"Home Sweet Homeless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535049/small-wonder-2x05-home-sweet-homeless"
30,2,6,18 Oct 86,"Crazy Like a Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535050/small-wonder-2x06-crazy-like-a-fox"
31,2,7,25 Oct 86,"The Older Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535051/small-wonder-2x07-the-older-woman"
32,2,8,01 Nov 86,"Who's the Boss?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535052/small-wonder-2x08-whos-the-boss"
33,2,9,08 Nov 86,"P-P-P Paula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535053/small-wonder-2x09-p-p-p-paula"
34,2,10,15 Nov 86,"You Gotta Have Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535054/small-wonder-2x10-you-gotta-have-heart"
35,2,11,18 Apr 87,"The Shoplifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535055/small-wonder-2x11-the-shoplifter"