number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 75,"It's All in Your Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414994/far-out-space-nuts-1x01-its-all-in-your-mind"
2,1,2,13 Sep 75,"Crystallitis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414995/far-out-space-nuts-1x02-crystallitis"
3,1,3,20 Sep 75,"Robots of Pod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414996/far-out-space-nuts-1x03-robots-of-pod"
4,1,4,27 Sep 75,"Fantastic Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414997/far-out-space-nuts-1x04-fantastic-journey"
5,1,5,02 Oct 75,"Tower of Tagot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414998/far-out-space-nuts-1x05-tower-of-tagot"
6,1,6,09 Sep 75,"The Three Spacekateers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414999/far-out-space-nuts-1x06-the-three-spacekateers"
7,1,7,16 Oct 75,"Flight of the Pippets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415000/far-out-space-nuts-1x07-flight-of-the-pippets"
8,1,8,23 Oct 75,"Birds of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415001/far-out-space-nuts-1x08-birds-of-a-feather"
9,1,9,30 Oct 75,"Dangerous Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415002/far-out-space-nuts-1x09-dangerous-game"
10,1,10,06 Nov 75,"Secrets of the Hexagon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415003/far-out-space-nuts-1x10-secrets-of-the-hexagon"
11,1,11,13 Nov 75,"Captain Torque, Space Pirate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415004/far-out-space-nuts-1x11-captain-torque-space-pirate"
12,1,12,20 Nov 75,"Vanishing Aliens Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415005/far-out-space-nuts-1x12-vanishing-aliens-mystery"
13,1,13,27 Nov 75,"Barney Begonia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415006/far-out-space-nuts-1x13-barney-begonia"
14,1,14,04 Dec 75,"Destination: Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415007/far-out-space-nuts-1x14-destination-earth"
15,1,15,11 Dec 75,"Galaxy's Greatest Athlete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415008/far-out-space-nuts-1x15-galaxys-greatest-athlete"