number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jul 13,"Car Cash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64140/the-profit-1x01-car-cash"
2,1,2,06 Aug 13,"Maarse Florist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64141/the-profit-1x02-maarse-florist"
3,1,3,13 Aug 13,"Planet Popcorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64142/the-profit-1x03-planet-popcorn"
4,1,4,20 Aug 13,"Eco-Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64143/the-profit-1x04-eco-me"
5,1,5,27 Aug 13,"LA Dogworks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64144/the-profit-1x05-la-dogworks"
6,1,6,03 Sep 13,"Mr. Green Tea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64145/the-profit-1x06-mr-green-tea"
7,2,1,25 Feb 14,"Athans Motors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64146/the-profit-2x01-athans-motors"
8,2,2,04 Mar 14,"A. Stein Meat Products","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64147/the-profit-2x02-a-stein-meat-products"
9,2,3,11 Mar 14,"Michael Sena's Pro-Fit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64148/the-profit-2x03-michael-senas-pro-fit"
10,2,4,18 Mar 14,"WorldWide Trailer Sales, Inc.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64149/the-profit-2x04-worldwide-trailer-sales-inc"
11,2,5,25 Mar 14,"Skullduggery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64150/the-profit-2x05-skullduggery"
12,2,6,01 Apr 14,"Sweet Pete's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64151/the-profit-2x06-sweet-petes"
13,2,7,08 Apr 14,"Amazing Grapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64152/the-profit-2x07-amazing-grapes"
14,2,8,15 Apr 14,"Key Lime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64153/the-profit-2x08-key-lime"
15,2,9,14 Oct 14,"COURAGE b","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64154/the-profit-2x09-courage-b"
16,2,10,21 Oct 14,"Artistic Stitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64155/the-profit-2x10-artistic-stitch"
17,2,11,28 Oct 14,"Swanson's Fish Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64156/the-profit-2x11-swansons-fish-market"
18,2,12,04 Nov 14,"Unique Salon & Spa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64157/the-profit-2x12-unique-salon-spa"
19,2,13,11 Nov 14,"West End Coffee Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64158/the-profit-2x13-west-end-coffee-company"
20,2,14,18 Nov 14,"Coopersburg Sports","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64159/the-profit-2x14-coopersburg-sports"
21,2,15,25 Nov 14,"Schuler's Bar-B-Que","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64160/the-profit-2x15-schulers-bar-b-que"
22,2,16,02 Dec 14,"ASL Sign Sales & Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64161/the-profit-2x16-asl-sign-sales-service"
23,2,17,09 Dec 14,"My Big Fat Greek Gyro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64162/the-profit-2x17-my-big-fat-greek-gyro"
24,2,18,16 Dec 14,"A Progress Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/64163/the-profit-2x18-a-progress-report"
25,3,1,12 May 15,"SJC Drums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156906/the-profit-3x01-sjc-drums"
26,3,2,19 May 15,"Progress Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156907/the-profit-3x02-progress-report"
27,3,3,26 May 15,"Tonnie's Minis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157265/the-profit-3x03-tonnies-minis"
28,3,4,02 Jun 15,"Standard Burger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157266/the-profit-3x04-standard-burger"
29,3,5,16 Jun 15,"FuelFood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165623/the-profit-3x05-fuelfood"
30,3,6,23 Jun 15,"Grafton Furniture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165624/the-profit-3x06-grafton-furniture"
31,3,7,30 Jun 15,"Precise Graphix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182312/the-profit-3x07-precise-graphix"
32,3,8,07 Jul 15,"The Lano Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182929/the-profit-3x08-the-lano-company"
33,3,9,14 Jul 15,"A Progress Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182930/the-profit-3x09-a-progress-report"
34,3,10,28 Oct 15,"Bentley's Corner Barkery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397231/the-profit-3x10-bentleys-corner-barkery"
35,3,11,10 Nov 15,"Blues Jean Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/418966/the-profit-3x11-blues-jean-bar"
36,3,12,17 Nov 15,"Kensington Garden Rooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442587/the-profit-3x12-kensington-garden-rooms"
37,3,13,24 Nov 15,"Da Lobsta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/466118/the-profit-3x13-da-lobsta"
38,3,14,01 Dec 15,"Showdown at Standard Burger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486044/the-profit-3x14-showdown-at-standard-burger"
39,3,15,08 Dec 15,"Wick'ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/497603/the-profit-3x15-wicked"
40,3,16,15 Dec 15,"Kota Longboards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508452/the-profit-3x16-kota-longboards"
41,3,17,05 Jan 16,"Vision Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544347/the-profit-3x17-vision-quest"
42,3,18,19 Jan 16,"Inkka's Global Footwear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544348/the-profit-3x18-inkkas-global-footwear"
43,3,19,26 Jan 16,"240 Sweets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/573856/the-profit-3x19-240-sweets"
44,3,20,02 Feb 16,"Farmgirl Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581590/the-profit-3x20-farmgirl-flowers"
45,3,21,09 Feb 16,"Mr. Green Tea 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591623/the-profit-3x21-mr-green-tea-2"
46,3,22,16 Feb 16,"A Progress Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610668/the-profit-3x22-a-progress-report"
47,4,1,23 Aug 16,"Farrell's Ice Cream Parlour Restaurants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694964/the-profit-4x01-farrells-ice-cream-parlour-restaurants"
48,4,2,30 Aug 16,"Dilascia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893924/the-profit-4x02-dilascia"
49,4,3,06 Sep 16,"The Soup Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903656/the-profit-4x03-the-soup-market"
50,4,4,13 Sep 16,"Flex Watches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/906295/the-profit-4x04-flex-watches"
51,4,5,20 Sep 16,"Honest Foods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910874/the-profit-4x05-honest-foods"
52,4,6,27 Sep 16,"Murchinson-Hume","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922159/the-profit-4x06-murchinson-hume"
53,4,7,04 Oct 16,"Pacific Hospitality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927616/the-profit-4x07-pacific-hospitality"
54,4,8,11 Oct 16,"Tea2go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936132/the-profit-4x08-tea2go"
55,4,9,18 Oct 16,"Bowery Kitchen Supplies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936133/the-profit-4x09-bowery-kitchen-supplies"
56,4,10,22 Nov 16,"Los Gemelos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967451/the-profit-4x10-los-gemelos"
57,4,11,29 Nov 16,"Susana Monaco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976335/the-profit-4x11-susana-monaco"
58,4,12,06 Jun 17,"Swim by Chuck Handy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1174623/the-profit-4x12-swim-by-chuck-handy"
59,4,13,13 Jun 17,"Windward Boardshop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191452/the-profit-4x13-windward-boardshop"
60,4,14,20 Jun 17,"Ashtae Products","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191453/the-profit-4x14-ashtae-products"
61,4,15,27 Jun 17,"Overtone Acoustics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208193/the-profit-4x15-overtone-acoustics"
62,4,16,11 Jul 17,"Bodhi Leaf Coffee Traders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210852/the-profit-4x16-bodhi-leaf-coffee-traders"
63,4,17,18 Jul 17,"Hip Pops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210853/the-profit-4x17-hip-pops"
64,4,18,25 Jul 17,"Zoe's Chocolate Co.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210854/the-profit-4x18-zoes-chocolate-co"
65,4,19,01 Aug 17,"Top 10 Rules For Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210855/the-profit-4x19-top-10-rules-for-success"
66,4,20,08 Aug 17,"Marijuana Millions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257736/the-profit-4x20-marijuana-millions"
67,5,1,14 Nov 17,"The Profit In Marijuana Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346534/the-profit-5x01-the-profit-in-marijuana-country"
68,5,2,21 Nov 17,"My Biggest Wins And Most Heartbreaking Losses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347571/the-profit-5x02-my-biggest-wins-and-most-heartbreaking-losses"
69,5,3,28 Nov 17,"Tumbleweed Tiny Homes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353396/the-profit-5x03-tumbleweed-tiny-homes"
70,5,4,05 Dec 17,"Southern Culture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353400/the-profit-5x04-southern-culture"
S04,4,0,15 Nov 16,"In Cuba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967452/the-profit-s04-special-in-cuba"