number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 May 04,"Test Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416013/megas-xlr-1x01-test-drive"
2,1,2,08 May 04,"Battle Royale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416014/megas-xlr-1x02-battle-royale"
3,1,3,15 May 04,"All I Wanted Was a Slushie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416015/megas-xlr-1x03-all-i-wanted-was-a-slushie"
4,1,4,22 May 04,"The Fat and the Furious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416016/megas-xlr-1x04-the-fat-and-the-furious"
5,1,5,29 May 04,"Buggin' the System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416017/megas-xlr-1x05-buggin-the-system"
6,1,6,21 Aug 04,"TV Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416018/megas-xlr-1x06-tv-dinner"
7,1,7,05 Jun 04,"Breakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416019/megas-xlr-1x07-breakout"
8,1,8,31 Jul 04,"Dude, Where's My Head?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416020/megas-xlr-1x08-dude-wheres-my-head"
9,1,9,22 May 04,"Bad Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416021/megas-xlr-1x09-bad-guy"
10,1,10,14 Aug 04,"Junk in the Trunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416022/megas-xlr-1x10-junk-in-the-trunk"
11,1,11,07 Aug 04,"DMV: Dept. of Megas Violations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416023/megas-xlr-1x11-dmv-dept-of-megas-violations"
12,1,12,04 Sep 04,"Coop D'Etat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416024/megas-xlr-1x12-coop-detat"
13,1,13,28 Aug 04,"The Driver's Seat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416025/megas-xlr-1x13-the-drivers-seat"
14,2,1,16 Oct 04,"Ultra Chicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416026/megas-xlr-2x01-ultra-chicks"
15,2,2,23 Oct 04,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416027/megas-xlr-2x02-the-return"
16,2,3,30 Oct 04,"Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Coop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416028/megas-xlr-2x03-dont-tell-mom-the-babysitters-coop"
17,2,4,06 Nov 04,"Viva Las Megas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416029/megas-xlr-2x04-viva-las-megas"
18,2,5,27 Nov 04,"Thanksgiving Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416030/megas-xlr-2x05-thanksgiving-throwdown"
19,2,6,13 Nov 04,"S-Force S.O.S.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416031/megas-xlr-2x06-s-force-sos"
20,2,7,20 Nov 04,"Space Booty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416032/megas-xlr-2x07-space-booty"
21,2,8,04 Dec 04,"Terminate Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416033/megas-xlr-2x08-terminate-her"
22,2,9,11 Dec 04,"Ice Ice Megas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416034/megas-xlr-2x09-ice-ice-megas"
23,2,10,18 Dec 04,"A Clockwork Megas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416035/megas-xlr-2x10-a-clockwork-megas"
24,2,11,01 Jan 05,"Universal Remote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416036/megas-xlr-2x11-universal-remote"
25,2,12,08 Jan 05,"Rearview Mirror, Mirror (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416037/megas-xlr-2x12-rearview-mirror-mirror-1"
26,2,13,15 Jan 05,"Rearview Mirror, Mirror (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416038/megas-xlr-2x13-rearview-mirror-mirror-2"