number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Mar 15,"The Battle Creek Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/65214/battle-creek-1x01-the-battle-creek-way"
2,1,2,08 Mar 15,"Syruptitious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123004/battle-creek-1x02-syruptitious"
3,1,3,15 Mar 15,"Man's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123005/battle-creek-1x03-mans-best-friend"
4,1,4,22 Mar 15,"Heirlooms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128865/battle-creek-1x04-heirlooms"
5,1,5,29 Mar 15,"Old Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131201/battle-creek-1x05-old-flames"
6,1,6,05 Apr 15,"Cereal Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140651/battle-creek-1x06-cereal-killer"
7,1,7,12 Apr 15,"Mama's Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151370/battle-creek-1x07-mamas-boy"
8,1,8,26 Apr 15,"Old Wounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151492/battle-creek-1x08-old-wounds"
9,1,9,03 May 15,"Gingerbread Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151493/battle-creek-1x09-gingerbread-man"
10,1,10,10 May 15,"Stockholm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151494/battle-creek-1x10-stockholm"
11,1,11,17 May 15,"The Hand Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155289/battle-creek-1x11-the-hand-off"
12,1,12,17 May 15,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155290/battle-creek-1x12-homecoming"
13,1,13,24 May 15,"Sympathy for the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155291/battle-creek-1x13-sympathy-for-the-devil"