number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Mar 15,"Kidnapping 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/65215/csi-cyber-1x01-kidnapping-20"
2,1,2,11 Mar 15,"CMND:\Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131222/csi-cyber-1x02-cmndcrash"
3,1,3,18 Mar 15,"Killer En Route","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131223/csi-cyber-1x03-killer-en-route"
4,1,4,25 Mar 15,"Fire Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131224/csi-cyber-1x04-fire-code"
5,1,5,08 Apr 15,"Crowd Sourced","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142301/csi-cyber-1x05-crowd-sourced"
6,1,6,15 Apr 15,"The Evil Twin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142302/csi-cyber-1x06-the-evil-twin"
7,1,7,21 Apr 15,"URL, Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143219/csi-cyber-1x07-url-interrupted"
8,1,8,22 Apr 15,"Selfie 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153535/csi-cyber-1x08-selfie-20"
9,1,9,29 Apr 15,"L0m1S","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154005/csi-cyber-1x09-l0m1s"
10,1,10,06 May 15,"Click Your Poison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154006/csi-cyber-1x10-click-your-poison"
11,1,11,12 May 15,"Ghost in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155149/csi-cyber-1x11-ghost-in-the-machine"
12,1,12,13 May 15,"Bit By Bit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154182/csi-cyber-1x12-bit-by-bit"
13,1,13,13 May 15,"Family Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155236/csi-cyber-1x13-family-secrets"
14,2,1,04 Oct 15,"Why-Fi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207969/csi-cyber-2x01-why-fi"
15,2,2,11 Oct 15,"Heart Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210776/csi-cyber-2x02-heart-me"
16,2,3,18 Oct 15,"Brown Eyes, Blue Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280709/csi-cyber-2x03-brown-eyes-blue-eyes"
17,2,4,25 Oct 15,"Red Crone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280710/csi-cyber-2x04-red-crone"
18,2,5,01 Nov 15,"Hack E.R.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280711/csi-cyber-2x05-hack-er"
19,2,6,08 Nov 15,"Gone in 6 Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330736/csi-cyber-2x06-gone-in-6-seconds"
20,2,7,15 Nov 15,"Corrupted Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/390566/csi-cyber-2x07-corrupted-memory"
21,2,8,22 Nov 15,"Python","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405811/csi-cyber-2x08-python"
22,2,9,13 Dec 15,"iWitness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405815/csi-cyber-2x09-iwitness"
23,2,10,20 Dec 15,"Shades of Grey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486045/csi-cyber-2x10-shades-of-grey"
24,2,11,10 Jan 16,"404: Flight Not Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472346/csi-cyber-2x11-404-flight-not-found"
25,2,12,31 Jan 16,"Going Viral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405817/csi-cyber-2x12-going-viral"
26,2,13,14 Feb 16,"The Walking Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581581/csi-cyber-2x13-the-walking-dead"
27,2,14,21 Feb 16,"Fit-and-Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597683/csi-cyber-2x14-fit-and-run"
28,2,15,02 Mar 16,"Python's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604657/csi-cyber-2x15-pythons-revenge"
29,2,16,06 Mar 16,"5 Deadly Sins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/615203/csi-cyber-2x16-5-deadly-sins"
30,2,17,09 Mar 16,"Flash Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/618683/csi-cyber-2x17-flash-squad"
31,2,18,13 Mar 16,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/621666/csi-cyber-2x18-legacy"