number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Mar 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420249/blind-justice-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Mar 05,"Four Feet Under","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420250/blind-justice-1x02-four-feet-under"
3,1,3,22 Mar 05,"Rub a Tub Tub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420251/blind-justice-1x03-rub-a-tub-tub"
4,1,4,29 Mar 05,"Up on a Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420252/blind-justice-1x04-up-on-a-roof"
5,1,5,05 Apr 05,"Marlon's Brando","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420253/blind-justice-1x05-marlons-brando"
6,1,6,12 Apr 05,"Seoul Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420254/blind-justice-1x06-seoul-man"
7,1,7,19 Apr 05,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420255/blind-justice-1x07-leap-of-faith"
8,1,8,26 Apr 05,"Past Imperfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420256/blind-justice-1x08-past-imperfect"
9,1,9,03 May 05,"In Your Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420257/blind-justice-1x09-in-your-face"
10,1,10,10 May 05,"Doggone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420258/blind-justice-1x10-doggone"
11,1,11,17 May 05,"Dance with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420259/blind-justice-1x11-dance-with-me"
12,1,12,31 May 05,"Under the Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420260/blind-justice-1x12-under-the-gun"
13,1,13,21 Jun 05,"Fancy Footwork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420261/blind-justice-1x13-fancy-footwork"